Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deenea, 33 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Brooklyn, NY
    "Lord, to whom shall [I] we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68 Like most people, there is so much more to me that can be said with words or than meets the eye, but here goes...I'm a contemplative, friendly person who enjoys wholesome fun. I truly strive to live by the traditional premodern teachings of the church, down to the minutia of my life so God's every grace can bring me to holiness. The Traditional Latin Mass is the true & most powerful prayer Mother Church has! It's the best part of my day! I enjoy spending time with friends and family over a home-cooked meal enjoying the simplicity of life and trying new recipes with my sisters or my best friend. Sometimes, we taste away half the meal by the time its ready haha. I enjoy frequent Adoration, reading old theology books, rock climbing, knitting, singing, jogging outside, photography, horse back riding, and archery. I need to spend time everyday quietly reading and praying. I absolutely love nature. I'm a planner but I like spontaneous adventures, DIY projects, camping, and picnics. I'm honest to a fault and can be quite goofy sometimes. I'm very passionate about my life in Christ. Being an Apologetic catechist to children and adults is one way I hope to help build up the Body of Christ. I have a deep, unshakable sense of justice, loyalty and constancy. I love to laugh so I appreciate people with a good sense of humor but who don't turn everything into a joke. I'm a romantic deep down and I'm old fashioned yet modern. I am very principled and steadfast. I believe if we try seeing things as God does, failure really isn't failure as long as we learn from it, grow and let it stretch our hearts. I don't always see that immediately, but I eventually see the light God is showing me. Often I wonder with gratitude, how is it the Love Himself loves me so deeply? How, then, can I deny Him anything? I really find deep meaning in working with children, especially through my non-profit's activities. I think children are one of the greatest gifts and sources of joy in the world. I have also found so much joy in working with the Missionaries of Charity; I find that selfless giving and being quick to give a smile and a hug can work wonders and allow God to do great things in other people. I want to bring that same devotion and joy to a family of my own and, with my husband, raise up little Saints for Christ who will always give a generous happy Yes! to God. Mary, Gate of Heaven, pray for us.
  • Loramarie, 30 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New York, NY
    I'm a 29 and a former live-in campus minister, and student affairs professional. I am now the Director of Youth and Young Adult Programs at a parish full time and part time I work with a children's theater company in the city. I hope to get my PhD in Educational Theater and some day be a full time professor. My family and friends are what is most important to me, but I am very passionate about my work and my commitment to life long learning. I love both a night out, or snuggled up with a good book or movie. I am very mature, but enjoy simple child-like fun from time to time.
  • Mary, 27 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brooklyn, NY
    Hi! I'm Mary :) I'm an Egyptian Catholic with a Chemistry degree. I love singing (especially in church), and dancing. Aside from being in love with my dog, I love my family and friends. I'm always down for intelligent conversations, and a good laugh! It was interesting growing up in New York as a conservative with an Egyptian culture. So I'm a little bit of both worlds. I try not to take things too seriously, and I know how to have fun without compromising my Christianity. I'd love to find someone who loves God like I do, and who could pray with me.
  • Ella, 35 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Brooklyn, NY
    Hi! My name is Ella. I grew up in Europe and I have lived in NYC for the past 14 years. Dancing, outdoor activities and traveling are some of my favorite things. I work in childcare and I enjoy my job.
  • Charlie, 26 from Woodside, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Woodside, NY
    I am really shy but I become very funny and insightful when I start to feel comfortable around people. My two big passions are sports and superheroes, two interests that are on the opposite sides of the spectrum. I've always been described by pretty much every person I've met as kind, patient, and reliable as well as being underrated funny. I'm not a big party guy and try to act as a moral compass for my friends to make sure any and all shenanigans don't get out of hand.
  • Nicole, 33 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New York, NY
    Hey, my name is Nicole. I am a genuine, friendly, hard working, family oriented person. I am passionate about volunteering, sharing my faith, helping others and enjoying life. I am a down to earth positive person who always tries to find the good in every situation. I am a bookkeeper, a singer and a catechist. When I am not working I like to get together with friends and family. Whether it is going out to dinner, movies, travel or just plain taking a walk to enjoy the fresh air, that is fine with me. Really, it is not where you go but who you go with, that is what is important. If you are interested in knowing more ...send me a message.
