Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victor, 75 from Howard Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Howard Beach, NY
    I'm a divorced white italian male 74 y.o. good sense of humor, young looking 5'10".I'm also considered warm, honest,sincere, and spiritual. I've been told I have kind eyes ,kind smile, and a kind heart. In my leisure time I go to the gymn every day Ilike to dance, kareoke go to the local senior center movies read, watch sports ,speedwalk, etc. I'm not interested in long distance dating.
  • Mary Alanah, 71 from Richmond Hill, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Richmond Hill, NY
    I am a happy, caring, thoughtful, easy to please person grateful for the blessings of each new day. I have spent my professional life teaching on all levels. While I still teach parttime at St. John's University here in NY, I am open to new possibilities. Surrounded by 11 brothers and sisters, and their families, I have countless opportunities to help, support and enjoy the young families and their darling children. I am active in my parish church. One day I'd like to travel more. I love the times I spend at our family summer house at Breezy Point enjoying each day at the beach with its beauty and good exercise. While I am concerned with my dear mother, she seems to be holding her own at 93. I would like to to meet someone special for me and I sincerely thank all the individuals who have responded to my ad.
  • Taina, 61 from Ridgewood, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Ridgewood, NY
    I am kind and reliable. I went to Sacred Heart then St Francis. Once I helped clean St. Pancras Church with the Society of St. Anne who is the saint of my mother and grand mother, they have Anna in their names, I also have Anna-Maria. Was a volunteer in ER, played volley ball at school. I like 50s music, bossa nova, samba, salsa, cumbia, merengue and bachata. French and Italian songs and movies. I like Brazil travel, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic. Portugal, Spain and Italy. I like the pool and the beach. I would love to use my bike but I learned late.
  • Cono, 62 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Brooklyn, NY
    well I'm 56 years old I love to go to church to the moviesbaseball games in the summer I love the holidays christmas and easter I'm very down to earth if you like to know more get ba ck I'll tell you more about me I just became an extraordinary minister in my church
  • Julia, 61 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New York, NY
    I am a single, never been married, woman. I especially enjoy watching movies on Turner Classic Movies but like current movies as well. At this point in my life I would like to enjoy going to movies, dinner or drinks and get to know someone with similar interests.
  • John, 70 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Brooklyn, NY
    I am an active 65 year old looking for someone who has similar interests as I do. My free time is spent enjoying time with my family. I also enjoy wine making, good food, and gardening. I am looking for a companion to share all that life has to offer. I do spend some time in Florida and would like to find someone who would be willing to travel with me.
  • Virginia, 70 from Whitestone, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Whitestone, NY
    I am looking forward to finding that very special someone who likes to be happy. Even the little things in life are special when you are with a special someone.
  • Linda, 66 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Brooklyn, NY
    Would like to meet someone to share life's up and downs with, I enjoy my life my family and friends but feel something is missing. Hope God gives me that second chance at love.
  • Ron, 63 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Brooklyn, NY
    First of all I don't like this telling people who I am but here it goes. I enjoy going to the country getting out of the city,visiting my cousins in Long Island during the summer we have a few family reunions which is fun usually about 35 people or I visit friends or just getting away. In the winter I love the snow I like to go skiing when I get the chance ,one of my buddies from the ski club owns a couple of houses in Vermont .On occasion I"ll have a glass of nice French Burgundy wine. I work in the health field being a lithotripsy technologist. I get great satisfaction when I get a good result when giving treatments. Earlier in my life I worked on Wall Street which was also rewarding in a different way.
  • Elva, 76 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, New York, NY
    I like to travel, listen music,Walk. I'm honest woman, happy and nicelly. o' m looping for a person that like the same thinghs I do. My lenguaje is Espaol. I speak and write English a litle bit.
  • Robert, 62 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, New York, NY
    HI, I am a Fordham University graduate who has worked in the financial services industry since 1976. I have spent my entire life in NYC and Long Island. I enjoy my job, my family and friends. My core group of friends and I have been together since freshman year in high school, 1972. I have a very small family consisting solely of cousins. I appreciate my health, opportunity, friends and family. I feel blessed in many ways and always try to find the good in each day. It not always easy, but it is there if you look. I'm easy going and motivated. I try to always behave properly and respect everyone. I'm like going out to dinner, watching tv, taking a walk. I don't really have any hobbies. I do love dogs. Robert
  • Enya, 62 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, New York, NY
    Originally from Brazil, I am a very honest, reliable and dependable woman, and yet romantic. I like to travel and appreciate execellent food, looking to meet a man with similar qualities to share of good time together.