Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 25 from Northport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Northport, NY
    Hey I'm Pat and I'm a huge sports fan, I root for the Mets, Giants and Rangers. Im looking for someone who enjoys staying active, watching movies, going for walks and hikes and low key nights in.
  • Brinsley, 32 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New York, NY
    I've been living in Manhattan for over 10 years. Studied at NYU. Born and raised Catholic. I have a younger sister and we've been roommates pretty much our entire lives. She moved to Ohio for podiatry school. As a result, I have been visiting Cleveland quite often. If you want to know more, message me.
  • Arthur, 44 from Ridgewood, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Ridgewood, NY
    Honest and responsible person with optimistic vision for life. Dedicated to work, charity and good friendship. Appreciating quality free time spend with family and friends.
  • Maria, 33 from Elmhurst, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Elmhurst, NY
    I am a hard working single mother of an 11 years old boy. I love to dance, laugh and have fun. I enjoys outdoors activities. I am honestly romantic.. The reason I'm here is if I'm lucky to find someone. To be honest I'm scared that I never will. I know it's easy to hookup with someone at a club but that is not what I'm looking for. Besides I don't really go clubbing.
  • Mary, 42 from Glenmont, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Glenmont, NY
    I love to travel to anyplace new and I love water----Lake Bomoseen, Vermont is my favorite place in the world. I read a lot in my spare time and one of my favorite authors is C. S. Lewis. At home I always have music on and I like to cook. I think every weekend should be used for something fun to do!
  • Joan, 69 from New Paltz, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, New Paltz, NY
    I am 68 yrs. old and thank God every day that I am healthy. I enjoy traveling, day trips are great. I am not a couch potato. I try to keep active. I really enjoy going to New York City to walk around with the hustle bustle, enjoy eating there and seeing a show. To me, it is very invigorating. I enjoy watching sports very much. Truthfully, the only sport I am not interested in is football. Perhaps if I understood it I would enjoy it. Favorites are hockey, baseball and boxing. I walk two days a week, 3 to 4 miles each day. But it has been rather chilly so my walking has been limited. My hobbies are ceramics, crocheting and crafts. I give away just about everything I make. I enjoy doing that. I have 2 grown children. one lives 2 hours ride from me and the other 3 1/2 hrs.away. But I see them often. I have 2 grandsons and I have one step granddaughter. Love them all so very much.
  • Angelo, 55 from Utica, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Utica, NY
    Tough to describe ones self .. , I attend mass weekly , I try my best to be as helpful and giving to everyone in need. I tend to be a bit of a caretaker and would never turn my back in a person in need . I am kind and caring not only towards people but to animals as well .Family is important .. I took care of my Elderly parents until their recent passing .My parents and late brother were big influences in my life .. I enjoy being with my son now showing and teaching him traditions of the family and watching him become his own man in life as he attends catholic high school .I do charity work at the local dog shelters. I hope to retire some day with the right person and build a house up in the mountains as well as travel . I like to Cook , garden, attend N.F.L. games, I enjoy outdoors and the peaceful quiet of nature it is a good time to reflect on life when in the remote wilderness .. Inalso Love the excitement of N.Y.C. , which I sometimes travel to for business As I am a business man and love the challenges of being successful .. I enjoy listening to music, music that touches the soul and the heart , I am a deeply caring , strong yet sensitive man.. I need a lady who can relate to me spiritually and emotionally . Thank you for taking the time to read my profile .
  • Alan, 54 from Clarence, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Clarence, NY
    How to describe me? I have eclectic interests, but I'll address that major components first. I'm a musician at heart and strive to learn more about music from theory to playing. I look to trying to write music. I enjoy bicycling, walking, and weight lifting to stay healthy. Reading is part of my life being somewhat eclectic in the books I read. I'm at that final waiting stage of the annulment process, and was told definitely by mid-June 2017. I received a letter saying it was granted, but would not become permanent until 15 business days after to give a chance for appeal. While unlucky, I will wait until I get that final letter, which should be the 2nd full week of July. This most recent experience with the National Catholic Single Conference has definitely left an impression on my heart. This influenced some updates I've been making to my profile. I was participating in things I never thought I would. This was an unforgettable event, being obvious that the Trinity was present throughout. Just for fun I took the temperament test again; the results are indicative of how I've grown over the last two years. I was a bit surprised at the results. The first results were after taking it twice and getting the same results. Going to NCSC has already shown some influence, but also demonstrated to me how I have been changed by my faith. Before I left, one of the people I had been talking to told me that the Holy Spirit was definitely with me. Leisure time includes walks, reading anywhere, such as a park or coffee shop. Watching movies that have some appeal is another leisure activity. Of course this is just a sampling; I don't want to be rambling on about the visible things. Attended a Michael W Smith concert very recently with a good friend, which I very much enjoyed. So hearing this more contemporary music is so refreshing.
