Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Brett, 41 from Wappingers Falls, NY
    41, Wappingers Falls, NY
    Looking to meet a nice, sincere, down-to-earth Catholic woman who likes to laugh, enjoy the little things in life, but also serious about her Faith. I was raised Catholic, went to Catholic school, and I'm a regular church-goer. I'm a teacher, working with recovering addicts. I find my work to be very fulfilling, and a vocation as much as a job. I'm serious and responsible about the important things in life; my Faith, finances, career, and of course starting a family. However, my personality is easy-going, fun-loving, and even silly at times; I love to laugh and just enjoy the everyday things in life.
  • Kevin, 66 from Mineola, NY
    66, Mineola, NY
    I am a single guy with a variety of interests.Travel is one of my favorite pastimes and I like experiencing different cultures.I also enjoy the latest movies and theater as often as possible.I have visited a number of European countries and also Australia/ N.Zealand.My favaurite places are Italy and Hawaii.I have visited most of Italy and and the island of Sicily.I would also describe myself as a caring person.
  • Nicholas, 42 from Poughkeepsie, NY
    42, Poughkeepsie, NY
    As a person, I am loyal, ambitious, passionate, open-minded, and quite generous. I value my friends' loyalty and they value my loyalty and resourcefulness. I am capable of making great impressions at first contact and making people feel really comfortable in my company. In one-on-one situations, I am quite gregarious. I relocated to Philly-area in January 2012, following a 11-year stint in the army as a medic with multiple combat deployments under my belt. I spent most of military career being stationed in the South (GA and TX). My favorite duty station was Walter Reed Army Medical Center in DC. Even though I am no longer in the army, I still try to live by the seven army values - loyalty, duty, respect, selfless service, honor, integrity, and personal courage. I firmly believe in the principle that I am my brothers' keeper and always striving to help others in need. During my leisure, I like to play the classical guitar, read, watch movies (including independent) and sports, play sports, engage in outdoor activities, dine at different ethnic restaurants and travel. I am also a news junkie and like to keep abreast of world affairs and politics. I believe in the principle that the greatest risk in life is not taking the risk at all. I am also quite an optimist and espouse the idea that is it is always okay to hope against hope. I like to dream big and use my imagination to get there.
  • Art, 74 from Setauket- East Setauket, NY
    74, Setauket- East Setauket, NY
    My wife passed away almost 3 years ago. I lost my ability to drive because of a peripheral vision problem. My forward vision is fine! I moved to a retirement community, Jefferson's Ferry, in South Setauket 2 years ago where I live independently. I would like to get out more for dinner, movies, theater, NYC and traveling. I prefer not to do these things alone! I was an elementary school teacher for 32 years. I currently do a lot of volunteer work in my community mostly assisting those physically less able than me. I am very social, have a pretty good sense of humor and get along with most people I get to meet. Because I dont drive, I try to limit my search for women to within 25 miles. That's convenient for me to get out to local events. Should I find a match, there is absolutely no problem traveling to NYC or beyond! I would like to meet someone with similar interests as well as someone who will talk and listen.
  • Nathan, 29 from Troy, NY
    29, Troy, NY
    Hi there my name's Nathan. A friend suggested I give this site a try so here I am! I'm a pretty mellow guy. I love spending time with my family, jokes, action movies and computers. I enjoy reading and sketching and I also enjoy spending time outdoors, especially when running or practicing archery. I also like to tinker with tools and machines, mostly as a hobby. I've lived in NY pretty much all my life and am currently in the Capital District where I work as a Starbucks Manager. Looking forward to meeting lots of folks on this site.
  • Germania, 56 from New York, NY
    56, New York, NY
    Iam a sincere healty divorcies wOmn that likes to Workout go out with friend to The movies,sight Seeing ir dine out enjoing life looking for a good man with The dame qua ligues that soul de love to enjoy a good company as well as travs, dance,and have a good conversation.
  • Andrew, 19 from West Point, NY
    19, West Point, NY
    Hi, my name is Andrew, and I'm 19. I am currently in school to become an officer in the army. I'm a fairly introverted guy, but I do enjoy the company of others- I'm just a lot more likely to express affection in actions rather than words. I have a pretty dry wit, so if you like puns and wordplay, you'll probably like me. I'm an outdoorsman; I grew up hunting, hiking, running, and camping, and that's still how I like to unwind and center myself. I'm also a bit of an aspiring writer. I have a novel in the works, but unfortunately I have less time to write than I would like.
  • Nubia, 54 from New York, NY
    54, New York, NY
    Originally from Colombia, I've been living in the NY for a long time ... I spend my week days working for a non profit community Organization. I love my job it gives me the opportunity to help other people. On my days off I spend time with my family and friends doing something fun.. My biggest passion in life is music
  • Pamela, 51 from Rochester, NY
    51, Rochester, NY
    I am a widowed Catholic who was married for 24 years. I have MS but that does not define me. I like to read and do yoga daily. I have one older sister. I work full time as an Analyst/Programmer for Strong Memorial Hospital. Enjoy meeting new people and need to find another soulmate.
  • Patricia, 75 from Oswego, NY
    75, Oswego, NY
    I enjoy walking, going on car rides, camping, swimming, biking, and canoeing. I also enjoy cooking and home-canning. One of my favorite activities is sight seeing and traveling to see family or local sights. I really enjoy sunsets by the lake and rides to the mountains. I enjoy exercise and being active for my age. I like to watch wholesome movies in the evening. I love music and enjoy feeding the birds in my yard. The people who have been the most influential in my life are my late husband, my children and grandchildren. My prayer group and Church family have also been a big part of my life. My faith is very important. I love to dance and go out to dinner. My family is a most important part of my life. We get together often for Holidays and vacations. I also enjoy playing games and cards with my children and grandchildren.My Dad was very close to me , he taught me my prayers and how important my faith is.In my spare time I volunteer in a nursing home ,I serve communion and pray with the people that need a special touch a that time.I also take care of my dear sister-in-law who has been Ill, a few days a week. My neice has a terminal skin disease I visit her and my sister often and I try to help anyway I can.I also enjoy fitness classes mostly in the water.,it helps me maintain a positive outlook. I also go to Holy Hour and prayer meeting weekly. Watching birds visit my feeder is enjoyable to me.My yard has flowers and flowering bushes from spring to fall; it is such a delight to keep it groomed as much as i can.
  • Ashley, 26 from Central Square, NY
    26, Central Square, NY
    I'm a bubbly, positive, woman who loves to laugh & have a good time! I enjoy catching the latest movies, games, & tryimg new things. Love traveling & just spending time with my family & friends. I'd love to meet another Catholic man who is seeking to date someone committed to faith & open to His will! I am currently working for the Church & absolutely LOVE it & the people I serve!
  • Gio, 33 from Bronxville, NY
    33, Bronxville, NY
    I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues. I like hearing people stories, and simply talking with people.Also, I like traveling I would like somone with her own life, with a strong personality and with faith God.