Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Santa Fe Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Archdiocese of Santa Fe Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 30 from Portales, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Portales, NM
    I'm a small town kid from Mosquero, NM that comes from a traditional family. I love my family and my my home town. I currently work as a manager for he ENMU grounds department. I take a class per semester and intend to graduate. I'm a simple person yet I love to be outdoors and travel. I also enjoy engaging my mind in issues of the day. I love my country and admire those who serve.
  • Sarah, 31 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Albuquerque, NM
    The abbreviated version---Faith and family are my priorities. I am strong willed and motivated. I enjoy working out, the out doors, and the opportunity to learn something new. I appreciate a good sense of humor but also a meaningful conversation. Feel free to say hello :)
  • Nick, 31 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Albuquerque, NM
    Hi I'm very devoted to my faith. I'm a lector and Eucharist Minister. I am super loyal, sometimes to a fault. I am super close to my family. I will go out of my way to help them. I'm a momma's boy, not ashamed or afraid to admit it. I'm very introverted, don't mistake that for shyness. Although I can be a bit shy, I get along with everyone easily, never had trouble making friends. I'm easy to get along with. I would say I get along with just about everyone. 2 years ago I had a life threatening stroke. My brain hemorrhaged, I'm told that I'm lucky to be alive today and that the type of stroke I had is the worst. I truly believe that the Lord has saved me for a reason, and the reason is you. What song is that from? one of the ways I like to unwind is listening to music. Let's listen to your favorite album all the way through over and over until I know all the lyrics by heart. I'm not much for TV at the moment, but given the right opportunity, I love to get lost in a TV series. Let's sit back and experience a show together. Let's put on our favorite music, cook dinner together and eat it watching our favorite show.
  • David, 34 from Los Alamos, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Los Alamos, NM
    Right now as a hobby I am really into partner acro and partner aerials. Specifically duo trapeze and duo straps. I do not see myself getting into a relationship with anyone at this time who is not entusiastic about pursuing those acitvities. I would like to meet someone with the discipline to take those hobbies to the professional level. Not that I intend to be a professional at it. I am just a serious person who has a growth mindset. I would say right now I am an advanced beginner. I will consider myself intermediate once I can consistently do a straight handstand. I am getting close. Based on previous work with a disciplined, athletic, open-minded partner I think we could up our game pretty quickly. Based on what I see done in arenas such as competitive latin dance I think with some work I could be part of a world-competitive couple (with practice). I would like to at least try. If you have experience as a gymnast or ballerina you probably can do good at partner acro. Also, lack of fear of the ocean is required. I intend to take the acro to the surfboard. I would actually like to be a world-champion tandem surfer. I think with a few of years of practice with a steady, athletic partner it is possible. Please do not send me emotigrams with no message. I do not really have much emotions. If you are interested in talking to me please tell me something interesting instead. I am particularly passionate about engineering research and education. I have spent many years learning to be a fabricator as well. There is nothing made by human hands that I cannot understand how to build it at some level. My most favorite research topic is my work on trying to build new human-computer interfaces that hopefully will one day widen the percentage of the population that is capable of contributing to the data-driven economy, thus reducing income disparity across the community. I am a very ambitious person. I love taking on bigger and bigger challenges. I am also fairly outgoing. I like meeting new people and being social. I do not really care for being alone too much. If I am alone for more than a day it is not a healthy thing for me. I like having people around. I am very optimistic. The ENTJ description fits me very well.
  • Justin, 22 from Los Lunas, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Los Lunas, NM
    I'm very passionate in my faith. I have grown up being a catholic and I plan to do the same till I die! I look forward to being able to get to go to Heaven, where there is no pain, suffering and worries. I have had an experience that I didn't know what to do but God came and helped me in my time of need and told me not to worry that he had a plan for me. My parents and my grandparents are very influential in my life because they brought me up to be the catholic that I am today. On my leisure time, I like to watch sports. I'm a huge sports fan and I can't live without sports.
