Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Clarence Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Clarence New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Richard, 67 from Clarence, NY
    67, Clarence, NY
    I am a widower (my wife passed away 3 years ago, after a marriage of 37 years). At present I have 3 children living with me, the youngest 17, with one leaving soon for the Army. I have five other children, 2 living in the area and the others quite far away. I am the grandfather of 12 children, 11 of which unfortunately live out of the area.I have six daughters and two sons. Presently I own a home in Clarence, but would probably sell this home upon retirement, I am 61 years of age. I am an average looking male with less hair than some and a few extra pounds. I am basically healthy, although I did have heart surgery two and a half years ago. I have been in the wine industry for nearly 40 years, both in management and sales and also was a part-time instructor at a local college for twenty years. My faith is important to me and have been a practicing Catholic for my entire life. I spent five years studying for the priesthood when I was young and still have ties with members of my class. Since my wife died my time has been spent basically with my children, visiting the ones out of town, dating very little. I would be looking for companionship more than anything, but I would possibly be open to more of a long - term relationship also.
  • Lindsay, 32 from Clarence, NY
    32, Clarence, NY
    Hi everyone! I am a well-educated, charismatic, trustworthy and ambitious woman. I am passionate about my career and surround myself with a quality network of friends. My goals in life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own. I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. Would want to associate myself with a courageous, intelligent, and motivated man with a good heart and sense of humor. Thanks! 5 things I couldnt live without: Music Friends Dance My Pink Boxing Gloves Tim Hortons Coffee What are 5 things you couldnt live without?
  • Brooke, 27 from Clarence, NY
    27, Clarence, NY
    I'm easygoing and laid-back, and it usually takes a lot to make me upset. Despite being so laid back, I'm quite adventurous and active. I love travel, outdoor activities like hiking and camping, and sports. I've played a variety of sports in the past (soccer being my favorite), and I'm always game for a little competition. Even though I'm far from a prissy girl, I don't mind cleaning up and wearing a dress from time to time. I have a Bachelors degree in Biology and an MBA, and I'm currently in my last year of dental school. I'm not a huge partier or drinker, and although I'm not opposed to going to the occasional bar, would usually take a bonfire under the stars over a night in a bar. Family is extremely important to me. I come from a large, closely-knit Catholic family and hope to have one of my own someday.
  • Sue, 50 from Clarence, NY
    50, Clarence, NY
    My Catholic Faith is extremely important to me. I am a practicing Catholic, and I'd like to be able to find someone that feels the same way about their faith; I am looking for someone who creates their relationships with a Godly foundation in their heart. With that said, God makes us each exactly as planned. He celebrates us for who we are, and wants us to be exactly that... I am a women who is extremely young at heart. I am passionate, adventurous and sometimes even daring ( a fault? Haha). I am playful and spontaneous, an open book, giving, compassionate, empathetic, strong, and deep. I love to laugh, and have a passion/addiction for music and travel. The Caribbean Islands are my favorite! Hope to find my life-long soul-mate and very best friend until death do us part. I love intimacy, physical closeness, the fine things in life, as well as the smallest and simplest moments and gifts that are all around us. I love the company of family and friends; the more the merrier! I have two children full time; a 15 year old boy, and a 17 year old girl. (The 17 year old is off to college this year.) I will love your children as my own; and I am looking for the same heart in my partner.
  • Carolyn, 65 from Clarence, NY
    65, Clarence, NY
    I am a 62 year old female who is self employed part time. I have 3 grown children & 1 granddaughter. Two of my children reside with me. One of those is finishing her Master's Degree. We still eat dinner together & help one another, but all have our own varied interests. I love life & after work, enjoy movies, occasionally eating out, museum exhibits, the flea market & estate sales- all the normal activities that most good people do. I enjoy yard work & I square dance once a week & have a gym membership to try to stay fit. My parents have definitely influenced my life. I was raised & remain Catholic. I value honesty greatly. I am looking for a gentleman to enjoy life with. I am pretty independent , but the one thing missing from my life is that special someone to share simple pleasures with. I would hope this person has a family that they enjoy & could accept my family and not consider them "baggage". I make jewelry, enjoy baking & cooking & keeping my home nice. I paint & love to read. I am not particularly athletic, but I like to walk & enjoy local parks, etc. My oldest daughter lives in Connecticut with her husband & baby & I like to get there a few times a year to see them. It would be really nice to have someone to enjoy life with.
  • Vienna, 23 from Clarence, NY
    23, Clarence, NY
    Hi! I'm Vienna.I recently moved to Boston where I'm a Biomedical Engineer. I enjoy working out, hanging out with my friends, football and hockey (watching them, mostly :p ), and a lot of other things I can't think of right at this moment! My mom and my sisters mean the world to me. Most importantly, I love my faith, especially going to Adoration. The reason I decided to try online dating is simple - there is no shortage of guys asking me out, but there is a shortage of practicing Catholic ones.
  • Susan, 35 from Clarence, NY
    35, Clarence, NY
  • Alan, 54 from Clarence, NY
    54, Clarence, NY
    I like to learn more about the world around me. I'm a musician at heart and strive to learn more about music from theory to playing. I look to trying to write music. I enjoy bicycling, walking, and weight lifting to stay healthy. Reading is part of my life being somewhat eclectic in the books I read. In that final waiting stage of the annulment process. I was told definitely by mid-June. I know I need to be patient still, but will be very happy to change my ability to marry in the church status, whether I ever get to that point or not. This most recent experience with the National Catholic Single Conference has definitely left an impression on my heart. So, yes, I changed a couple answers again, to where they will stay. Among the impressive things about the conference was the conference. Conferences are not furniture or venues, they are PEOPLE, and this was an unforgettable event, since it was so obvious that the Trinity was present throughout. Leisure time includes walks, reading anywhere, such as a park or coffee shop. Watching movies that have some appeal is another leisure activity. Of course this is just a sampling; I don't want to be rambling on about the visible things. Was to a Michael W Smith concert very recently, which I very much enjoyed. So hearing this more contemporary music is so refreshing.
  • Matthew, 37 from Clarence, NY
    37, Clarence, NY
    I am a easy-going guy who is family-oriented and hardworking. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and carpentary work. My family, particularly my father, have had the greatest influence on my life. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares the same values as me.
  • Ann, 41 from Clarence, NY
    41, Clarence, NY
    I am a person who loves life and who loves spending time with my family and friends. I love children, I have my own wonderful children and my career involves them. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places or just relaxing in the sunshine. I am athletic and fitness and health are an important part of my life. I love watching my children play soccer and basketball.