Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Mexico Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 66 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Albuquerque, NM
    I know I am absolutely perfect for someone. Now I need to find her. Ive been around the block and believe I have learned all the important lessons about life that takes many years of experience to learn. So I dont plan on making the same mistakes that others will make. I know that to be the perfect husband, father, and friend just takes all the love you can give. And I have a lot of love to give. While the time I spent going around the block may be a negative to some, being healthy and active and having many more blocks to go around, is a positive. Im a nice Italian Catholic boy and while I used to be a person overly confidant in every thing I ever attempted, I have been humbled by a loss. I am still confident in my values and who I am, but less expressive and more contemplative of my surroundings and much more appreciative of life and how much more of it I want to share. It seems like I have done it all, but with the wrong people. So I need to start over with a trusted and trusting believer. I have been blessed to be a great teacher to those who want to find solutions, an innovator to those who yearn to create something from nothing, a thinker to those who enjoy the conversation of life, a lover to those who understand the true value of love, an adventurer who enjoys the calculated risks to fulfill dreams, and a friend who is loyal to a fault and will never let you down. I am approaching the beginning of my life and search for another kindred spirit. I currently choose to live a somewhat solitary life as a writer, with my trusty canine companion, thinking about what could be. While I can't receive messages, if you're the one and up for the adventure let me know. I'm sure we'd make quite a pair. Good luck in your search for jjcwriteraol and God Bless you. About the one I'm looking for:. While I would enjoy having someone join with me on this journey who feels creative, young and energetic and likes to exercise, eat right and play tennis, I really need my best friend and partner to talk about everything there is to talk about, to accomplish anything and everything we ever dreamed, and to do everything knowing that we'll be together for the rest of our lives. What I reallyI need is a wonderful, loving, caring, loyal, trusting, happy, sharing, God-centered place in a relationship with a partner in romance, spirituality, travel, business and health, to begin to experience the true joys of life for the rest of our lives.
  • Susan, 67 from Alamogordo, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Alamogordo, NM
    In process of updating my introduction and information. Will also try to provide a more current picture. I tend to join this site sporadically so not always able to communicate.
  • Rachel R, 68 from Carlsbad, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Carlsbad, NM
    I'm very friendly, i'm a people person , I was married to the same man for 35 yrs , then the LORD decided to take him home and i was left alone , it was hard at first , but i turned to God for wisdom and he gave me the understanding to except the thing that happen in our lives.I was blessed with 2wonderful children now Adults and , i come from a big family I am the oldest of 10..I am a one man -woman ... I'm old school , I like to travel , I have traveled to Calif, Ariz, Texas, Colo. N.M and to some parts in Mexico .i can take a joke and laugh about it ..I love to dance, i love listening to music,and i also sing along when i'm listening to it , ( i'm ok at singing) I like going for milkshakes at nite , to me laughter is the window to happiness ,I love to hold hands ,cuddle while watching a movie, or just cuddle on a cold, or rainy nite.. .I worked at a literacy program tutoring clients with special needs .... then i worked as a hostess , really loved both my jobs . work here at home fixing it up . i went back to work at a new place hosting for a year now im at home again
  • Raul, 61 from Las Cruces, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Las Cruces, NM
    Hello, My name is Raul. I enjoy just simple things in life. I go for walks in the morning or evening around the neighborhood, enjoy tending to my plants and trees outside. I am an early riser, and love coffee in the mornings. I try to stay in shape by exercising and riding my bikes. Like making new friends and having casual conversation. I love all kinds of music. I play guitar-or pretend that i do-and practice all kinds of music. Been alone for a long time, now and im ready to start going out and enjoying retirement; "life"
  • Charles, 80 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Albuquerque, NM
  • Louise, 71 from Los Lunas, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Los Lunas, NM
    I have been widowed for 11 years now, after losing my husband of almost 40 years. I will admit that my grieving process was very difficult. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me as that is what has kept me going. I would like my match to be equally devoted to his faith. I attend mass every Sunday & sometimes during the week as well. I enjoy traveling, taking day trips, or just being with friends or family. I am passionate about music & enjoy all genres except "hard rock or rap". I love Country Music, Classical, Jazz, but also enjoy the music of my era (1960's). I love to watch movies on the Hallmark Channel as well. My family is extremely important to me. I have one son & two daughters. They are all married & have their own families. I have five grand daughters & one 10 year old grandson who is my pride & joy. We are all very close. I was born & raised in the state of New Mexico, but after nursing school, moved to California & lived there for almost 40 years. I returned to New Mexico after my husband passed away in 2004. I am retired from the medical field having been a nurse in the Operating Room for 38 years. I enjoyed my work but I also enjoy my retirement & enjoy life!! About the photos..............the one with blue outfit & sunglasses was taken in 2013.....the one with orange outfit, I am on the right. This was taken 2014 at the Bernalillo Wine Festival. The main profile photo was taken at the Captain's Dinner aboard a Princess Cruise to Alaska in 2013. I am open to any questions that I did not address in this profile....Send me a message!!