  • Christine, 32 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Albuquerque, NM
    I was born and raised in Albuquerque, country girl at heart lol. I am very family oriented and spend most weekends surrounded by family and close friends. We are big on outdoors and camping, hunting and fishing. I love a weekend get away just to clear my head, love drives up to Jemez or Pecos, shoot anywhere will do. I love to cook and have a full house. I love grilling, sitting on the porch or around the bonfire having a beer or few. I enjoy yard work and making my house a home. Do enjoy getting dressed up and going on dinner dates once in a while. Love to feel special. Want someone who puts a smile on my face with just one look. Tired of games and BS. Just want real. Always keep my faith in God and respect my elders.
  • Kelley, 29 from Raton, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Raton, NM
    I am a faithful, joyful person. I love to do a lot of things, especially things that involve being outside. I am from the Chicago area, but moved to rural New Mexico. I love it here. I hike often, enjoy bird watching, love the sunrise and the mountains, I fish and hunt some, like to bike, kayak, cook, garden, and be lazy on occasion...but none of these things compare to sitting at the feet of Jesus. As a person, I am pretty easy going and up for anything. I live in joy, even when I am sad, thanks be to Jesus Christ. I am introverted by nature, but I don't have a problem jumping in to new environments and getting myself involved.
  • Brian, 23 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Albuquerque, NM
    Hi I'm Brian! I study mechanical engineering, I love my faith, and I'm also a bit of a nerd. My nerd interests include: superheros, star wars, Netflix, movies, etc. I like to play video games with friends, but I sparsely play them by myself. I like to spend a lot of time doing physical sports (mostly lifting weights). I like playing intramural sports. I also used to do a lot of running and karate. I'll graduate soon, but I have plans to pursue a Master's degree in Mechatronics. Or get a job. Whatever comes first.
  • Andrew, 33 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Albuquerque, NM
    I believe in the ideology of hopeless romanticism. I believe that there truly exists one amazing woman right here in the Albuquerque area that not only seeks for but flourishes in being courted the right way: through gentleman-like respect, unending support, expanding one another's comfort zones, and being treated like the Queen that she is each and every day. An extraordinary woman who places butterflies in my stomach every time I see her and makes my life better just by being in it. I love being very active both physically and in my community. I serve on the Board of Directors for an amazing child-focused non-profit and I even captain an organized adult recreational kickball team on Thursday nights. I love partaking in all of the fun and sometimes random events that Albuquerque has to offer: Duke City Pedaler tours, wine festivals, country music concerts during the summer and old school band. I enjoy traveling the other great areas in this country and abroad (I am traveling to Vietnam and Cambodia in the Spring). I attend San Felipe de Neri Catholic Parish in Old Town. I am a huge fan of the Dallas Cowboys and while they typically find new and cruel ways of breaking my heart every year; I have been spoiled supporting America's Team this season. I support several charitable fundraising teams throughout the year and I volunteer often. My best opportunity at becoming the luckiest guy in the world is meeting an affectionate woman who loves to laugh, has a great smile, and enjoys being spoiled on a daily basis. Ideally I would prefer meeting a Catholic but really anyone who places God of high importance in her life and believes in treating people with kindness and respect is most important. Someone who is open to new experiences and expanding her comfort zone. Someone who takes care of herself and will help encourage me to take even better care of myself as well. Someone who likes both dressing up and lazy Sunday Fundays. An educated woman. A woman who will be as honest as she can be with me. A woman with a great sense of style and knowledge of pop culture. Someone who loves to dance and sing off key. A woman that makes me a better man. A woman who doesn't have to have everything in her life figured out but is willing and wanting to bring me along for the ride as she finds out. I promise you this: I'll give so much more than I get. I just haven't met you yet.
  • Laura, 22 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Albuquerque, NM
  • David, 34 from Santa Fe, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Santa Fe, NM
    my name is david and im here looking, curious at what this site is all about.. so lets talk and figure it out!!! hope to hear from ya soon!! lets talk soon!!
  • Joey, 25 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Albuquerque, NM
    Hey, I'm Joey! I am a teacher. I enjoy skateboarding, rock climbing, running, and hanging out with my dog. I spend a lot of time with my family. I joke around, ALOT.