Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fairport Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fairport New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charles, 47 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Fairport, NY
    Hello there! I'm a Junior Level Network Analyst and Field Service Technician. My heart lies with the Tridentine Latin Mass. I regularly attend the Ukrainian Rite. In my spare time I like to exercise, and to spend time with my friends from church.
  • George, 52 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fairport, NY
    I'm a 50 year old man that enjoys his 2 girls and spending time with them. I enjoy running as much as I can. I believe that integrity is the most important thing in life. I enjoy spending quality time with a good woman. A women that enjoys all that life has to offer, from God's beautiful nature to a fine movie.I've been described as happy and easy going man that never seems unhappy. I am human and do have down moments but they truly are few and far in between as i believe that life is to short to spend it unhappy. I also attribute my outlook to the fact that I appreciate all things in my life and not view things in life that i don't have. My outlook is "the glass is half full, not half empty". My faith is part of my daily life. I thank God daily for all of my blessings. I enjoy to cook and would love to cook many meals for that special woman. I guess I can be described as old fashion as I take great pride in treating that special woman the way they deserved to be treated, opening doors, holding the umbrella for them, etc... (I think you get my drift). With me you will always get pure honesty. To me there is nothing more important. That is what I've tried to instill in my two daughters. With me you will get a hard worker and someone always willing to help others.
  • Greg, 55 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fairport, NY
    Hi, I'm Greg in Rochester, NY. I've never married, 0 kids. I've had long term relationships and a few heartbreakers. I'm a teaching assistant, special ed and I do caregiving for the elderly . I also enjoy giving blood at the Red Cross. I've given 25 times so far. I'm an organ donor, when the time comes. I'm very easy going and come from a nice, large family, mom and dad are still with us thank God, three sisters and two brothers. We have about 55 people at Christmas and Thanksgiving with aunts, uncles and cousins, nieces and nephews. A few of my hobbies are fishing and metal detecting. I also enjoy going to the YMCA. In my youth, I played three sports, football, basketball, track, football is my favorite, I was a state champion in football in 1978. I hope everything is going well for you, maybe we will talk. Greg
  • Susan, 66 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fairport, NY
    I want a man that has a sense of humor and likes to pray and go to church and easy going and respectful. I want him to be taller than me and have hair on his head-any color hair. I want him to dance with me and sing in church and around the house. I would like to meet Caucasian and Asian men to choose a suitable significant other to possibly marry in church.
  • Roberta, 70 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Fairport, NY
    I am most passionate about being Stephen Minister, and helping others. I am very active and love going for walks and exploring new places. The most influential person in my lie has been my family, they have always been there for me and supported me with all of my decisions. Whenever I find myself with free time I like to read a good novel, usually by James Patterson.
  • Donnna, 54 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fairport, NY
    I enjoy having fun with friends, going to festivals, concerts, or hanging out by the lake. I am not a homebody. I enjoy traveling, but have not had a lot of opportunity lately. The only foreign countries I have been to are Japan and Canada. My son is 21 and not yet out of the house. It has been just the 2 of us since he was 3 years old. My life used to be driving him to practice for 3 varsity sports and keeping him on track to become an Eagle Scout. I have a couple newer hobbies, genealogy and taking gardening classes. I like learning about history, which puts genealogy research into better context. I am nervous about the idea of dating again. I thought maybe this online dating site would be a good place to start.
  • Janet, 45 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fairport, NY
    I am passionate about my three kids and homeschooling, travel and social issues. I love kayaking, going to the movies and hikes. In my free time I like to cook and chat with friends and family.
