Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Merilee, 35 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Brooklyn, NY
    I am a Michigan girl at heart who has found herself in Brooklyn for almost a decade now. I am very passionate about my work as an educator providing educational access to all children. I also take my roles as sister, aunt, and daughter very seriously. Growing up my parents required that my brothers and I learn how to do everything--this includes both Saturday chores and recreational activities. My parents instilled in me determination and a strong work either. "I can't" and "I won't" were never part of the vocabulary. Being the only girl in a family with three brothers definitely toughened me up. My experience in the Peace Corps following college has been the most influential experience in my life. It is an understatement to say that living in Malawi deepened my perspective on life, work, myself, and my relationships. In my leisure time I like to combine active outdoor time with the people I love the most. When I am here in Brooklyn I like to go to the gym and go running in Prospect Park. I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends. In the summer I am like a fish to the water. I grew up on freshwater and cannot get enough of the beach. On vacations I usually find myself out of New York. My family is scattered across the U.S. so I am either visiting them or on a travel adventure. I enjoy hiking and skiing (downhill and cross country).
  • Patrick, 50 from Queens Village, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Queens Village, NY
    I would describe myself as a person with values, who tries to practice these values in my interaction with others by being respectful and with the belief that each person is God's Masterpiece. I work in the field of Social Services. I've come to like different cultures. I enoy Salsa, Merengue, Classical, Haitian Compas from my culture, Classical Jazz, New age music such as Yanni, and Irish music. I am a practicing Catholic and am grateful to my parents for teaching me about the Catholic faith. I'm also respectful towards other religions.
  • Krzysztof Christopher Bramski Jr, 35 from Maspeth, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Maspeth, NY
    hello everyone, My name is Krzysztof sound Christopher .. I am from Poland and my believe in GOD. I want tell you about truth for myself I am Deaf because can't hear .. don't worry about without hear.. I can communication with hearing, deaf, and hard of hearing.. I enjoy social for people ..i will tell you more ..
  • Nancy, 59 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Brooklyn, NY
    I am a pretty, sweet, Italian brunette. I am a nurse by profession. I love my faith, people and spending time with someone special. Never married but that has been my heart's desire. I have taken in several foster children over the years. Love a man that is romantic and attentive and protective. Love dining in/out and theater and music, walks, doing church activities, dancing, rides to look at nature. It really doesn't matter what you do as long as you enjoy the person. Open to learning new things. Want someone who will be there in good and bad times and me for them. Someone to pray with and go to church. A true companion in life.I am free to move anywhere or live anywhere to be with that special man
  • Amanda, 28 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Brooklyn, NY
    Hi, I'm Amanda! Faith, family and friends are key in my life. As a born-and-raised Brooklynite who has loved to write since I was small, I am excited to be working at a large metro newspaper. Outside of work, I enjoy singing, reading, taking photos, going for walks, trying different kinds of food, going to Broadway shows, getting involved in my parish, and attending as many young adult Catholic events as I can. I enjoy many different kinds of music...and am the only lifelong New Yorker I know who likes country! I look forward to meeting someone to walk alongside me on this exciting journey of life and faith!
  • Elizabeth, 44 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New York, NY
    Hi, I am a teacher who lives and works in Brooklyn. I love my job as a teacher and am looking to move forward to a new vocation in education. I love to travel as well as to stay at home.
  • Lisa, 26 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, New York, NY
    I am a current pediatric resident. So my life is a little crazy right now but I love helping heal children everyday at work. Outside of work, I enjoy many things such as reading, watching movies, playing board games, camping or hiking, and travelling. I am a "go with the flow" kind of person and get along with almost anyone.
  • Bill, 54 from Garden City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Garden City, NY
    Where do I start? I live in NY. I occupy my free time staying active and enjoying life.This is my first time using an online site to meet a genuine person out there. I consider myself a fun loving, sincere, trustworthy person.I would enjoy sharing my life with the right person.I grew up in a great famiy where I was taught good traditional family values. I was also taught to be responsible. I'm considered to be easy going and a down to earth person by my friends and coworkers. I like to be a team player and be supportive.I enjoy going out once in a while whether it is dining out or just hanging out and having fun. I enjoy making people laugh.Thank the Lord for watching over me and guiding me in the right direction. Being thoughtful and honest has paid off.. I am here to find a person that would be compatible. Every so often it may be nice to do something at the spur of the moment.Sometimes I like to be spontaneous. I have a ten year old son who I adore. He is involved in several activities such as baseball,music, and kids golf. He is very well rounded and well mannered and friendly. He actually plans to be an architect I have been blessed in my life ,and with Gods help,I will be able to find my soulmate.
  • Michael, 50 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, New York, NY
    I am passionate about love and family . The Holy Trinity, Our Blessed Mother , Saint Joseph , Saint Michael and all the Angel's and Saints . I come from a large Jersey City family and I know I am blessed to have them . I enjoy reading and have varied taste's in literature but I'm especially fond of C.S. Lewis and G.K. Chesterton. I enjoy the city with it's museums and eclectic cuisine but I also love nature and the peace I feel in a mountain stream or an ocean beach .
  • Angela, 69 from Floral Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Floral Park, NY
    Hi, my name is Angela, and I am 69 years old, and retired a little over a year. After working for close to 50 years, I an now enjoying waking everyday and just taking the day as it comes. I either get together with my sister, whom I am close to, or get together with friends to enjoy either a movie or dinner out. Or I am very content to just relax at home and just not do anything in particular, or get domestic chores done that tend to pile up.
  • Jose, 44 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New York, NY
    I like to think of myself as confident, humble and understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. I pursue Love, Life, Happiness and Understanding and brush off anything that could get in the way of that. I am a single father of a wonderful 6 yr old boy who I love with all my heart and would do anything for.
  • Rosemary, 59 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, New York, NY
    I am an energetic person who enjoys work but also looks forward to having fun. I enjoy traveling and spending a day in the city or country. I enjoy spending time with my children, but I also enjoy going to the beach, exercising, and dining out.