  • Jeani, 62 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Albuquerque, NM
  • Maryann, 64 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Albuquerque, NM
    I'm passionate about family. I live far from all of my siblings and their children/grandchildren, but I stay in touch regularly. I loved being an educator, and continue educating through my volunteer activities : being a docent at the Albuquerque BioPark's Zoo and as an Animal Humane New Mexico volunteer. I am passionate about the earth; how we mistreat her, how we can fix that, and how we can slow/stop the extinction of God's creatures. I enjoy normal pleasures: dining out, the movies, theatre,music, especially reading !! I need to have at least a few books in reserve so that I am never at a loss of something to read. I'm very appreciative of creativity...artists,writers,musicians,gardeners have my enthusiastic support and awe. I enjoy listening to music or seeing plays at Popejoy ( or anywhere) !
  • Jake, 71 from Santa Fe, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Santa Fe, NM
    I don't know about "being out there" on a personals site, but going to give it a try. Hope the Catholic name is good and for real. Even at 71 years old.............always learning, I hope anyway. I am a man of faith, and a Christian........and to me that is ...I truly believe with all my heart and soul that God is my Heavenly Father, Mary is my Blessed Mother, and Jesus is my best friend. Physically I am in good health and always have been, and very thankful. I am 6ft tall, 165lbs, sometimes facial hair, gray/brown short hair. Have an apartment in Santa Fe, and also have a small adobe cabin an hour away from SaFe. My cabin is like a retreat/my getaway/my hideaway/my Terbithia/a place of such peace.......out in the country near Pecos River. The name of my cabin is "Nicho del Rio." My dog and I just returned from there last night.
  • Ed, 63 from Santa Fe, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Santa Fe, NM
    Retired one year as a state worker. Never married. Enjoy good conversation and Swimming with some casino playing.. seeking friendship and companionship. Easy to get allong with
  • Linda, 65 from Rio Rancho, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Rio Rancho, NM
    I like being around people..I like to share fun times..meals, BBQs, family & friends and MUSIC. I like movies, sports - Lobo basketball, Isotopes baseball and my grandkids' ballgames - basketball, softball, soccer - I love cheering for them. and the Broncos... My family is a big part of my life, but Jesus is most important! I am a catechism teacher and I like learning about the Bible. I like traveling, history and games. I'm a retired teacher, but I still like to teach part-time.
  • Maria, 66 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Albuquerque, NM
    I am passionate about my faith and how prophecy, history and current events come together full circle. I look forward to reading (non-fiction) every night at bedtime, history and catholic philosophy mostly. I am passionate about nature and God's gifts and simple things. I have had and have kind and special friends with similar values. I am also passionate about my profession...registered nurse and those I care for. Most influential in my life was my father, who was an example of patience, kindness, charity, and was non-judgemental...a man who reminded me of St Joseph. I live in a remote area and am greatly influenced by Fulton J. Sheen (now being canonized). I do not live near family or friends. I enjoy walking, hiking, an occasional movie, sometimes thrift stores. I like going to Blessed Sacrament and/or mass during the week. I live a simple quiet life.