Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Erica, 32 from Flushing, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Flushing, NY
    I get back to this later. I am someone who is very interested in living out the Catholic Faith in every sense of the word. I am looking to get to know people, especially around my area that share the same interests with me as well as my faith. I am also checking the site....
  • Luz, 61 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New York, NY
    I am one of ten sisters and I am the eighth to be born. I am a responsible and honest person. I am deep in my faith. I love the Lord and try to follow his commandments. I am 60 years old single mother that lives with her son . My oldest son is 38years of age and married.My youngest son is 20 presently attending college. I would like to share my life with someone that loves the lord and follows his commandments.At the present time I work for the department of education. Thinking to retire soon and relocate down south where the weather is warmer.One of my favorite place is Florida, but I am open to live somewhere else.
  • Benjamin, 26 from Queens Village, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Queens Village, NY
    I like to play music, sing, study with a group and alone. I also like to dream about the future. I would like to be interested in love. I also like to text and call friends and family members. I like to take trips using buses and trains. Also, I hang out with friends.
  • Daniel, 28 from Whitestone, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Whitestone, NY
    Born and raised in South America, I moved to the States 5 years ago. I am currently pursuing my degree in Computer Programming. I don't consider myself a typical "geek" (yes, that means I hate Star Wars. They might have the force, but they don't even have shields and they still use lasers, sorry). I enjoy many subjects and topics such as Computer Science, History, Philosophy, Music, and contemporary topics as well. I love to read, and a lot! Even though I do not enjoy novels. I think it's a matter of taste. However, I'm open to recommendations. I consider myself a foodie, so if someone likes to try new food and places, you can count on me. When I'm not working or getting ready for class, I enjoy watching some old TV shows on Netflix, again more reading, or simply sharing time with family and friends.
  • Natalie, 34 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New York, NY
    Soo I just switched careers into commercial real estate and I am loving it. Love animals, movies, shopping, TV, and sports. Newly Catholic from raised Baptist, so I am really into becoming more educated with the structure of the faith. Ie: the responses at mass change every time I seem to become familiar with them! My dad (who is passed) was my greatest influence so I try to live as if he were watching over me. Leisure time? This is NYC! We work in our leisure time, but trying to fill any downtime with meaningful relationships and fellowship.
  • Marc, 42 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, New York, NY
    I'm 41 years old, and I've started graying at an accelerated rate since Jan, 08'. I like it. I'm starting another phase of my work soon, which means that I'll be fully occupied for another year or two. I live alone... no wife, no kids, no pets, just a large bookcase to keep me warm on those cold lonely nights. I love to ride bike, workout, and am usually up until late at night either reading, at a movie, or eating out. I enjoy The Church and stay very active in my parish. Most of my friends have been life-long, or at the very least decades-long... Other than that, I'm outstandingly regular. Oh,... and I believe that a shape-shifting reptilian sub-race is secretly in power and has plans to take over the world using super high pitched hypnotizing tones to lull us into a catatonic state so I sleep with a tinfoil hat on so as to block these audio waves from affecting me. Then when i am the only one still thinking for myself, I plan to save the world like Will Smith did in his brave documentary "I am Legend"...
  • Jessica, 32 from Sleepy Hollow, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sleepy Hollow, NY
    I love to read anything and everything. I enjoy sewing, playing the violin and the pianoforte, and singing. I also am a fan of the oxford comma. I'm super traditional.
  • Margaret Ann, 48 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, New York, NY
  • Angela, 38 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, New York, NY
    Hi nice to meet you my name is angela I am a fun loving caring girl I am very family oriented I come from a big Italian family I don't smoke or drink I am looking for a long term seresiously relationship who is not into playing games I like to do all different kinds of things
  • Louis, 90 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    90, New York, NY
    I Am still Working , And enjoy my work . I also have a abbey. I do all my cooking and backing ., I have a small dog. I also have nice friends that are Doctors. I am Catholic and go to Mass, Pats, profile is all most the same as me, I have two Druthers one is a Doc, Vet DVM. And my other has a nice family. Three Grand Kits one is a pilot. I also have a son that works in FL. I am also a Vet from WW2 .
  • Nora, 35 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New York, NY
    I love reading, listening to classical music, studying literature, art and sciences. I have a special interest in life of prayer and in taking care of my spiritual life. I was born and raised in a family with strong Catholic traditions, that I would like to mantain. I like to improve my knowledge in different aspects of culture. I have a deep love for nature and animals. I would like to find a man who could be able to join and appreciate my fields of interests and who likes to travel and enjoy life as well. I am not a superficial person, I am very loyal, passionate and dedicated, focused on what matters for me.
  • Tomasz, 40 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, New York, NY