Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Buffalo Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Buffalo Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Geri, 86 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    86, Buffalo, NY
    I am an active person. I belong to several clubs. I do volunteer work. I love to cook & bake for my family & friends. Love to travel, read, go to the movies, out to dinner, for a ride to the lake or out the country on a Sunday afternoon. I enjoy going to flea markets, antique shops,
  • Emily, 62 from North Tonawanda, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, North Tonawanda, NY
    Hi! I am looking for a companion with whom to share some of the many activities I enjoy. The way I see it, life is better sharing moments, laughs, views, affection and challenges with a partner. I know how to live on my own and I do like times of solitude and privacy but I think in general, that it is better to share the ride together. I am intelligent, athletic, energetic and adventurous...also realistic enough to laugh at my mistakes! I like to have fun, in work and play. I am honest and open and respect truth. Being outside is something I enjoy. I like cycling, inline skating, skiing (I am a part time ski instructor), hiking...am I missing something that YOU like to do?...Other interests include dancing, traveling, camping, just being outside (or inside watching thunderstorms!). There is a quieter side of me that appreciates "The Arts". I enjoy watching and listening to live professional concerts and plays. (I'm not a big fan of TV). Being Catholic is an integral part of my life. I like being Catholic and appreciate our church. I know our Church is not perfect....because people are part of it, but I see past that to the beauty which Christ himself established. Of great importance is my family. I was blessed with loving parents. Both my Dad and then my Mom passed away this last year. It's been a roller coaster year but things are settling down. I have sisters in the area and a couple of my children within driving distance. I like to spend time with those whom I love. Although we are close, there is always room in my heart and life to include another. What's missing is a close partnership relationship in my life. I recently "retired" but am working part time. I view my work with children who have special needs, as part of my ministry.
  • Gregory, 76 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Buffalo, NY
    I just found this site...wish I'd known about it sooner... God has been very good to me ..blessed me with excellent health and family..I'm not totally prepared to write about myself except to say I'm very honest, loyal and hope meet a pleasant lady to share time together in Finger Lakes and WNY area. I like to dance and listen to music..specially like dancing at Woodcliff in Victor NY....Currently finishing up a roofing project and other remodeling work.. All for now..
  • Patricia, 62 from Hamburg, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hamburg, NY
    I am a mother of five wonderful children,four of whom are launched into this world. I am currently assisting my one beautiful daughter remaining with me, to achieve remission from an auto immune disease. I love dogs and am helping my daughter with the raising of a rambunctious male Border Collie. He is a work out and a half! I have a shy Female Water Spaniel into whom I am trying to instill some confidence. She is a blessing and a work in progress! Someday, I would love to train a Therapy Dog. I sing in a choir and Cantor at Mass. I enjoy being a nurse and love the children in my school. During the summers, I teach swimming lessons. If I had a theme song for my life it would be: " The Best Is Yet To Come" by Frank Sinatra. I hope the best is yet to come for you too!
  • Russ, 62 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Buffalo, NY
    I am a 62 year old white Catholic male. I work full time and enjoy music, sports, camping and fishing. I've been told I have a good sense of humor and I do like going out and socializing with family and friends. I've been single for a few years and thought it may be time to "get out there again". I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same likes and dislikes I have.
  • Jerry, 81 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Buffalo, NY
    Hi, my name is jerry, if you could find a guy you could trust 100% ; that would love only you; would be gentle, kind, respectful, romantic, financially stable, honest as the day is long, who likes live theater, buffalo philharmonic, classical and most other good music, is intelligent, writes well, cooks in, eats out at fine restaurants, just retired from running his own local business for over 42 years in orchard park,n. Y. , is respected by people who know him well, enjoys having your friends over for dinner in his spacious home, loves holding hands and getting/giving big hugs, makes home-made applesauce from a tree in his yard, goes to mass every week, then would you care if he is short, an active 80 years young but thinks like a 60 year old, is not interested in touring all of europe, but likes bus trips to see live, local entertainment. Now, here's a guy you ought to get to know better. His last date called him: "the kindest man i've ever known, ever!" " wish i met you 40 years ago!" , "i've never met anyone like you ". So must i be tall and forty years old to get your attention? remember, with me comes love / respect / honesty / kindness / a romantic / stable / gentleness / a one woman guy / and more! my word is my honor, i promise. . I await your call, love you.