  • Ellie, 66 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fairport, NY
    Hi, my name is Ellie...like my license plate, 'ms elli'think I am most passionate about making people smile and like to talk to everyone . People are too much into themselves and their techy equipment! I cannot stand someone using phone in public place..(guilty myself but try to go outside) My parents were very influential..must say I was given great genes and can only I measure up to half of my dad...65 WW II missions flying a b26, To say the least I am a bit proud. I am a nurse, volunteer at hospice house, bike ride, active at my church, help out neighbor, Occasional golf, workout, maintain house and much of outside work...lov all water sports
  • Amy, 52 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fairport, NY
    Hi, I am an outdoor enthusiast who likes to stay active so I can keep up with my 11 yr old daughter. My daughter is adopted and the best thing that ever happened to me! We have a great relationship and love doing things together. She is an adventurist so we love doing fun things like triathlons, obstacle courses, down hill skiing, rock climbing ( only in the indoor venue so far). I have a passion for running but enjoy just about anything you can do outside, winter and summer. I am second to the oldest in my family of 6 children. I grew up on a farm showing horses until going off to college. There were a lot of great memories made growing. We all love to gather at the farm still and visit with our parents. I consider myself to be genuine, respectful, and easy going. I have a strong work ethic as a Physical Therapist and truely enjoy what I do. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things but also like staying close to home. I usually go to movies that are geared towards my daughter but do like a good movie or theatre production once in a while with the adults.
  • Ronald, 68 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fairport, NY
    I am the person standing on the left and my sister, who is the mother of the bride is - of course on the right. I might add that camera's and I are not on the best of terms. I have a short close cropped beard, but that is optional. It maybe more fun to attempt to know the other person besides here. I will state that I have traveled very extensively and have experienced many cultures. I like to think that I put others before self and since I was brought up in the European fashion I treat the female like a lady, ie: open doors, allowing her to go first and to walk on the outside. I would rather play sports than watch, which I try to do because I play golf at least once a week and play softball at least 3 times a week, weather permitting and I try to workout in the gym at least 3 times a week. My family - brother and sisters along with my daughter, son -in-law and grandchild are very close. Any thing else will be fodder for some very interesting conversation. retired, kind, caring, enjoy outdoor activities, enjoy most types of music, enjoy museums and history, enjoy wine touring We must start with friendship, good conversationalist and be able to hold your own in a conversation, educated, you do not have to have a PhD to be intelligent and smart, no drugs, values must be in line with a Christian way of thinking. Must enjoy and a sometime participant in sports or similar activities and not be afraid to have the wind in your hair. Some say that I am a romantic and yes I do like the so call chick flicks and some time I do get emotional its not all action pack movies or programs. I would like to feel the tingle when I am touched on the arm or when two hands meet in a caring way. I like sitting on my porch with music in the back ground enjoying some wine and good conversation. If you are spontaneous and say "road trip" my next question would be where and when do we leave and that is a good thing. If you know how to drive a stick that is a plus but if you do not would you like to learn. Think about this? If you were stopped at a light and one of your favorite songs is on the radio and you start singing and dancing in your seat, then you look over to the car next to you and you see people watching you what would do? A man walks into a bar and asked the bartender for a glass of water at which point the bartender pulls out a shotgun and fires it into the air the guy says thanks and puts $10 on the bar and walks out why did he do that?
  • Mary, 76 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Fairport, NY
    I'm a very active person. I have been retired for 3 years. My main interest is my family. However, much of my free time is spent doing volunteer work and spiritual study. My hobbies are numerous. I like playing the piano, reading, square and round dancing, card playing and playing bingo. I also enjoy traveling, movies, and going out to eat. I'm looking for companionship with a man who has some of the same interests as I.
  • Gerry, 81 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Fairport, NY
    My family - daughters and grandchildren - are always in my thoughts and prayers, but none lives close to me. I talk with my daughters every week and visit when possible. I volunteer at church and at a local comfort care (hospice) home. I attend Mass several times each week. Then I keep active. I play golf about twice each week (through most of the year since I also have a home in Florida). I swim daily when in Florida. Now that I am alone I spent several weeks skiing in the West the past two winters and plan to do so again. I love to travel, alone if necessary, but prefer with a partner. I've traveled to all the continents but Antarctica -- it's on my bucket list. My next planned trip is a Road Scholar program next October in Myanmar, Laos and Cambodia.