Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victor, 74 from Howard Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Howard Beach, NY
    I'm a divorced white italian male 74 y.o. good sense of humor, young looking 5'10".I'm also considered warm, honest,sincere, and spiritual. I've been told I have kind eyes ,kind smile, and a kind heart. In my leisure time I go to the gymn every day Ilike to dance, kareoke go to the local senior center movies read, watch sports ,speedwalk, etc. I'm not interested in long distance dating.
  • Merilee, 35 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Brooklyn, NY
    I am a Michigan girl at heart who has found herself in Brooklyn for a decade now. I am very passionate about my work as an educator providing educational access to all children. I also take my roles as sister, aunt, and daughter very seriously. Growing up my parents required that my brothers and I learn how to do everything--this includes both Saturday chores and recreational activities. My parents instilled in me determination and a strong work either. "I can't" and "I won't" were never part of the vocabulary. Being the only girl in a family with three brothers definitely toughened me up. My experience in the Peace Corps following college has been the most influential experience in my life. It is an understatement to say that living in Malawi deepened my perspective on life, work, myself, and my relationships. In my leisure time I like to combine active outdoor time with the people I love the most. When I am here in Brooklyn I like to go to the gym and go running in Prospect Park. I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends. In the summer I am like a fish to the water. I grew up on freshwater and cannot get enough of the beach. On vacations I usually find myself out of New York. My family is scattered across the U.S. so I am either visiting them or on a travel adventure. I enjoy hiking and skiing (downhill and cross country).
  • Edward, 53 from Monsey, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Monsey, NY
    I am a loyal, attractive, and well-educated professional. My career and education are well-established having worked as a college teacher, designer, and investor. I am relaxed and friendly. I enjoy learning, and developing my career and passions. I keep myself in good condition emotionally and physically. I work out regularly and follow a strict diet for reasons of health, cleanliness, humanity, and belief. (I do not eat bread, sugar, artificial sweeteners, dairy, shellfish, pork products, or non-certified meats.)
  • Valerie, 27 from Auburn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Auburn, NY
    I am finishing up my year-long contract in Hong Kong and look forward to returning permanently to the United States. Living in Hong Kong gave me some great experiences: celebrating the Lunar New Year and seeing the fireworks, living on my own (and being the only foreigner in my building), and learning how to patiently and effectively deal with children are among them. Sometimes I have forgotten that I am a white foreigner among all the locals. But teaching and English aren't my real passions. My real passions are the sciences, especially earth sciences. Stargazing, studying fossils, tracking earthquakes, and most of all, tracking severe weather, are things I enjoy doing. Learning is a lifelong activity, and we live in a fascinating world. I am even more passionate about my faith. I try to self-reflect every day and think of ways I can improve overall as a human being; I often think of Matthew Kelly's advice to be the-best-version-of-myself. I am an introvert by nature, so sometimes that prevents me from being a better Christian. I heavily believe in self-improvement, and there are some things regarding my personality and character that I have made progress on over the years. Besides wanting to meet the right man to marry, I want to be the right woman to marry. I am steadily working on my finances and emotional health so I can be a good wife and mother that that special man in my life will feel blessed to have. And when I say finances, I mean my student loan debt. My credit score is good; I just don't want to bring in a lot of debt into a marriage. In order to make myself more marriage-worthy, I will probably go back to school for one or two years to learn a new skill that will get me a better job. After two trips overseas to teach English, I am quite tired of both living abroad and teaching just to make money, so I am emotionally and mentally ready to settle down. I look forward to a happy marriage from which children will come.
  • MaryClare, 25 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rochester, NY
    I like movies, trying new foods, and going on little adventures. Road trips are a constant in my life from visiting family, friends, or amusement parks, so I need a good car companion who likes long drives. Music and singing is how I like to relax so I play a bit of ukulele, guitar, and piano occasionally. As I'm writing this, I'm a bit new to the area so I'm still figuring out how to get involved in my new parish and finding opportunities to volunteer, meet people, and understand my calling here. Contact me if you want to go on an adventure sometime.
  • Douglas, 50 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, New York, NY
    I am passionate about spirituality, church involvement, Christian service / volunteering, civic duties; reading non-fiction; exercise / nutrition. I desire a mate who has character, intelligence, emotional health, authenticity, a wide range of interests (preferably several in common) and Spirituality (i.e., Christian faith). My mentor who is like a brother to me; a social worker by profession - he also holds a Master of Divinity degree and has been a long-time prayer partner and loyal friend. BOOKS I'VE READ :The Hiding Place (Corrie Ten Boom), Mere Christianity (C.S. Lewis), the Bible. Although I appear quiet and reserved, once I warm up to a person, I can enjoy socializing.
  • Pat, 67 from Johnstown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Johnstown, NY
  • Tracey, 44 from Deer Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Deer Park, NY
    I am a very easy going Mom of two teenaged girls. I like to keep active by spending time with my girls, running, volunteering and playing with my two adorable dogs. Yes, you must love dogs to be in my life. I'm a T-shirt and jeans kinda girl. I love spending time at home just as much as walks on the beach.
  • Nathen, 34 from Rockville Centre, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Rockville Centre, NY
    I'm passionate for adventure (Spain, backpacking in Iceland, but NY is now 'home'), punny humor, and military service. In regards to faith, I live it more than squabble about it (unity among Christians!). My appreciation with art surprises people. I did start as an artist. I guess the crazy gym workouts and military bearing gives a certain impression. Work takes me everywhere. Friends praise my reliability & loyalty when they're in a bind. Or maybe I'm surrounded by unreliable people constantly getting into trouble? 0_o
  • Lori, 46 from Cortlandt Manor, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cortlandt Manor, NY
    I'm looking for a man who wants to get to know one another. He would have to be funny, romantic and caring. In my free time I enjoy yoga, walking, movies, going out to dinner, and weekend getaways. My family is important to me. I love being an aunt to my 2 nephews and niece. I believe in my faith. I'm grateful for the little things. I do my best everyday which makes me happy.
  • John, 31 from Long Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Long Beach, NY
    Hey I'm John. I live outside of NYC where I work in a civil service capacity. I believe in my faith and duty to family. I work hard, appreciate the simple things in life and love a good sense of humor. I have a lot of interests in different food, music, culture, history etc... I like to travel on my time off. Last year I drove cross country to adopt my dog Zula in Nebraska. Since then I've taken on shoe shopping as a new hobby. My latest adventure was a month in Spain on the Camino de Santiago last spring. (Camino Frances) I'm not big on social media but figured I'd give this a shot. I'm interested in keeping things simple and maybe meeting in person over a drink or coffee without any pressure. Good luck!!
  • Gertrude, 35 from Nyeri, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nyeri, KE
    My name is Getty.Am a Christian. I love traveling, meeting new friends and watching movies. I am looking forward to meet and interact with serious people in this group