Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Mexico Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 37 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Albuquerque, NM
    I am a Hispanic woman living in Albuquerque, NM. I am a single mother with one son. I hope to find someone to share my faith with. I love to laugh. I think I have a great sense of humor but I am known for corny jokes. I love to read. I love to watch movies. I am also known to get obsessed with geeky tv shows like Doctor Who.
  • Elizabeth, 26 from Bent, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bent, NM
    Hi my name is Elizabeth. It's kinda hard to find the right words to describe myself, but here it goes:) I'm the second oldest of fourteen children. Last year I moved to Alaska with my immediate family after having lived in New Mexico for the last seven years. I missed New Mexico and now I'm back. My dads side of the family lives here so I'm always surrounded by family:) I would prefer to stay in New Mexico.I love to work and have worked for Walmart almost nine years now. The most important part of my life is my faith and I'm always trying to grow in it. Family is very important to me and I love to help people. I look forward to hearing from anyone who writes. God bless:)
  • Susan, 48 from Clovis, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Clovis, NM
    I am a very happy person I am very passionate about my family I love spending time with them. My father was very influential in my life he taught me so much. During my spare time Ilike going to the mmovies going to the softball fields and visiting friends.
  • Juan, 39 from Deming, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Deming, NM
    Hi, my name is Juan. I'm 36 years old and I live in southwest New Mexico. I would describe myself as a quiet every day normal guy, at least I think i'm a normal guy. My friends do agree that I'm normal. I have asked, just joking. I mostly work long hours and stay home. I attend mass when I have the time but work gets in the way of attending regularly. My faith is very important to me and even though I'm not perfect I know that I am God's creation and he has special place in His heart. I'll write more has I refine my thoughts.
  • Stephen, 25 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Albuquerque, NM
    I love to spend time with my family. They're the most important people in the world to me. I'm a dedicated Broncos fan and one of my favorite pastimes is studying football. One might say that I'm a football nerd, although that seems to be an oxymoron. I'm also pretty fond of playing video games and listening to music. I'm a fair golfer and an average bowler, and enjoy doing either when I get enough free time. Of course, my Catholic Faith is central to my life. I live every day trying to become a better man in God's eyes. It's a struggle, but one that I'm unwilling to give up.
  • Loren, 45 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Gallup, NM
    Hi I'm a Filipina originally from the Philippines. I have been in NM for seven years already. I'm a teacher, single, no kids, and never been married. I would like to meet a guy to share love and faith. I'm looking forward to meet a guy who is passionate enough to meet someone of different culture. It might be difficult at the start as we are from two different world but I trust God's divine assistance so we'll be able to get through with it. God's plan is always great and wonderful. He has someone destined for me to be my lifetime partner and I've been asking God for his intercession and guidance. I'm sure that I will be able to meet him here.
  • Teresa, 46 from Portales, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Portales, NM
    The greatest gifts in life are continued faith, family and love. The person that God has in mind for you may not come in the package you expected. But they will provide you with the love and faith you need.
  • Danielle, 39 from Lovington, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lovington, NM
    I honesty don't know exactly how I feel about this whole online thing. It's not like I haven't messed with it before but it seems like it's a lot of work to even get a conversation going. With that being said that's why I'm here - I'd like to strike up casual conversation only and see where it goes. Truly I'm trying to both maybe distract myself with events in life and also try to move towards something worthwhile - I just expect it takes time to really get to know a person- and it certainly takes two people to drive that conversation. Ultimately I want a family, you know - two people raising kids together- I've never had the chance to really have one since my marriage was an absolute con. I'm not shy about sharing details but it's conversation for another time. With that being said I'm not bitter, I'm just a single mom more upset her boys don't have a father to provide an example of a how a stand-up gentleman behaves. They just have me - and we are a package deal. They are 3 and 6. And if it's possible I want more before I can't. I'm from the Midwest, and would certainly consider moving back. In fact, I'm open to relocation for the right person when the time is right. I'm a teacher with degrees in forestry and land-management, literacy, and secondary education. I work my tail end off teaching HS English and am also a freelance writer to help pay the feed bills around here because I refuse to give up my horses just because it would make things easier as the sole breadwinner. I'm pretty well rounded and feel at home almost anywhere (although I really can't stand living within throwing distance of another house - and since I used to play ball that can be quite a distance). I've worked as a firefighter both volunteer and wildland for 13 years, have helped manage ranches and a feedlot, been a wrangler, and have always held a steady, decent paying job. Obviously I'm not afraid to get dirty and being a teacher has had it's perks in that you have to carry a second job in order to survive, but you also get the time to do that each summer - and I've always taken advantage of it.
  • Francisca, 20 from Tijeras, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Tijeras, NM
    The name is Francisca, I currently attend Holy Ghost in Albuquerque. I tend to devote most of my time to the choir. I've lived in many places. Originally from Italy I relocated here when I was a child. Don't quite know what else to put here, other than, get to know me.
  • Monica, 27 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Albuquerque, NM
    I am a self-declared busy body. However, I am never too busy for the people I care about or for new experiences. As cliche as it sounds, God is my #1 and I don't know where I would be without my Catholic Faith. I love getting lost in good conversation, staying out late and occasional spontaneous adventures.
  • John, 28 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Albuquerque, NM
    I'm passionate about my kids and having a family. I work part time in retail and enjoy traveling to Taos and back every other week so see my kids. In my spare time i like to hike, exercise, or sit at the park to read. I hope I get to meet some that can put a smile on my face and put up with me every day after :)
  • Wendy, 47 from Las Cruces, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Las Cruces, NM
    I enjoy life with family and friends. Looking for someone to share this with. I enjoy hiking, reading, watching a good movie, going for walks with my dogs, camping, and traveling.