Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockville Centre Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Rockville Centre Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Archange, 35 from Elmont, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Elmont, NY
    I am doing my best to describe myself, but I prefer you to contact me ask ask me questions. I love to have fun by joking going out to with friends,and attend family reunion. Oh yeah I'm a family-oriented person. I have two sisters and a lot of cousins so we really have many get together. I like sports. I enoy running, playing soocer, ping pong,... I'm an IT professional. I ike technology. I like spending time outdoors. -- Feel free to ask me more if you like my profile .... :-)
  • Jen, 27 from Baldwin, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baldwin, NY
    I'm working full time and I'm trying to get into grad school (hopefully for the fall, though more probably the spring) I love traveling and I want to see the world. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, travel with, and share my faith with.
  • Jackie, 27 from Mineola, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mineola, NY
    Hello! I am someone who is outgoing, enthusiastic, hardworking and down to earth. I love my job and what i do and my family and friends are very important to me. In my spare time, I enjoy going to movies, grabbing a cup of coffee at a coffeehouse, going to dinner, bowling and mini golf. I am adventurous and like to try new things. I am up for mostly anything, I'm just not a bar or club person. I also enjoy spending time with my family. What I'm looking for in a guy... I am looking for someone who is compassionate, kind-hearted, knows what he wants in life, knows how to treat a woman and can be himself around me.
  • James, 29 from Smithtown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Smithtown, NY
    I'm looking for a woman willing to make Catholicism the center and focus of our relationship and future family life. I would love to go to daily Mass as a couple for instance.. Tough to get myself to go ! In my leisure time, I enjoy reading the classics, and being social. I'm an extrovert, but I fight best I can to read as much as I can amidst our anti-intellectual culture.
  • Michael, 24 from Smithtown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Smithtown, NY
    I was born and raised on Long Island in a Catholic household. I was active in my youth group in high school and also in our Catholic club at college, all of which helped me develop in my spiritual life in a profound and wonderful way, especially through the various music ministries that I've been a part of. Musical liturgy is the strongest connection I have with my faith. I studied mathematics at Long Island University and I'm pursuing a career as an actuary with two exams under my belt. I currently work in quality management as a project coordinator for a NYC based health insurance company. I also enjoy playing music, singing, reading, camping, hiking, cycling, kayaking and a variety of other outdoor activities. My family is very close and strong and I have always looked forward to having a family of my own. I'm interested in dating and meeting new people, but I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone I can picture spending the rest of my life with. The way I would describe my personality would be quiet upon first meeting me, but the more comfortable I get with someone the more I can joke around with them and be myself. I can talk about math for hours, but I usually don't unless someone's genuinely interested in what I have to say. I understand it's not everyone's first conversation point. I'm fascinated by different people's walks through life and I believe I can learn something from everyone. I love learning new things and new perspectives in life and I know the most random bits of trivia. I love to travel and try new things. I'm a big fan of road trips because to me the journey is just as important as the destination, especially in good company. I also enjoy trying to learn new languages or at the very least, some basic phrases or words.
  • Christopher, 31 from Merrick, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Merrick, NY
    Hi my name is Chris and I currently live in Merrick NY. I enjoy reading and movies. My favorite movies are Rocky and Star Wars. I also like to exercise. I enjoy running and biking when I have time to do it. I currently work with children with special needs in a group home. It can be very challenging and difficult at times but I really like working with kids. I do not go to Church every Sunday because I'm usually working but I understand the importance religion has in our lives. I'm really looking forward to the summer and taking some vacation!
  • Amanda, 29 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New York, NY
    Passionate about life, family and meeting new people that are healthy, happy and wholesome. I am a singer and have performed around the world at amazing churches for weddings for family and friends. Also, I work in finance in wealth management. I am athletic and love to workout outdoors. You can find me on a good day on a 2 hour plus bike ride then in the pool for a swim. I play tennis, golf and squash.
  • Angela, 32 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New York, NY
    I'm just an ordinary girl hoping to meet my true love. I am very sensitive, insecure and honestly I get jealous so easily. if you are faithful and honest to me, I will be faithful, honest and devoted to you. but if you'll play and cheat with me, then I believe that I do deserve better than you. Looking for true love. I'm a single parent from the Philippines. Hoping to find a serious, responsible and loving guy who's willing to love and accept me and my baby as well. I need a serious matured thinking guy for a serious relationship.
  • Erin, 34 from Garden City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Garden City, NY
    My name is Erin Mairead (Mairead is the Gaelic name for Margaret). I live close to the New York City area. I am very passionate about life. It's the little things in life that give me great joy. I love to explore new places. I have been blessed to have had the opportunity to travel to Europe and throughout the USA. I enjoy going to museums, plays, concerts, and sports events. I also enjoy movies, listening to music, reading, and dancing. I am a trustworthy, kind, creative person who likes to have fun! My parents haven been married for over 40 years and they are a great inspiration to me. Family and friends are everything to me.
  • Alex, 24 from Garden City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Garden City, NY
    I love faith, family, friends, sports, music, movies, Disney World and really anything nerdy. As an only child, my parents are the most influential people in my life and have raised me to live the right way. In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching movies, playing video games and reading a good (preferably fantasy) book.
  • Michael, 26 from Stony Brook, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stony Brook, NY
    Happy, up beat, adventure loving soul! True family man who loves to cook and ride my motorcycle:). I'm also a huge animal lover! Couldn't live without my dogs
  • John, 31 from Long Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Long Beach, NY
    Hey I'm John. I live outside of NYC where I work in a civil service capacity. I believe in my faith and duty to family. I work hard, appreciate the simple things in life and love a good sense of humor. I have a lot of interests in different food, music, culture, history etc... I like to travel on my time off. Last year I drove cross country to adopt my dog Zula in Nebraska. Since then I've taken on shoe shopping as a new hobby. My latest adventure was a month in Spain on the Camino de Santiago last spring. (Camino Frances) I'm not big on social media but figured I'd give this a shot. I'm interested in keeping things simple and maybe meeting in person over a drink or coffee without any pressure. Good luck!!