Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Ogdensburg Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Ogdensburg Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 53 from Jay, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Jay, NY
    I am unselfish, fun, giving mildly to wildly athletic and I like to be outdoors, and would like to find someone that i could hold hands with that is nice and warm and alot like me in similar characteristics. I also like to play outside alot...running, biking hiking xc and dh skiing, ask me what you'd like to know.
  • Mary Ellen, 57 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Watertown, NY
    I lead a simple life. I enjoy having my coffee and reading my newspaper or online news. I am close to my family and I have a nice circle of friends. I am blessed to have many caring people in my life. My faith is very important to me. I gain strength from God and he is by my side all the time. I hope to meet a sincere and faithful man.
  • Virgile, 55 from Plattsburgh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Plattsburgh, NY
    I am a simple and old fashion man who takes his faith very seriously. My faith is part of my daily life. I was raised in catholic family and have a strong catholic moral foundation. I am a patient and very mature man hoping to meet a woman who shares the sames values
  • James, 81 from Plattsburgh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Plattsburgh, NY
    I lost my wife of 54 years reciently and am looking for a just a casual relationship now. I am a retired Air Force Officer ,77years young and in a wheelchair due to a spinalcord injury,but I am able to drive and do my own shopping.
  • Joan, 31 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Watertown, NY
    I'm a typical normal girl. I have a job, even though it takes most of my time, that I enjoy, grew up very close to my family and would want to meet someone with the same values.I like to dance and have fun but I also enjoy a nice, quiet night in. I'd like to keep an open mind when it comes to meeting people, you never know, the next person you meet might be the one you're looking for.
  • Alexander, 25 from Malone, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Malone, NY
    hey i'm usually known by my Russian nickname Sasha, as I'm really bad at writing these kind of things i will instead offer you a few tidbits from my life I take my faith very seriously, and apply it to my life. I was adopted from Moscow Russia when i was two years old. I'm into the outdoors, shooting sports, big trucks (I'm a Chrysler guy) and skiing. Personality wise the best way to describe me is a distinct bottle of whiskey. at first i might make people cringe but i grow on you once i get to know you. the best experience in my life? spending a month backpacking in the woods of the adk as part of the degree in Wilderness Recreational Leadership. the peace and solitude of the outdoors once you have moved out of cell service and been disconnected from your worldly life is unmatched. that was almost 4 years ago and still fall back on it as the one time i have been most at peace. if only i had been taking my faith more seriously and not just as a "Sunday thing" then... Fast forward to today, I'm 25, have beautiful piece of land, and still going strong. Looking back on the last year, it could be said that I've had a lot of "luck" but in truth it's been due to the support of my family, my personal choices, and the grace of God.
  • Amy, 46 from Winthrop, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Winthrop, NY
    Hi! If you like adventure, spontaneity, and living life to the fullest, I'm the girl for you! You must love family, to love and laugh. And you must love animals!
  • Timothy, 24 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Watertown, NY
    Hi I'm Tim. My life is pretty difficult to describe as it has been a whirlwind, but here it goes: I'm a military Brat who has never lived in the same place for more than three years at a time. Both my parents are from Michigan so that's the closest thing to an answer to the question: "Where are you from?" that i can muster. I just recently graduated from West Point and will be in the military myself for at least the near future. I like to think that I am a little non-stereotypical of the traditional "Soldier" label. I'm creative and a tad eccentric. I'm a bit geeky with a decent collection of comic books to prove it. My greatest hobby is and always has been traveling. I've lived all over and I consider my travels a fundamental part of who I am. Please don't feel bad if I don't respond. Call me a bit old fashioned, but I like to communicate with only one girl at a time.
  • Dave, 63 from Watertown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Watertown, NY
    I'm a member of the Carmelite third order, so daily prayer is very important. I love the Rosary and Chaplet. I am a caregiver, and regularly visit those I care for. Enjoy outdoor sports, hunting and fishing, and guiding young people in sports.
  • Justin, 30 from Peru, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Peru, NY
    I am a nice person looking to meet that perfect someone. I am a hard worker, but when I'm not working, I enjoy being outdoors and have many different hobbies.
  • Nick, 27 from Plattsburgh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Plattsburgh, NY
    Hi! I don't want to ruin a chance to get to know someone personally. If you want to know something, just ask! I'm an open book. I'm down to earth and non-materialistic. I have a job, car and apartment so I feel very ready to meet someone special and settle down. Unfortunately, it's difficult to meet people right now so I decided to sign up on Catholic Match. You never know when or where you'll meet "the one"!
  • Randi, 54 from Carthage, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Carthage, NY
    Hi, my name is Randi! I am 54 years old and have 3 grown children, and 3 grandchildren and I like to spend a lot of time with them. I enjoy being around other people, long walks, action and comedy movies, and different kinds of music. I am looking for a long term relationship, someone who is upbeat, and enjoys some of the simple things in life. I myself would rather be sitting around a bonfire, or playing golf, than shopping at a mall. I enjoy cooking and baking and working around my house. I have a good sense of humor and I love children and animals. When the nice weather is here, I like to be outside doing just about anything. Conversation is very important to me as well as being open minded and honest with each other. I have been divorced for almost 10 years, and am ready to put myself back out there.