  • Jessica, 30 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New York, NY
    I am passionate about life and happiness. Doing the right thing in the face of adversity, even when it's difficult or not the appropriate thing to do. I tend to be quiet, shy, and reserved (most of the time ;-) ); I prefer to listen rather than speak. I'm of Lebanese and Italian descent. I have been to Lebanon six times so far, and will continue to travel there as often as I am able, as it is my second home. I have also been to Haiti several times (mostly as a child). I graduated college in 2009 with a Bachelors in Adaptive Physical Education (minor in Psychology) and have discovered an immense passion for French (and all languages), so I would love to go back to pursue that. I say "love" a lot ;-) I love learning new things in general. I would like to further my knowledge of both Arabic (Lebanese dialect) and American Sign Language. I received a certificate in Arabic Language and Culture in 2013. I would like a career in translation or American Sign Language. We'll see what the future holds. I currently work with children with special needs at a nonprofit. I love to both take and be in photographs. I enjoy a good book, movies, the internet, and tv shows. I like to sing and dance around when the mood strikes. I'd love to learn to play the violin and the guitar; I dabble in piano/keyboard. I love Arabic/Lebanese music and belly dancing. I am a delicate balance between being a kid at heart, and being too mature for my age. I love the old classic Disney movies and musicals (I can quote and sing every line to certain ones :-P), as well as Broadway shows & their cast recordings; my first Broadway show was If/Then (amazing!). Some of my favorites (in no particular order) are: If/Then, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, Rent, Little Women, The Light in the Piazza, and having recently heard songs from Hamilton, I have a feeling that it will be next on the ever-expanding list of favorites. Family-oriented; I have a huge family on my dad's side and I love to be surrounded by them. Churchgoing. Peaceful. I'm your typical girl-next-door type, I don't like conflict. I live by the golden rule "Do unto others..." as best I can. I love animals and try to help them whenever I can (even bugs!) - they're better companions than humans sometimes.
  • Lucas, 24 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New York, NY
    I am a young man who strives to be a good man. Jesus Christ is the center of my existence. I seek to be a good, involved husband and father. I am a family man now and plan to be so when I start my own with my bride if God wishes this. Sports are important in my life. I like the Bulls, the Detroit Lions, and Notre Dame. My soccer club is Real Madrid. I am formed in philosophy and political philosophy, so if you like thinking and deep conversations, I may be your guy! So hit me up, and let's get to know one another!
  • Lisa, 26 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, New York, NY
    I am a current pediatric resident. So my life is a little crazy right now but I love helping heal children everyday at work. Outside of work, I enjoy many things such as reading, watching movies, playing board games, camping or hiking, and travelling. I am a "go with the flow" kind of person and get along with almost anyone.
  • Michael, 29 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New York, NY
    Hello, I am a civil servant working in New York City. I moved here from Anaheim, California in October of 2016. I am currently working on my Master's Degree, graduating next June. I am a Returned Peace Corps Volunteer, I worked for two years in Anaheim, CA and grew up in the Mojave Desert, about three hours north of there. I admit to being the pro to-typical nerd, with a strong interest in Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, comic books and their respective movies, fantasy novels, gaming, you name it. I also enjoy classic literature, historical movies and books, along with documentaries. In my down time, I like to read, listen to and sing music (every genre except hip hop), watch movies, go for walks in the various parks around the city, PC game, visit museums and, when I find an interesting show, go to the theater (both live and cinema). I am a practicing Catholic, born and raised. I have one godson back in Southern California, the son of some old college friends. I am a trained baritone and I sing in the choir in my home diocese, as I have done for the last ten years. I somewhat on the heavy side, although I try to exercise at least four times a week (don't want to surprise anyone). I enjoy traveling and managed to see a nice portion of southern Europe while in the Peace Corps and would love find someone who would enjoy going back with me someday. I am not the most spontaneous of people and like things planned ahead and organized. However, provided that I know where I am going, I do like to go out and meet people.
  • Andy, 27 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New York, NY
    I am passionate about baseball, basketball, politics and family. I normally look forward to watching late night shows to watch issues of the day. I have had many experiences and people influential in my life as someone involved in politics at a young age. During my leisure time I enjoy sitting in a Caribbean island, on the beach, having a good time.
  • Victor, 21 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, New York, NY
    I'm looking for an intelligent woman who is very devoted to the church. I want a woman who is fun but also takes her to the devotion very seriously. I'm trying to grow as a person so I need a woman who will help me in the process. Theres a lot of distractions in the world today so finding a woman who has devoted her life to God is very special to me.