Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canastota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canastota New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sue, 57 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Canastota, NY
    I am usually outgoing, easy-going, and optimistic. Although I'm often busy with my grown children and their families, I hope to find a friend who would like to explore a relationship. I own a log home where I love to hang out alone or with family. My work with a Christian Medical Mission is very important to me; and there I spend a lot of my free time. The change of seasons, nature, and being outside are my passions and it is outdoors that I feel close to God and nature.
  • Daniel, 24 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Canastota, NY
    I spend my days making a living working at a shop, and trying to become a better Catholic bit by bit. My Faith is the most important thing to me, and I am looking for someone who I can share it with forever.
  • Gloria, 80 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Canastota, NY
  • Donna, 48 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Canastota, NY
  • Sara, 33 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Canastota, NY
  • Tracey, 54 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Canastota, NY
    I am a fun, energetic woman who enjoys time with family and friends, outdoor activities, travelling, my dog, Molly, and volunteer work (not necessarily in that order!). I currently work full-time as a medical social worker and love my job. I have two sons, one in college and one in high school. In my free time I like to get together with friends, go to the beach and walk my dog. I also enjoy boating, gardening (minus weed-wacking!), dining out, visiting our local wineries and going out to hear local music.