Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Archdiocese of New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 60 from Mahopac, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mahopac, NY
    Hello. Now I'm going to try and write about myself. I'm hoping that I can find my tyre love. Here. My close family has been very helpful to me. During my tough past times. In my leisure. It's nice to keep up with my house. And if there if free time. A nice dinner will do. Weather I cook it. Or get to go out. Thank you.
  • Erika, 39 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Brooklyn, NY
    Hello :) I was raised in the Catholic church, and have recently come home to a better understanding and relationship with my faith. After almost 20 years I went to confession... Ouch! It felt wonderful afterwards. I've been attending mass and enjoying it every Sunday, although I go alone. I'm alone too much! I guess that is why I find myself here. I travel often for work. While I enjoy my job, my dream job is to be a wife, and perhaps a mother one day. I enjoy being near the ocean, a beach is always a good thing, even on a stormy day. I have begun going to mass every Sunday as well as holy days of obligation, I would like to do this with my partner one day. I truly enjoy going to the gym and lifting weights, this is also a part of my life I would like to share with my partner. Healthy choices are important to me, I also do not eat pork. I truly believe and say often that this body is Gods gift to us, and we have a responsibility to honor and cherish His gift. After all, it's the only place we will live for the rest of our life's until He calls is home!
  • Christopher, 20 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, New York, NY
    Hi Ladies, I'm a young Catholic college student. I'm very family oriented and I also teach at a local church on Wednesday nights. I love children and I am passionate about helping people and just leading people to our faith by example. I was educated by the Jesuit order so a lot of their teachings are ingrained in my life. When I'm not teaching or at school I love history, so much so that I'm studying it in college. Ask me anything about history and I will tell you more than what you wanted to know haha Also I love to go into Manhattan and just wander around! God bless!
  • Denise, 50 from Port Ewen, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Port Ewen, NY
    I am a single mom of six amazing children ranging in age from 8 to 21. They are my reason for being, and will always be my priority in this life. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, watching sports, hiking, listening to live music, cooking, playing outdoor games such as cornhole and horshoes, and backyard campfires. I follow Irish history, culture, and music and enjoy going to festivals and concerts. I also enjoy live music in small venues. I like watching football, and enjoy good-natured rivalries with friends of different cities.
  • Daphney, 35 from Uniondale, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Uniondale, NY
    I am a down to earth woman who enjoys the simple things in life such as spending time with my family and friends. The activities that I like to engage in can vary from watching a movie at home, to taking salsa lessons to doing something adventurous such as skydiving. I love to travel, participate in community outreach programs, going to a wine tasting event, attend live events ect... Would be happy to tell you more if we decide to get to know each other better
  • Kristen, 41 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, New York, NY
    I consider myself a friendly honest person who enjoys life. To me life is about good friendships, experiences and lessons, good and bad. I like to do a variety of things. I love to travel when I can. The beach is one of my favorite spots. I also enjoy Broadway shows, museums and the outdoors.
  • Nathen, 34 from Rockville Centre, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Rockville Centre, NY
    I'm passionate for adventure (Spain, backpacking in Iceland, but NY is now 'home'), punny humor, and military service. In regards to faith, I live it more than squabble about it (unity among Christians!). My appreciation with art surprises people. I did start as an artist. I guess the crazy gym workouts and military bearing gives a certain impression. Work takes me everywhere. Friends praise my reliability & loyalty when they're in a bind. Or maybe I'm surrounded by unreliable people constantly getting into trouble? 0_o
  • Anne, 64 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New York, NY
    I'm at a point in my life I want to just live happily and healthy .My faith and the lord are very important to me and so are my children. I enjoy cooking for my family and the gym a few nights a week. Really want a loyal companion That I can get to know and travel with . My whole life I have practiced the catholic religion and would the same for who I meet. Hoping to get to know someone special a strong companionship at first and if it's the right person would give it a chance . Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me , I love to workout and take spin classes . I would enjoy someone who liked to take long walks And get to know one another .
  • Bryan, 42 from Poughkeepsie, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Poughkeepsie, NY
    I am a honest, trustworthy and loyal person. I am very laid back and easy going. I've learned to really appreciate the little things in life. Over the past few years I've found a resurgence in my Faith and it has helped me through some difficult times. I'm hoping to meet someone who I can walk with on this journey. My dream was to be a father and have a loving family. I like to be outdoors, whether it is working on or around the house or doing something with the family. I like to read and spend time with my kids. I hope to find someone in a similar point of their life. I'd like to be friends first then see where thing go from there.
  • Dawn, 48 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, New York, NY
    I should start off by saying I chose my catholic faith in my 20's and read the Bible every day. I try to attend church weekly. I do volunteer work and try to stay faithful to the lord. I fo not believe in divorce, so it's why i chose to be picky when dating. On a personal side, I love deep conversation and am kind if old fashioned(slightly) in my thinking. I am a girlie girl. I am not into sports. I love animals, humor, movies, travel, seeing historical mansions, throwing small parties, getting family and friends together. I have 2 small dogs and a bunny. I love and miss being in a relationship. I like someone, need someone who is mature and communicative and likes to talk. I am not into clubs or bars, although I like a nice glass of wine here and there and love to dance. Smoking drunks and having drinkers are not for me. If you are interested in me I ask that you please be ready for conversation I'm not just looking for someone to text with. I pray I can meet a great man who is GOD fearing and GOD loving.
  • Kathleen, 61 from Wappingers Falls, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Wappingers Falls, NY
    I am retired from full time work, and currently work part time with developmentally disabled young adults. My experience as the oldest sister, and as a working mother of three has driven my choices in life. I worked as a parent, part of that as a single parent, an experience from which I learned to budget my time, have a sense of humor, and prioritize how I use my time. I now have some leisure time, enjoy good conversation, movies, plays, watching sports, walking, and a good meal.
  • Megan, 31 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New York, NY