Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gallup Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Diocese of Gallup Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 34 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Farmington, NM
    Such a difficult question. Where do I start? I guess I could say "I am a sinner" (which I am) but I don't want to copy Pope Francis. I am a Catholic. (I realize this is "Catholic Match" and that it's kinda a given, but it's really the center of my life. Or at least I want it to be.) I love to laugh, (who doesn't?) I love to play, and try new things. I hope that I will always be open to new adventures and to learning something new. I really enjoy trying new things, new foods, new cultures, new games, just anything that I can learn something and understand people better. I really love to share my experiences and the new things I find. I love to travel. From the simple little road trip to backpacking across Vietnam and everything in between. I love quality time with those I love. I can be quite the homebody at times and I really enjoy just talking and joking while making dinner or just hanging out and watching a favorite TV show together. God is so good to me. He sent me to Vietnam to volunteer for a while and it really opened my eyes to some things. I really want to be a "generation John Paul II" kid and not be afraid of anything. I want to live a simple life. I saw how little the people of Vietnam have and yet how happy they are to be together and be a part of something. That's what I want. I don't want a job to ever come before or get in the way of my family. Don't get me wrong, I'm very ambitious. I've been really successful in the past and I think that I've done well for myself, but I don't want that to be the center of my life. I want to be a man of JOY, Jesus first, Others second, and Yourself last. I want to live a life of service. I want to give of myself as much as I can. If God wills, then to my spouse first, then to my family, and then everyone else. "Man cannot fully find himself except through a sincere gift of himself. (Gaudium et Spes 24)
  • John, 26 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Farmington, NM
    Hi my name is John. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Farmington, NM, USA. I am 5'10" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Robert, 27 from Aztec, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Aztec, NM
    Faith comes first, participating in the sacraments regularly. Woke up a few years ago in my relationship with God and I would say I'm committed to Him and His amazing Church. I'm pretty random with the things I like to do, I wouldn't say I have a hobby because things pop and I'll give it a shot and do my best to go at it fully. Unless I'm tired, I mean that's always tough to pull through. I'm pretty involved with the church community in the county, because I think it's all for Him and although I may be spreading myself pretty thin,but I'm single and that will change when I find a special lady. I like to get things done and I also like to way the next day. I would consider myself pretty simple in enjoying life from going to Adoration, to going on a road trip, camping, hanging out with the family, kicking it with the friends, and I think I can get along with others pretty well whom I don't know, I kinda invite myself to know someone new haha. So, yeah, God's pretty cool and what He has done for us on the cross is beautiful in its own way for our salvation. Hit me up and ask the tough questions if you waaaant. Have a smooth day!
  • Franco, 33 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Albuquerque, NM
    A little hard to explain myself or describe myself with a limited amount of words in a box which is why I'll have to put everything in a nutshell. I would consider myself to be a great-hearted type of guy, I say "great" because I know what I can offer in a relationship which is ALL my heart, love and commitment towards my significant other. I've reached a point in my life where I'm looking to make the best of it and by that I mean enjoying life to the fullest, checking down all the things that I want to do on my bucket list. However, it would be rather better...much better to enjoy all those great experiences in life with that special someone. I promise to update the information about myself in due time, I just got started on trying this out and want to see where it goes.
  • Matt, 29 from Farmington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Farmington, NM
    I grew up in NM. I moved to Minneapolis MN for law school. I spent 4yrs in the polar vortex and loved it however, I couldn't resist the chance to come back. I love teaching. I believe that happiness and satisfaction are best achieved through improving your surroundings. Though I take my work seriously I am also laid back, I enjoy family & friends, a vast array of activities, and been told I have a great sense of humor.
  • David, 24 from Aztec, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aztec, NM
    I love climbing and hiking and exploring interesting places, I'm not afraid to try new things. I am currently in an apprenticeship, working towards becoming a Journeyman lineman. I like all sorts of music; country, classical, Dub-step, techno, modern. I like 80's movies, sci-fi and adventure films. I enjoy swing dancing and have a little classical dance experience. I get a little nervous when first meeting or talking to people, but I will usually open up after a while. I have a big family, so I can get a little boisterous sometimes. I try to be the middle man wherever I go, trying to see all sides while helping others see those different sides also. My faith in God is strong but I try to respect other religions. I love my family, they are a great bunch of people and we all get along fabulously. I am interested in finding a girl who can be a best friend first and then we will see if we could take it further. I try to be a gentleman but I don't treat women as fragile darlings either. I like the small town atmosphere where I work and I love my job, even if it is very demanding at times. Thanks for reading this and if you think we could click, then shoot me a message!
  • Valerie, 30 from Bloomfield, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bloomfield, NM
    I am ready to settle down and start a family. I want a REAL relationship, as I am tired of the dating games...I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Brian, 27 from Zuni, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Zuni, NM
    I'm passionate about living, and maybe filling this whole thing out when I get the chance. You know, I'm just getting started on here. I want to talk about myself, but maybe another time.
  • John, 33 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Gallup, NM
    hi my name is John Im from Zuni pueblo I'M 32 years old I'M single I have no kids maybe someday I'm catholic and I'm altar servers at the church hit me up if get to know me more
  • Anthony, 35 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Gallup, NM
    Looking forward to a healthy relationship leading to marriage. In the meantime, I love to burn calories adequately in any way I can. Crawling, jogging, running and best of all: traveling. But I do things with moderation, including handling matters of faith. Jesus, Mary, and Joseph, I love you. Wow! Can't believe I am 100 percent phlegmatic. It's simply not true!
  • Gabriel, 34 from Hobbs, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hobbs, NM
    I'm just a single dad with kids that live with me. Looking to move forward in life. Looking for someone I can trust,respect and no lies. Been through a lot In the past. Not looking back. Need to move forward.
  • Suzanne, 28 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gallup, NM
    Hey there! I'm a desert-dweller, born and raised, and family, friends and traditions are the most important things in my life. And by traditions, I also mean a lot of cool practices that seem to get left by the wayside in the modern world. For instance, growing up I remember spending a lot of time in the woodworking shops of my father and grandfather, so over the past year I've been trying to pick up the skill. I built a cedar-strip canoe for a river canoe trip - another big tradition in the family. It was awesome enough that I'm now looking into building kayaks and skateboards. I love the outdoors - camping, backpacking, hiking, running, skiing - you name it, I'm up for it. If I feel like being more of a bum, you can find me kicking back with video games or reading - the latter was another thing that all kids on both sides were raised with. Thanks for reading - hope your day is fantastic!