Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Syracuse Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Syracuse Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 32 from Newport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Newport, NY
    Hi, I'm a registered nurse who loves my job but also loves my time spent at home with my family. I am one of eleven children and I am very family oriented. I tend to be quiet and shy till I get to know people. I have two Siberian huskies, Nakomi and Nanuk. I enjoy being outdoors. Most of my free time is spent in my garden. This year I've also started raising chickens. I also enjoy reading, cooking,and spending time with my nieces and nephews. I'm a down to earth kind of person trying to meet the same.
  • John, 34 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Syracuse, NY
    I am an intelligent, idealistic, active, Catholic, conservative. I love learning new things and going new places just because they are there to be discovered. I can spend a day visiting a museum or taking in all that nature has to offer. I run marathons, play the piano, read books, cook, and enjoy watching college basketball (Let's Go Orange!) along with going to the symphony, opera, theatre or an art museum. I enjoy nights out with friends and family while also enjoying quiet evenings spent at home. I also am a pretty good cook and love throwing dinner parties for all of my friends. I am a firm believer in the idea that everything good or bad happens for a reason, even if it takes awhile for that reason to become apparent.
  • Olivia, 32 from Cicero, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cicero, NY
    I grew up in central NY, and other than going away for school (University at Buffalo), I've lived here my whole life. I'm a Registered Nurse and Chemist. I am very driven and self motivated, but I also enjoy my time away from work. Outside of science my passion is horses; I rode horses for 9 years while growing up and I would love to have my own horse someday! I really enjoy the outdoors, although I'm not a fan of bugs-- especially spiders! I also love to volunteer. I currently do work for my local Meals on Wheels program and am also a volunteer Firefighter/EMT. My family is very important to me. I am blessed to have great parents and 3 wonderful sisters. I also have two nephews-- they are the best! It's a blessing to be so close to my family. We often get together for family dinners, which are always a good time! :0) Family and friends describe me as smart, funny, compassionate, honest and reliable. I always try to make the most of life; I'm easy going and love a good laugh!
  • Lisa, 28 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Binghamton, NY
    Hi my name is Lisa. :) I've come here to hopefully meet great Catholics who love their Faith and are striving to follow Gods will in their lives. I truly think life is beautiful and would love to connect with others who share a similar understanding of the Cause of this beauty. I enjoy art and drawing. I like to read, especially inspirational books. I like to stay active and exercise. Finally, I really enjoy constantly looking at the world holistically, trying to understand purpose and order in our lives. My Faith, my family, a good amount of fun, and simplicity are all important to me.
  • Marc, 27 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Binghamton, NY
    I am originally from the great state of Michigan, but am now in upstate New York studying political science in graduate school. My interests in political science generally center on the political conditions that either promote human flourishing and respect for the dignity of the human person. While the secular environment of academia doesn't always allow for it, I most enjoy learning and thinking about the interaction between politics, economics, theology and morality. I also really enjoy listening and playing music, collecting vinyl records, photography, reading, watching and playing sports, hiking, canoeing, and spending time with friends and family. My personality type is INFJ, which I think sums me up just about perfectly. Lastly, and most importantly, and despite my brokenness, my faith defines who I am as a person.
  • Kevin, 26 from Endicott, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Endicott, NY
    I am very passionate about family, church, and protecting/restoring the environment for future generations. I like to go for long distance bike rides, build/remodel my house, and occasionally watch cheesy SciFi movies. Feel free to message me to find out more! Also, if you see, "1-2 tattoos" and turn away you should know I only have one and it says "Love One Another". :)
  • MaryKatherine, 27 from Vernon, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vernon, NY
    I am a 25 year old farm girl; I was raised with my five brothers on a 300 acre dairy farm. I still live with my eldest brother and his family, and my parents on the farm. I love music, books and art. I dabble in writing poetry and acrylic painting. I am also a seamstress, with a focus mainly on quilt making. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews, caring for the farm animals and working around the house. I belong to a small traditional parish where I play the organ, volunteer as a CCD teacher and am active in the Altar Rosary Society.
  • Nicole, 22 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, New York, NY
    I love working with children, and helping. I am going to school for education. I am currently attending SUNY Oneonta for my Masters in Special Education. During the summer I work at an inclusion day camp.
  • Stephen, 22 from Lafayette, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lafayette, NY
    Im a full time college student currently studying architecture. And I also a part-time contractor. I love anything affiliated with the outdoors, I like go hiking in the Adirondacks occasionally. Im not one for sitting at a coffee shop and talking. I cant sit still for that long its kindof like torture haha. Id rather walk or ride horses and talk (pretty much something active) . Pretty typical things I guess but I don't know what else to say. I try and stay close to my faith and family as best as I can and I love them both unconditionally. I am the second youngest out of 5 kids, and im the only boy. But the biggest ;) annnnnnnnnnd I honestly have no idea what else to say so If you want to get to know me more message me I will do my best to respond. Thanks for taking you're time and god bless :) I'm on this site cause a buddy of mine told me to try it out so here I am..
  • Catherine, 23 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Syracuse, NY
    The most important things to me are: ~Faith~Family~Fun~Laughter~Deep Conversations~Relaxing~Eating Healthy ~Outdoors~Arsty Stuff~Reading~ I am straightforward, outgoing, and happy go lucky.
  • Michael, 22 from Johnson City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Johnson City, NY
    Hi all, I'm a native of central Virginia, and a 2016 graduate of Virginia Tech (Go Hokies!), where I graduated with a double major in Aerospace and Ocean Engineering. I was very much involved with the Newman Catholic Community at VT and am a member of the Knights of Columbus. Since graduating, I have relocated to the Southern Tier of New York, where I acquired a job as a Systems Engineer for a major aerospace company. My hobbies include target shooting, tinkering with and fixing old things, as well as playing the occasional video game or just hanging out and listening to some old records. I'm still getting settled in the area, and am looking to meet some new people. I am fairly traditional, and would consider myself extremely devoted to family and friends, and willing to work hard in anything.
  • Alan, 25 from Endwell, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Endwell, NY
    I am a hard working guy looking for a special woman to share good times with the hope of a serious relationship in the future. My family and faith mean a great deal to me. Winding down on the weekends is important to me. I enjoy movies, Netflix, and old comedies. Going out to eat, to a play, and bowling are some of my interests. For sports, I like to watch baseball, hockey, and NASCAR. The most influential person is my father. He has been a great example to me regarding how to balance work, church, and a close family. I have tried dating sites with not much success. I would like to meet someone who shares my faith and moral beliefs.