Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Syracuse Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Syracuse Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 71 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Binghamton, NY
    pleased to meet you! ,,, me ? Retired and active. Five children grown up and on their own. Six grandchildren. I enjoy travel, warm weather, hiking, biking, running, camping, beaches, gardening, cooking, regular workouts and a healthy diet. Sharing Mass with you on Sunday and Holy Days is important to me as are holiday traditions. I believe through our faith, together we can search for happiness by a willingness to share our deepest hopes, dreams and desires. We are not perfect and I understand the effort we make to love and support each other can easily become a joy. Yes, I am searching for a serious partner.
  • Margaret, 62 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Syracuse, NY
    OK, OK, maybe I'm finally ready to fill this part in.....I take my faith very seriously, was involved in charismania most of my life, even worked at Steubie U in the 80's...am very hard working, love laughter, read lots, pray lots, go see Our Lord at Adoration as much as I can, attend daily Mass, see that as ultra important if we're going to get our sorry butts back into Heaven in one piece, am involved directly with www.preciousbloodinternational.com as a life commitment, would seriously like to see the same in a man I'd fall in love with and want to marry....am finding I seriously need to be able to respect a guy because of his morals and values, and his ability to put himself out there for the good of others, someone I seriously feel tenderness towards because of who he is, someone that BECAUSE of who he is, I feel safe with, not that I've ever needed to feel protected, I'm fairly self sufficient after all these years, though it sure would feel great to get rid of all those "man" things I've had to do myself ....ugh ! especially the car care part !!! lol....you guys are usually SO much better at that stuff.....I would LOVE it if you weren't a hoarder, loved to cook, kept yourself clean inside and out, were neat and attractive, love to laugh, and not take yourself too seriously...I need you to be conservative in your views in pretty much all areas of life.....especially politically the way this country is going....it would be great if you could keep up with me conversationally....lol....I only mean that you're open and LIKE to talk....it would be awesome if everyone you meet is never a stranger. I'm friendly and outgoing, take care of stray cats and people....love birds, am considering getting a dog to go along with my newly purchased home that I'll be 89 when I pay it off, if I live that long....lol...maybe a rottweiller...lol....I live in a nice normal middle class neighborhood, but am comfortable socially in most other venues. I've volunteered at food kitchens, done my time taking care of the poor, still do on a one to one basis, all ages, especially the elderly. Love my job, first time in my life. I hang with the service guys at our local G&E co....as their helper, going to all kinds of service calls, midnite to 8, wish I'd done it years ago, BEFORE age started catching up with me...lol...I'm ScotchIrishGermanHungarian with a smidge of Romanian gypsy. what are you ? FYI, please don't have anger issues, it's not gonna work for me.
  • Michael, 70 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Syracuse, NY
    I am a recent widower after 40 years of marriage. I am a father of 2 adult children who live in their own homes. I am a Vietnam veteran, college graduate currently working 5 1/2 days 50 hours a week. I am very conservative politically, who usually questions authority and the normal, standard way things are done. I usually take the "road less travelled" and don't follow the crowd. I love all animals especially cats and am passionate about animal rights. I am very sensitive to the "vibs" of other people and am aware of what's going on around me. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers and I am very close to my older sister.
  • Rocco, 40 from Liverpool, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Liverpool, NY
    Hello. Thanks for checking my profile out. Like to find a good practicing catholic lady to spend some time with. I attend a traditional Latin mass weekly, and just love it. I try to live a virtuous life and practice what the church teaches. I like all kinds of in/outdoor activities and games. Love adventures like hiking, biking or just walking. I've climbed 5 of the Adirondack mountains high peaks. Love to do more soon.
  • Susan, 60 from Utica, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Utica, NY
    I am a healer and a traveler and I am seeking someone who shares my beliefs and values to continue on this journey with me. Join me in creating new and wonderful memories together. I have family living throughout the United States and Italy and I would love for a companion to travel with me and experience the marvels that the good Lord has created. By profession I am a nurse and am inspired by taking care of others more so than how much I am compensated. At the same time, I would love for someone who is interested in caring for me as I would care for him. I have become a student of healing oils and will share more about this with you at the right time. I have been using essential oils for health and healing. Oils are mentioned over 400 times in the Bible. I have always "bloomed where I was planted". I do enjoy the finer things in life but you would not find me so demanding that materialism would dominate our relationship. In order for you to know more about who I amyou should know that I have been in health care for 4 decades. I began volunteering in 1970 as a teen to help others. Worked my way up from Candy Striper, nurses aid, LPN, RN. I went to a Catholic high school for girls and earned my nursing diploma in upstate New York. I was a young widow having been married to my husband for 26+ years. We had four children and one grandchild. My faith has sustained me. I believe in the sacrament of Holy Matrimony and I would not rule out getting married again to the right man. I was blessed to be able to spend time and care for my parents during their final years on earth and have a close and loving relationship with my two brothers and four sisters. I follow the Golden Rule. I enjoy teaching and sharing. I love the outdoors and I really enjoy live theater. Our God is an awesome God. I try daily to keep focused on the eternal prize. My brightest asset is that I care and want someone to share and care about.
  • Marc, 27 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Binghamton, NY
    I am originally from the great state of Michigan, but am now in upstate New York studying political science in graduate school. My interests in political science generally center on the political conditions that either promote human flourishing and respect for the dignity of the human person. While the secular environment of academia doesn't always allow for it, I most enjoy learning and thinking about the interaction between politics, economics, theology and morality. I also really enjoy listening and playing music, collecting vinyl records, photography, reading, watching and playing sports, hiking, canoeing, and spending time with friends and family. My personality type is INFJ, which I think sums me up just about perfectly. Lastly, and most importantly, and despite my brokenness, my faith defines who I am as a person.
  • Kathleen, 68 from Endicott, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Endicott, NY
    Family and faith are the most important things in my life. I have been active off and on in my life in prayer groups and bible studies and I attend Mass daily when possible. I enjoy nature, going out to dinner, watching movies and spending time chatting with family and friends. I don't especially like talking on the phone. I don't drink, smoke or go to night clubs. I do enjoy a good concert now and then. I am semi retired from a career in human services.
  • Sean, 27 from Endicott, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Endicott, NY
    I am currently finishing up as a student studying psychology, and am looking forward to my next stage in life. I will add some more later when I have time!
  • Wyatt, 19 from Oriskany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Oriskany, NY
    I come from a large family (8th out of 11.) I have a very close knit family. I am passionate about sports and outdoor activities. I also enjoy indoor games such as board games, and other games to play with big groups of friends/family. I enjoy nights out too like bowling, movies, mini golf, etc. I'm not big on going out to dinner but I'm still willing.
  • Andrew, 22 from Liverpool, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Liverpool, NY
    Newly minted Attorney, just trying to establish myself and create a lasting personal and professional life. Lived in Alaska in the past and happy to be back!
  • Ed, 79 from Marcellus, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Marcellus, NY
    Wife passed away 5 yrs ago,live in country with dog and cat. Volunteer part time own home, stay at home but enjoy dinners out,usually have breakfast out with newspaper
  • Sam, 38 from Liverpool, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Liverpool, NY