  • Rosanne, 61 from Lockport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lockport, NY
    I am a family person. It is very important that I share my beliefs with someone who is truly a Christian. I am Catholic. I attend church every Sunday. I think it is very important to find someone who shares these same values. This site has taught me a few things about finding someone who is just as compatible and someone who doesn't play games. I value someone who is real and honest. I am not on this this site to have a pen-pal. I want to find someone to have fun with! No strings attached. I have noticed alot of hesitation and I understand how meeting people of the opposite sex can be challenging. Looks aren't everything. An open heart, kind person and yes, having things in common is important. What am I passionate about you ask? I am passionate that I wake up every morning with a thankful heart appreciating what God has blessed me with. Passion is a state of It is all how you look at things. What do I look forward to the most? Every day is important and I look forward to of course my family, my grandkids, my work, friends....but most of all to someday be with the Lord. Our lives here are to help others in what they need. God lives in each one of us. My parents & grandparents were influential in my life also my two sisters. When you don't have close family ties, you have nothing. What do I enjoy in my leisure time? Spending time with my kids & grandkids, siisters friends, shopping, movies, going to the park...... You have to talk to people to see what each other is interested in. You can't be on this website half heartily if your serious about finding someone special to share your life with. Life is too short & precious to play games with others. I guess I expect alot out of this site as it states find your match.... That's exactly why I joined.
  • Kathleen, 67 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Buffalo, NY
    Hi.... My name is Kathy... I'm 66 years old retired from health care widowed 3 years, very active in my faith and church. Enjoy spending time going to concerts, theater, dining out..having a nice time with someone who shares my same views. Enjoy reading, movies quiet time.
  • Dick, 75 from Fredonia, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Fredonia, NY
    I love the Lord. I believe in helping the poor. I look forward to being with Him in heaven. I am an affectionate man who wants to share my love with a woman who feels likewise. Being a school administrator has taught me that honest communication skills and integrity are essential to any positive relationship. As a retired person most of my time is what one would consider leisure. In fact there is no such thing. Time in prayer, reading scripture, serving on the school board of our Catholic School, spending as much time with my wife as possible, being a granddad, gardening (flowers and vegetables), kayaking, being a sous-chef to my spouse, helping with the household chores, doing repairs, weaving, grilling and smoking meats take up my time.
  • Tom, 75 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Buffalo, NY
    I am a one woman man. Treat people the way I wish to be treated, with respect and dignity. Looking for my soul mate no gaming playing. Basically a home body, enjoy the simple things in life. A coddler and a hand holder.
  • Jim, 76 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Buffalo, NY
    I have always spent my leisure time reading biography. Also, as a former broadcast TV interviewer and producer, I take great pleasure in meeting and conversing with people at all levels of society. The central experiences of my life have been: (1) a father of two marvelous children, (2) a creator of a TV series seen worldwide, and after retirement (3) a missionary serving for three years in a Catholic Diocese located in the frigid wilderness.
  • Rosemarie, 61 from East Amherst, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, East Amherst, NY
    Greetings from Rosemarie, I am a practicing Catholic looking for same. I have four grown children and seven Grandchildren. We have fun together as a family, I enjoy watching them play in various sports and whatever family get together soon we can manage. I enjoy sports in general football in particular(love the Bills win or loose!) I love to dance and would like to take a ballroom dance class. I enjoy dinners and movies but am content with a good book and quiet night at home. I enjoy playing cards and board games. I am a healthy active individual. I am a home health and private health aide .