Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse River Edge Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting River Edge New Jersey Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 32 from River Edge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, River Edge, NJ
    My name is Dennis; I am a male that like going for walks, exploring, bike riding, playing chess and trying new things but some time shy. I want to let you know when you meet me that I am Hard of Hearing and I wear Bone anchored hearing aids. I like the Catholic faith and find my self doing Catholic activities. share Catholic faith with a female and I can growing in faith. I am green thinking I recycle and be conserve. Thank you for viewing my profile
  • Shauna, 34 from River Edge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, River Edge, NJ
    I live a very full and hectic life right now. I am presently persuing my masters in Occupational Therapy while working as a full time OR Nurse. I have many interests including dining out trips to NYC, traveling, music and spending time with friends. I have not posted a photo because I would like to meet someone who is interested in me as a person and not how I look. However, I promise you will not be disappointed. Until we meet, good luck.
  • Sue, 62 from River Edge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, River Edge, NJ
  • Marissa, 46 from River Edge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, River Edge, NJ
    I have two sides to me. I have a silly, girlie side who loves the color pink, road trips, B&B's, museums, yoga pants; things like that. And I have a serious side who likes to be organized and in control of everything I'm juggling. And I'm really juggling. I have a full time job which I love; a part time job which pays for my schooling; and I'm a junior at a private college. I have family I'm responsible for as they get older. I have a crazily cute toy poodle who loves me immeasurably and I her. So, during my downtime I like to take it easy. I watch tv and movies. I try to read some historical non-fiction, Young Adult books. I love magazines. I have some girlie girl hobbies such as miniatures, cross-stitching and coloring.