Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Romy, 55 from Ozone Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ozone Park, NY
    I'm a one woman man.I want a honest and straight relaionship.I don't want to play game, bcause i don't want to hurt other feelings.I was born and raise in the PHILIPPINES.I'M a graduated of B.S.M.E.[ B.S. MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ]at FEATI UNIVERSITY.I love reading books of history,biographies of important people and true crimes.i like to watch basketball, football,chess game and table tennis. she must also be a sports minded woman so we can watch the games together.
  • Vernice, 57 from Woodside, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Woodside, NY
    I am honest,sweet, loving,loyal with a good heart and a great sense of humor. I love to read books, the movies, eating out and trying different delicacies.I love to travel and explore different places.I'm a very down-to-earth person and would feel at home with like company. I am straight forward, no nonsense, no drama. I believe an open and honest communication in a relationship is a must. Life is too short to waste on drama. My faith is important to me and I believe that the true yardstick of one's religion is its application that is how you live your life and how you treat people well. I live my life keeping in mind the Golden Rule "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you"and so far I'm doing pretty well.
  • Perla, 52 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, New York, NY
    I am a very simple person, who lives a very simple life. I have a good sense of humor, down to earth and friendly, easy to get along with and always willing to lend a helping hand to those in need. I love my job and love to read books and enjoy singing a lot.
  • Tony-Minh, 33 from Elmhurst, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Elmhurst, NY
    I was born and raised in nyc. My grandmother on my mother's side is half chinese. I believe either my grandfather or grandmother on my dad's side is part japanese according to my father. I'm mostly vietnamese. I love karaoke, drawing anything beautiful, walking the beach, guitar playing, going to the gym, taking long walks in the city, admiring new styles of clothing as they arrive in stores each season, learning recipes, running worry-free on my treadmill for 40 min to an hour with loud music on I love to learn and practice dance choreography and I love taking in the breathtaking views of the city during each stride both at night and on a sunny day. I enjoy taking long walks on sunny days. I like to bask in the sun. I enjoy driving with the windows down with my favorite tunes on, while taking in the lustrous views of the scenic routes. My current addiction is kpop, which is keeping me thinking young. I work for a nyc engineering firm as a mechanical, plumbing, and fire protection design engineer, specializing in public schools, private schools, high rises, high-end residences, hotels, casinos, clinics, beachfront properties, parks, ny fire department buildings, Hermes department stores, malls, movie theaters, libraries, DSW stores, ambulance garages, universities, colleges, and museums. i work with architects, owners, developers. i work in the city, but a few of my projects get built on the soils of california, jersey, pennsylvania, and vermont. most of my projects are scattered in the city around 8th street, near nyu, world financial center, fashion ave, central park, battery park
  • Nelly, 62 from Staten Island, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Staten Island, NY
    I was born in the Philippines, came to US in 1988 with my son who was then 4 yrs old. I worked as a nurse in one of the nursing homes of the the City of New York Health and Hospital Corp. I retired 3 yrs. ago after 20 yrs of service thinking retirement was good at my age. i was 57 yrs old. But then my heart was still with the nursing stuff, I return back to work 3 months ago in an assisted living setting.I have a German Shepard dog who is 11yrs old.Since I am single never married my only happiness is my dog, and I let my son lived with me. In my spare time I do watch TV such as the food network, enjoy the show The Cutthrout and The Mother Angelica Classic, the Dog whisperer. I have never travelled to Europe, and my hope sometime I could go there with someone be my partner or husband. I stayed most of my life in Staten Island NY. I have been to Florida, Las Vegas, Maryland, Virginia. We are a big family and I have 3 brothers who are in the NAVY and my 4 sisters who are nurses. I don't have any specific personality for a man am looking, for as long as he is Honest, God Fearing and at least know a little bit of cooking.
  • Nayoung, 53 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, New York, NY
    my character is so weak and animallover.love my god.And I never been met before my ideal type.Please ,I hope meet soon.My religion is very strong and play to my god on everyday. My major is play the classic piano.When I was lived in korea who was a piano teacher.
  • Patricia, 59 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Syracuse, NY
    I'm at a point in life where I just want to do right in God's eyes. I believe in growing in my Catholic faith and to meet someone who would like to walk that journey with me. Family is important to me and my career is demanding. I want to enjoy what life has to offer and just be positive.
  • Alex, 37 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, New York, NY
    Hi, my name is Alex. I work in finance for the high tech sector, I recently moved to New York after a 3 year stint in London and am excited to meet new people while I explore this amazing city. I grew up in a small town in the Midwest. I was raised as part of a large catholic family (with around 30 first cousins) but I really didn't get engaged with the church until after university when I found a great parish community that helped me to reconcile the catholic traditions I grew up with and the moderate world view I developed later in life. In my free time I like to balance physical activities (cycling, skiing, swimming) with mental ones (books, concerts, films) and on fall saturdays I will always try to make time to watch my alma mater take the field.
  • Pilar, 67 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, New York, NY
    I am passionate in helping those in need in my own little way, and also in having conversations with my children , siblings, grandchildren , clients and friends. My teaching experiences and my insurance selling experiences are most influential in my life. During my leisure time. I read the Bible, write my reflections , listen to praising songs and inspirational messages .
  • Alva, 37 from Glens Falls, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Glens Falls, NY
    I love reading, dancing, and traveling. I love weekends and rainy/snowy nights with good book and coffee. I also enjoy a lot of dancing though I cannot do it a lot in this area. I am always excited to any trip near or far especially those places I haven't set my foot in yet. There are too many experiences to mention that build me up as a person.However, with the grace of God all those experiences good and bad, I can only look back with gratitude because I am not who I am right now if not because of those roads that I needed to take.
  • Adrian, 53 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Rochester, NY
    I am passionate about making the world a better place. I believe anyone can make a difference, whether it be giving your time, fortune, and/or talent. If everyone did whatever they could do the world will become a better place to live. My experience of a hard childhood and still being able to grow up successfully have made me resilient and made me believe that I can overcome any obstacles and succeed in anything I put my mind to. In my leisure time, I like to do my hobbies of photography, bird watching, playing golf, bike riding, fishing, etc. etc.
  • Jed, 34 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New York, NY
    NY native, always motivated, easy going but I can be persuasive. Always appreciative of someone cooperative, this might not make sense, but hey I'm trying to get creative.