  • Josh, 23 from Lancaster, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lancaster, NY
    I know I wrote a lot on my page, but please bear with my painfully long attempt of describing myself.. Hello, my name is Josh and I'm typically known as a shy, quiet, resourceful, loyal, and patient person to anyone who takes the time to get to know me. I always try to be willing to let someone else's passions have priority over my own if need-be, but I'm not afraid to stand up for what I believe in or for someone close to me. I'm very passionate about nature, wildlife, and my faith-life so I love to work outdoors and volunteer in my church. I am a capable gardener, handy with most repairs and chores, and I always have a willingness to go out of my way to either give someone the attention or relaxation they need even on the most busy day I have. Ever since my childhood I have enjoyed thunderstorms and heavy rain, and if it is in the summer, I love to sit on a porch and just watch God's strength at work. I am an animal lover, but am okay with not owning one as I consider wild animals of all types blessings from God and you would not believe the types of interactions I am able to get! At my parish I'm a Catechist for the youth, a Eucharistic Minister, and trying to be as active in the community as I can be through being a Merit Badge councilor for Chemistry for Boy Scouts of America (I'm an Eagle Scout), stage managing or working crew for the opera house, ect. My family has always had a great impact on my life, and I have had a lot of personal events in my past that drove me into the man that I am and strive to be today. In my leisure time I enjoy pencil sketching, writing, praying the rosary/divine mercy chaplet/prayer in general, going anywhere outdoors, driving around for fun, and every now and then it's nice to watch a movie and play a game (board or console) with someone up for fun. I look most forward to growing in my faith and discovering what my future career or path will be since I have never been certain on which direction I am meant to go. I'm currently nearing graduation with a B.S. in Medicinal Chemistry, but have been on-edge if I am called to something else. I have always wanted to go on a missionary trip overseas or even in the area, and know that whatever I end up doing I need God to be at the center of my life. If you think you might want to get to know me more, don't wait for me to go to you, try taking my interview.. for the most part there isn't a "wrong answer." Plus if you try to take my test, I more than likely will try yours! ;)
  • Maria, 59 from Suffern, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Suffern, NY
    Hello I'm a fun loving mom with one grown daughter. I love laughter, comedy, good conversation and funtimes. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, concerts, shows, NYC and the ocean. I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with them. I'm 100% Italian and enjoy all things Italian. I'm also at a point in my life where Spiritualy I'm finding and needing The grace of God who's helped me in many ways I'm thankful for. It's a comfort of all comforts .
  • Lauren, 42 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Canastota, NY
    I am looking for someone who is honest and puts equal effort into a relationship. A partner. Integrity and ambition are also very important to me. I love going to live sporting events and watching them on tv so someone who enjoys sports is a must for me. I also enjoy going to the movies or out to dinner. Staying home and catching up on tv shows is good sometimes as well. I love experiencing new places so I like to travel when I can. I go to mass every Sunday so I would like to be with someone who also thinks that is important and will attend with me. My family and friends mean the world to me and I spend time with them frequently. My dad passed away 2 years ago and he was a huge influence in my life. He was an amazing father and person. He taught phys ed for over 35 years and dedicated his life to children. He made every person he spoke to feel like they were the only person in the world. My siblings and I were so lucky to have him for a dad. I like someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself. I am looking for someone who is in the Syracuse or Utica area as I don't really want to do the long distance thing.
  • Mike, 44 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Rochester, NY
    My name is Mike, I treat each new day with excitement and purpose. I am a traveling salesman for one of the largest publishers in the world. I enjoy my work and look forward to helping my clients improve their firms. Although I am on business trips 2 to 3 days a week, I find time every day to workout. At home I spend much of my free time with friends doing things like volunteering in the community, going out to listen to live music or relaxing next to an open fire. My best friend is Bunker a 2 year old yellow Lab. We run and go on long walks together. He has a lot of energy. I am a Stewart of the Catholic faith and try to do at least one good deed a day. I lost my wife a year ago and have taken my energy and applied it to charity and being a small part in making other lives a little easier. I am looking for someone who is kind, active and has a strong belief in their own faith. God bless.