Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 61 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New York, NY
    Hi thanks for viewing my profile. I have been told that I'm funny, warm, positive and caring . My interests include dancing, sports, movies, museums, plays, good restaurants and just enjoying oneself. Look forward to meeting a wonderful woman to share life's journey as I have learned quite a bit about communicating and compromising.
  • Dimitri, 44 from Bronx, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Bronx, NY
    I live and grew up in the Bronx, New York, in the Italian-American neighborhood known as Morris Park. My parents are Italian immigrants, and I have spoken Italian since birth. I'm a writer by trade and have been published in a number of prominent newspapers, magazines, and journals around the world. I'm also a researcher, editor, and translator. I hope to write and publish some books on historical topics someday. Though at times, I wonder if I'm in the wrong racket. Religiously, I'm a practicing Catholic and a repentant sinner. I believe in the power of prayer, however, I realize that the answers to them can be "yes," "no," or (as I have learned in the last decade) "not now." I love baseball (the New York Yankees), ice hockey (the New York Islanders), and fishing. My favorite and only exercise is walking. (On two occasions, I managed to walk from Hudson and Spring streets in Soho to the E. 86th St. subway station. It took about 2 1/2 hours.) For movies, I usually prefer foreign and independent ones. In a year, I am far more likely to see an older film at a repertory theater than a new one at big multiplex. My tastes in television include everything from "Married with...Children" to "Psych." I'm not rigid or prudish, but I do have limits as to what I will see and can enjoy. I'm not a regular smoker (as in cigarettes), but I do enjoy a cigar or a pipe in moderation. My alcohol consumption is limited to beer and, on occasion, blueberry brandy. (I don't really drink to excess.)
  • Joshua, 25 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, New York, NY
    I'm a student at Hunter College getting my Masters of Fine Arts in Poetry. I moved to New York about five months ago and live in Bed Stuy. I enjoy reading and writing (obvs), Netflix, Boxing, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, visits to The MET, and general shenanigans.
  • Carrie, 23 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Syracuse, NY
    I am a rad tech in the Cath Lab. I have a passion for what I do and for helping others. I enjoy exploring the outdoors in my free time. I enjoy throwing darts and playing pool. I am looking for a guy who I can spend my time with and potentially a life with. Someone who can grow in both the faith and life with me.
  • Antonina, 68 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, New York, NY
    Love traveling. I love family get together. I am looking forward to a week in Mexico. My mother was very strong influence in the early part of my life. My boss, a Supreme Court Justice was a very strong influence in my later life. Spending times my wituh friends, family. Also love to travel.
  • Marco, 26 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, New York, NY
    This is all kind of new to me and I am not really a big fan of online dating, but wanted to give it a try :) I'm originally from Germany and have been raised Catholic. Faith is very important to me and I would like to find someone that shares the same values.
  • Vijay, 29 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New York, NY
    Canadian transplant working in NYC for now. I would love to travel a lot more and hope to be an avid learner of the world around me. I'm passionate about Science in the realm of cancer research, which has in many ways strengthened my faith. I think faith is defined a little differently by everyone, but my faith has definitely been shaped by my experiences with family and friends. Going to Church is a great way to exercise your faith, but most times, we learn about it away from the church with what we do in our daily lives. As for my earthly pleasures, I enjoy history, volunteering, music, literature, and sunsets. I hope to catch a sunset in every place I go to in the future. It's nothing but serene when you're in front of those rays. I'm a bit of a boxing nut and I try and get some roadwork in after work if possible. Seeing as this is a catholic site, I'd love to meet someone who pushes me mentally, physically, and most importantly spiritually. By nature, I am a faith-driven individual, so I'd like to get to know someone who's the same in that respect. This is way too short of an introduction, so if you'd like to know more, and there is a lot more, feel free to message me. Good luck in your search and God bless!
  • Judeth, 69 from Hartsdale, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Hartsdale, NY
    I'm a woman of many interests and abilities with integrity and a joyful attitude in that there are yet more adventures in the new things to see and learn in this world. I am from Northern European heritage, and reserved but very present in demeanor. I can be outgoing, but mostly I'm quiet, pondering things. That gives me the imagination to try new activities. There is longevity in my family, and I look and feel 15-20 years younger than what my birth certificate says (photo fairly current). That makes me feel that there is still a lot of time for discoveries. I lost my husband in September 2012. We were together many years and enjoyed a great relationship where we cheered each other on to grow and succeed in our separate and shared interests. Although I did not birth any child of my own, I have two stepdaughters whom my husband raised from infancy as a single father, having had to divorce his wife about 16 years before we met. After his girls were married, he got his church annulment, and we were married in the Catholic Church. My stepdaughters, their husbands and my five grandchildren continue to be a large part of my life. So do my friends and cousins and performing arts activities. I retired early from the corporate world as an insurance agent and bank officer at JP Morgan Chase after 25 years there. Then I more fully pursued theater, film and opera for which I'd continued training throughout the years. I spent 8-1/2 years as a church soloist and section leader in Catholic and Protestant churches. More recently, there have been opera and oratorio works. I've taken a hiatus since December, but will probably get back into the flow later this year. Meanwhile, I've been watching my friends perform locally and in NYC.
  • Anthony, 31 from Westbury, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Westbury, NY
    I currently work as a bank teller. I am also attending classes for a Bachelors in Accounting. In my free time I like to play video games. I go to the gym two times a week. I don't like it when I have days off with nothing to do. I feel that I always have to be working to be productive. Hopefully after I graduate in December 2018, I'll have a job that will keep my mind occupied.
  • Julian, 18 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    18, New York, NY
    Hi my name is Julian Arce I'm an 18 Year old Catholic and really conservative Colombian boy. I speak Spanish, English and a little bit of German. My faith comes first just like God is more important for me than anything else. I'm 100% against Abortion, Euthanasia and I don't approve the degeneration of the traditional family. I love animals and the environment. I would love to chat with you!
  • Mark, 45 from Williamsville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Williamsville, NY
    Thanks for taking time to view my profile. My son and family are the most important things in my life, as well as my faith in God and seeing His beauty all around us. My grandma was my spiritual inspiration in my life. She was also my confirmation sponsor. Building a strong faith community is important to me and encouraging others to be more active in their faith too. I feel I blessed with a wonderful life and family's a key part of it. I am also a proponent of living my faith in action. My son and I lector at our church. We give back to our community supporting local charities with our time talents and treasures. It is in those activities I am humbled and inspired seeing the face of God in others. I like organizing activities helping the needy and invite others to join in if interested. It's amazing how many people actually want to help but just don't take the first step to figure out how to get involved. This online meeting is a very new experience for me. We'll see where it goes. If you are interested in learning more about me send a note. I'd like to learn about you.
  • Debi, 59 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, New York, NY
    Love life to the fullest...I am always thankful! Family matters...easy going and always happy.. Also love to clean...neat freak..lol Love my alone time just to relax or read a book,watch a good movie...