Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Paul, 61 from New York, NY
    61, New York, NY
    Hi thanks for viewing my profile. I have been told that I'm funny, warm, positive and caring . My interests include dancing, sports, movies, museums, plays, good restaurants and just enjoying oneself. Look forward to meeting a wonderful woman to share life's journey as I have learned quite a bit about communicating and compromising.
  • Mars, 41 from Elmhurst, NY
    41, Elmhurst, NY
    Hey there! Taking a second shot at this and hopefully, second time's the charm! My faith's very important to me so I want to meet someone who shares the same faith and core values Catholics uphold. Hope to hear from you soon!
  • Kimberly, 35 from Buffalo, NY
    35, Buffalo, NY
    I am a single mom and work as a substitute teacher. I'm looking for someone that will accept my son and be there for both of us. Someone that can be my best friend and partner.
  • Elizabeth, 33 from Yonkers, NY
    33, Yonkers, NY
    I believe myself to be a person who is genuine, warm, open-minded, and passionate (whether it be passion with regard to relationships, or passion about a topic which is important to me). In fact, passionate discussion which leads to a "battle of wits" is often welcome ;) Despite my enthusiasm for exciting conversation, I also know the value of down time where heated debates take a back seat to simple relaxation. In this respect, for me, sitting at home and watching TV can often be just as much fun as going out. But, when I DO go out, I enjoy going to museums, dining out, going to a baseball game (go Yanks!), or even taking a leisurely walk. Sharing these experiences with family, friends, or a significant other often makes the experience more rewarding. However, I also value alone-time which allows me to be reflective. This can be personal reflection which leads to greater self-knowledge/awareness; sometimes it is spiritual reflection; or sometimes I am simply contemplating the beauty of nature... a tree with bright red leaves in autumn, a peaceful snowfall, seeing the brightness of the moon against the night sky. These are all things which I appreciate, and I hope my partner will appreciate them too.
  • Christopher, 43 from Gasport, NY
    43, Gasport, NY
    Searching for my future best friend, and if it be God's will, my future wife! Hi! I'm Christopher! I'm a little older than 43, but this CM program will not allow me change it! I'm 6'1", 175 lbs., blonde hair, blue eyes, and physically fit, with an athletic build. So are you looking for a guy who is honest and trustworthy, loyal and kind, caring and compassionate, funny, affectionate, sucessful and hard-working? A guy who puts God first, has strong faith, is a true family man, and loves kids? Well, look no further because here I am! :) I have raised 4 children in the Catholic faith, (two of my own and two step sons.) My 15 yo boy lives with me half the time, the others are older and all out on their own.) I am open to fathering and raising another child in our faith, if it be God's will. Whatever He has planned for me, I trust in Him fully! I'm looking for a beautiful Catholic woman with similar qualities, morals and beliefs. Someone who's looking to date, with the hopes of a long term relationship, and a blessed marriage till death. I love the outdoors and nature (Golden CO, gulf coast of Florida, anywhere!) concerts, dining out, walks in the park, cycling, skiing, or even staying inside and watching a movie! Hobbywise, I am a car guy at heart, and love wrenching on everything from fast sports cars to hybrids! I do attend my Catholic parish weekly and whenever I can get there during the mid-week, and get a ton out of my faith and the blessed sacraments! It is the strong basis and foundation of who I am, and who I strive to emulate!
  • Roma, 35 from Bronx, NY
    35, Bronx, NY
    I work as a full-time PT in a nursing home. I love my work. It gives me fulfillment whenever I see patients getting better so I don't mind the stress at all.At present, I am still happy here in NY. I have my friends that I hang out with during weekend, time permits. We usually eat out, depending on our cravings, we go to church, we walk around, we ride a bike, we go to different places that tourists love to go to, we love watching series( binge-watching), we play table tennis, and whatnots. I am a simple woman with simple needs and joys!. I am a family-oriented person. We have a very close-knit family which I am grateful about.Whenever I'm not working, I try to find time for myself, and that's very necessary. I can find bliss on simple things like walking around, singing,reading my favorite book, sleeping in, watching any movie that I feel like watching at that particular time.I am really simple which can be boring sometimes, but I am ready to enjoy life and learn new things in a way of course that I'm not losing my identity. I also love kids, that's why I love my nieces and nephews. Kids are wonderful souls :) they keep you sane and young. :) I'd like to see myself having my own family, God willing.
  • Kathleen, 57 from East Amherst, NY
    57, East Amherst, NY
    I am a happy working woman who spends her free time taking care of self, serving others, and spending time with her young adult children. I love going to the movies, book club, and my piano lessons. I am looking for someone to share in all that life has to offer.
  • Larry, 69 from Lake View, NY
    69, Lake View, NY
    I enjoy art, music and cooking. I am looking forward to doing some fishing when the weather gets warmer and using my new smoker. Also excited to do some light traveling. I have a good heart, need a soul mate. Being alone is not for me.
  • Katia, 39 from New York, NY
    39, New York, NY
    I am a simple Haitian woman working in New-York. I am down-to-earth and I don't take myself too seriously. Life is beautiful but short, so I am enjoying every single minute of it. I like to do simple things such as dancing. People around me say that I'm sweet. So don't be shy and send me a message :)
  • Jillian, 31 from East Rochester, NY
    31, East Rochester, NY
    Love literature, an amateur but enthusiastic foodie, would like to travel more- like to try and learn new things. Overall I'm pretty easy going- I can sit and talk for hours, or go on a spontaneous adventure. I am new to being a Catholic but am so happy to be trying to live a faith that I find beautiful and deeply fulfilling.
  • Donna, 57 from Melville, NY
    57, Melville, NY
    I have many passions. I get my happiness from helping people. Im very fortunate to be able to help others with what I do for a living. I'm a painter which is very important to me. I love the outdoors and nature. I Come from a very close knit family and my children are everything to me I feel I have a close relationship with Jesus and I get my strength from my faith. I am looking for someone who shares the same morals and values as I, for companionship, friendship and love.
  • Joan, 74 from Albany, NY
    74, Albany, NY
    I am currently watching an amazing sunrise full of reds, blue sky, purple hues--mental camera saving for the paintbrush later! Yes, I am an early riser and usually on the go most of the day. Very involved with my parish and was Pastoral Care Coordinator for four years, have been a lector since lay involvement began and train new lectors. Along with my good friend Ann, we began the parish bereavement ministry 30+ years ago and we are still very involved in it, helping families plan the funeral Mass for their loved one, doing wake services at the funeral homes and being a visible presence at the Mass. A mom of 5; gramma of 8, I love family gatherings but do not interfere! Yet am available if needed. I also volunteer at a local Senior retirement home. I enjoy going to movies and dining out though cooking is a passion whether for myself or a crowd; (just hosted and did the cooking for a St. Patrick's day dinner for 26 here at my apartment's community room), travel, camping, reading, sketching and painting with acrylics and pastel chalk, writing poetry--enjoying life in general! A widow for 10 years, I miss the companionship and sharing of a partner. My 2 cats are great but not very good conversationalists!! I still drive and think nothing of a 5 or 12 hour road trip to visit children and grands!! Notre Dame football and basketball (gals and guys) are special loves and Patriots pro ball. Not so much baseball anymore. Learning about soccer to keep up with my 16 yr. old granddaughter who plays. Guess that is enough background!