Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rochester Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Rochester Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gina, 32 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rochester, NY
    I'm a very outgoing person who values my family, friends and faith. In addition to spending time with family and friends, I enjoy working out, figure skating and dancing. I studied Communications in college and spent eight years in TV news. I now work for a Catholic newspaper. I love meeting people and sharing the great things going on in my diocese, especially covering youth and young adult happenings. I'm very involved in my church community as well and I'm part of several different ministries there.
  • Timothy, 29 from Keuka Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Keuka Park, NY
    I am a young professional in the Residence Life/Student Affairs field. I currently work at a small, private, liberals arts college as the Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life and Resident Director, and am loving every minute of it. I have combined my two passions in life and have fun every day at work. I am looking to find friendship, the love of my life, and share in all that this world has to offer. I know love exists, and I am just waiting to find Ms. Right to be Mrs. White!
  • Katelynn Marie, 30 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rochester, NY
    I have a dedicated, enthusiastic, fun, optimistic, personality however, I start out shy, until you fully earn my trust, over time as we get to know each other. I do not lie and I HATE being lied to. I love being active hiking, rolerblading, downhill skiing, teaching skiing, downhill ski racing, sailing, swimming, or just working out! I spent my childhood sailing on my gandfather's boat and try to get out each week with friends. Game nights take place at least once a month at my house with friends and family. I love going to baseball and soccer games. I enjoy spending time with my friends and Golden Retriever, Riley. I just completed my Master's Degree in Elementary Education and Special Education, and I received my Bachelor's Degree in Music Education. I enjoy going to concert band concerts, as well as musicals. I live to entertain and care for children. I find it very rewarding and fulfilling working with children, as well as people with disabilities. I have started my own camp for children with type one diabetes and it is just amazing! I am Irish, and even more so at heart. I love spending time listening to Irish bands and attending the Irish festival. I also enjoy country music, camping, and being outside with my dog Riley. I look forward to finding the right guy to settle down with and starting a family of our own.
  • Valerie, 27 from Auburn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Auburn, NY
    I recently returned from a year abroad. During that time, I lived and worked in Hong Kong as an English teacher at a learning center. I loved being back in Asia (my first time was in spring 2012 when I was studying in Beijing). Hong Kong was a special time for me that helped me grow as an adult. My passions are the sciences, especially earth sciences. Stargazing, studying fossils, tracking earthquakes, and most of all, tracking severe weather, are things I enjoy doing. Learning is a lifelong activity, and we live in a fascinating world. As I got older, I stopped playing video games and gave up anime and manga, and I developed my hobby of doing jigsaw puzzles, experimenting with recipes, and reading classics like Anne of Green Gables and Sherlock Holmes. For me, it's important to fully live like an adult and to enjoy adulthood. I am even more passionate about my faith. I try to self-reflect every day and think of ways I can improve overall as a human being; I often think of Matthew Kelly's advice to be the-best-version-of-myself. I am an introvert by nature, so sometimes that prevents me from being a better Christian. I heavily believe in self-improvement, and there are some things regarding my personality and character that I have made progress on over the years. Besides wanting to meet the right man to marry, I want to be the right woman to marry. I am steadily working on my finances and emotional health so I can be a good wife and mother that that special man in my life will feel blessed to have. And when I say finances, I mean my student loan debt. My credit score is good; I just don't want to bring in a lot of debt into a marriage. I am trying to make praying the Rosary every day a habit that will help me overcome my worst sins.
  • Teddy, 30 from Canandaigua, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Canandaigua, NY
    Hi I'm Teddy and I am passionate about my family, friends and mostly definitely my spiritual journey with the Lord Jesus. I am a big sports fan, mostly basketball and football, both pro and college. I look forward to spending time with my great nieces and nephews, who make me laugh all time, plus I love to put a smile on their faces as well. I also look forward to the summer months and spending time on our family boat on the lake. I enjoy watching a variety of TV shows from Last Man Standing to the high-tech cop show APB. I like listening to a variety of music as well including Christian to Modern Jazz. I just started to get back into reading again recently and my favorite type of books are fantasy and sci-fi novels.
  • Rich, 33 from Auburn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Auburn, NY
    Hi there! This is something new that I decided to give a shot. I come from a small "city" where everyone knows everyone so I'm trying to broaden my horizons a little bit more. Want to know more let me know!
  • Stan, 25 from Oswego, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oswego, NY
    I enjoy everything outdoors! I like fishing and boating, and an happiest when I feel connected to God's creation, whether it is the natural world, or in spiritual things.
  • Christine, 29 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rochester, NY
    I am a middle and high school substitute teacher in the Rochester City School District and I also work part time at Wegmans Food Markets as a Cafe coordinator. I love both of my jobs and I am very blessed to have good family and friends. I am looking for my soul-mate. I love bowling, getting coffee, movies, history, languages, going out with friends and family. I love my life!
  • Amanda, 27 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Rochester, NY
    Hi, I am Amanda! I am passionate about teaching and education. I look forward to having a family of my own one day. My close friends and my family have been the most influential people in my life. They support and encourage me in who I aspire to be. I enjoy reading for leisure, partaking in many adventurous activities like cosmic bowling, roller skating, hiking, visiting museums, spending quality time with close friends, and taking the opportunity to visit new places and attractions. I am an outgoing, outspoken, and intuitive person.
  • Jon, 24 from Spencerport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Spencerport, NY
    Tea drinker, history nerd, regular nerd. Recent revert to Catholicism and seminarian. Eventually I'm working towards my doctorate in systematic theology. Bad at online dating but pretty good at conversations.
  • Amanda, 33 from Newark, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Newark, NY
  • Matthew, 23 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Rochester, NY
    I am currently a Senior at RIT focusing on Mathematics and Political Science with aspirations of eventually getting my PhD. Once I graduate RIT I plan on joining the Air National Guard to do work in Cyber security in order to fund my Masters and I also have a research opportunity at RPI over the summer. As far as my interests are concerned I love to cook, try new wines/bourbons/beers, watch movies, reading sci-fi, playing video games and talking with friends. I have a slight obsession with Wegman's, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Italian cuisine, Italian red wine and the show Blue Bloods.