Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Syracuse Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Syracuse Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alden, 48 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Binghamton, NY
    I am a dedicated father and a person who is fairly spontaneous.I am dedicated to seeing myself and my son be successful and healthy in out lives. My schedule is based primarily on the school day and school year. I have summers off and that is when I prefer to engage in leisure activities.
  • Michael, 70 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Syracuse, NY
    I am a recent widower after 40 years of marriage. I am a father of 2 adult children who live in their own homes. I am a Vietnam veteran, college graduate currently working 5 1/2 days 50 hours a week. I am very conservative politically, who usually questions authority and the normal, standard way things are done. I usually take the "road less travelled" and don't follow the crowd. I love all animals especially cats and am passionate about animal rights. I am very sensitive to the "vibs" of other people and am aware of what's going on around me. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers and I am very close to my older sister.
  • Caterina, 22 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Binghamton, NY
    I am very serious about my faith. I have an amazing one year old son I am currently going to college for Health Information Technology. I lived in South Dakota for a little over a year. I love music and being outside.
  • Lisa, 28 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Binghamton, NY
    Hi my name is Lisa. :) I've come here to hopefully meet great Catholics who love their Faith and are striving to follow Gods will in their lives. I truly think life is beautiful and would love to connect with others who share a similar understanding of the Cause of this beauty. I enjoy art and drawing. I like to read, especially inspirational books. I like to stay active and exercise. Finally, I really enjoy constantly looking at the world holistically, trying to understand purpose and order in our lives. My Faith, my family, a good amount of fun, and simplicity are all important to me.
  • Nicole, 35 from Warners, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warners, NY
    Hi, I am currently a teacher at a traditional catholic school in Syracuse, New York. I am very lucky because I happen to love teaching, and I am also pursuing a Masters Degree in Education which has kept me quite busy! I am extremely blessed to have a wonderful family, which I am very close to even though I live far from them, and great friends, all who enrich my life. There are so many things I enjoy doing, but I think one of my favorite pastimes is cooking food for my friends, and enjoying their company and great conversation. I also really like dancing, singing, and art ( which I try to dabble in every once in a while).
  • Ruth, 54 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Binghamton, NY
    I am interested in my children, my work, and my pets. My children are grown and I only see them on holidays. I look forward to a life-long relationship with someone who is my best friend. My most rewarding experience in my adult life was homeschooling my children and watching them be successful adults with college degrees and fulfilling jobs. Many of my teachers were influential in my adult formation. I also have an older sister who has been my mentor and supporter throughout my life. I am fairly athletic and enjoy working out at the gym, playing racquetball, hiking, or just walking. I like to travel and would like to make short day or weekend trips to see sites. I enjoy being and talking with all types of people.
  • Wyatt, 19 from Oriskany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Oriskany, NY
    I come from a large family (8th out of 11.) I have a very close knit family. I am passionate about sports and outdoor activities. I also enjoy indoor games such as board games, and other games to play with big groups of friends/family. I enjoy nights out too like bowling, movies, mini golf, etc. I'm not big on going out to dinner but I'm still willing.
  • Michael, 22 from Johnson City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Johnson City, NY
    Hi all, I'm a native of central Virginia, and a 2016 graduate of Virginia Tech (Go Hokies!), where I graduated with a double major in Aerospace and Ocean Engineering. I was very much involved with the Newman Catholic Community at VT and am a member of the Knights of Columbus. Since graduating, I have relocated to the Southern Tier of New York, where I acquired a job as a Systems Engineer for a major aerospace company. My hobbies include target shooting, tinkering with and fixing old things, as well as playing the occasional video game or just hanging out and listening to some old records. I am fairly traditional, and would consider myself extremely devoted to family and friends, and willing to work hard in anything.
  • Justin, 25 from Canton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Canton, NY
    Hi, I'm Justin. I love my Catholic faith and all of its teachings. My faith is important to me, and I try my best to live it out the best I can. Over the past couple of years I've really grown to like the Latin Mass and normally attend that form each week. I love spending time exercising and being outdoors. Most of my free time is spent hiking,running, climbing mountains, rifle/pistol shooting, and being with friends. I also enjoy slower paced things like going to see new movies and eating at different kinds of restaurants. I love going to trivia nights at a local bar/restaurant.
  • Steve, 58 from Memphis, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Memphis, NY
    I recently decided to get back into the dating scene and look for that special someone to share my life with. This time though, I wanted to try to find someone who shares my religious background as I feel that would help give us common ground on which to build a relationship. I also would like to take it slow as I definitely don't want to rush into anything and make a wrong decision just for the sake of being with someone. That wouldn't be a good situation for either of us. You might find me shy at first until I get to know you better. My friends would say that my two best qualities are that I'm honest and that I have a very good sense of humor. I guess what I am looking for is someone to hold hands with, to talk to and be my confidante, to cuddle with, to be my first choice to do things with, to be my best friend, and to know that when I go places with her, such as parties, while we may get separated there, she will be leaving with me and will be happy to do so. I like all animals and have a cat. I like all outdoor activities including hiking, bicycle riding, camping and canoeing. I haven't tried kayaking yet but would like to. Bonfires are also nice. I also ride both a motorcycle and a scooter. I even like walking after dark by the train tracks and watching the freight trains pass by in the night. I do enjoy warm weather activities more so than the cold weather ones but I do own snowshoes and cross country skis, so I am open to that. As for indoor activities, I enjoy good conversation by a fire, reading, darts and watching movies. As for the movie part, I enjoy both foreign films and silent ones in addition to American films. I should also say that I hope you would contact me if I seem interesting. I am not one to think that a woman demeans herself in this day and age by contacting the guy first. Just be your honest self. No games please. You won't find me here giving you any pick-up lines as I'm more of a laid-back type person. So, if I find you interesting, I will more than likely send you an e-mail introducing myself. If there's anything else you want to know about me, just ask.
  • Uriah, 30 from Rome, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rome, NY
    Looking for a woman who is devoted to the Catholic faith in every day life, not just Sunday. I believe in the traditions of the church prior to the second vatican council. I want a family with a strong woman who wants to be a wife and mother, so we can respect each others roles in the traditional Catholic family way.
  • Paul, 23 from Endicott, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Endicott, NY