Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathleen, 63 from Peekskill, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Peekskill, NY
    I am recently divorced with two grown children....I thought this might be a way of reaching out to someone who may have similiar values and lifestyle...While i am Catholic you wont find me too much at Mass. I do live close to a convent and when i do go to Mass I actually attend Mass in their chapel and it is a much different experience than attending mass at a parish. I have a career in mortgage lending and have weathered a few storms one being the Wamu bust...but it has just made me stronger...I like my independence and I love where I live...I can walk to the Hudson River and enjoy the views...When I have the time i take some yoga classes at the local gym. I have made a life for myself but it would be nice to meet a nice guy!!! Chapter two is well under way and I am enjoying all the twists and turns! Moving forward I expect the unexpected by being open to all that life has to offer....I am not afraid to take risks because it usually serves me well when i take that chance...
  • Heidi, 45 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Buffalo, NY
    Hey... there you are! I'm glad you stopped by. A few things about me: I have a bunch of things I'm passionate about- helping others be the best version of themselves, my kids, family and integrity. I enjoy baking, movies, reading, gardening and working on goals. Odd place for that... but it's true. I'm driven but also keep my life balanced: helping others- helping my family, giving -taking, building my kids up- letting them fly (or fall and learn), listening - talking. Life is all about balance and working hard to focus on what God's will in our lives. Not perfect, but perfect for someone.
  • Mary, 66 from Johnson City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Johnson City, NY
    I have trouble writing about myself. I will try[?] I. I treat others with respect, kindness, and understanding. Have been a volunteer in several things most of my life[?] , we can talk later. My passions vary; love lots of time with the grandkids, love being outdoors working on just about anything[?] love art [?] and music, road trips, yard sales, and more. We can talk later[?] I would love to hold hands with someone [?]
  • Francis, 26 from Hamburg, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hamburg, NY
    I'm pretty easy going and enjoy a wide variety of activities. I enjoy traveling whenever I get the chance regardless of whether it is near or far. I love taking short road trips around the WNY area to explore the multitude of small villages or state parks. I'm always up for a visit to a museum or local festival in the summer. I like hiking, movies, craft beer, and relaxing at home. I also have a lot of fun spending time with my family especially my brothers. I often think of my life like it's a book that's still being written--all the ups and downs are just part of the story. I spend good deal of time contemplating things like where my life is going or how thankful I am to have such a great family. I'm a vegetarian. I don't have a problem with anybody who eats meat and have family who hunts, I just choose to abstain from it myself for various reasons. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask about!
  • Alan, 54 from Clarence, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Clarence, NY
    How to describe me? I have eclectic interests, but I'll address that major components first. I'm a musician at heart and strive to learn more about music from theory to playing. I look to trying to write music. I enjoy bicycling, walking, and weight lifting to stay healthy. Reading is part of my life being somewhat eclectic in the books I read. I'm at that final waiting stage of the annulment process, and was told definitely by mid-June 2017. I received a letter saying it was granted, but would not become permanent until 15 business days after to give a chance for appeal. While unlucky, I will wait until I get that final letter, which should be the 2nd full week of July. This most recent experience with the National Catholic Single Conference has definitely left an impression on my heart. This influenced some updates I've been making to my profile. I was participating in things I never thought I would. This was an unforgettable event, being obvious that the Trinity was present throughout. Just for fun I took the temperament test again; the results are indicative of how I've grown over the last two years. I was a bit surprised at the results. The first results were after taking it twice and getting the same results. Going to NCSC has already shown some influence, but also demonstrated to me how I have been changed by my faith. Before I left, one of the people I had been talking to told me that the Holy Spirit was definitely with me. Leisure time includes walks, reading anywhere, such as a park or coffee shop. Watching movies that have some appeal is another leisure activity. Of course this is just a sampling; I don't want to be rambling on about the visible things. Attended a Michael W Smith concert very recently with a good friend, which I very much enjoyed. So hearing this more contemporary music is so refreshing.
  • Joe, 46 from Lakewood, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lakewood, NY
    Hello! Looking to find someone who shares the same faith as I do. Would like to find that someone special to share life goals and grow closer to God.
  • Irving, 20 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, New York, NY
    My faith comes first. I make sure to involve God in my daily life, making sure to reflect and pray often. I am also making an effort to attend daily masses, as well as adoration, beyond Sunday mass. I joined Catholicmatch because my belief is that birds of a feather flock together. Finding somebody who is Catholic is a good start. My ideal date is pretty simple. Anything that helps the process of getting to know somebody and really building a quality relationship that will not only strengthen temporal happiness but strengthen my faith and the faith whoever I meet as well. My goal is to one day be a devoted husband and father to a large family and pass down the traditions of our most holy Catholic Church. A few more details about myself: I know English and Spanish, a little Italian, and am learning Polish. My favorite outdoor activity is fishing. Also, I'm originally from California and lived in Arizona for a while.
  • Louis, 91 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    91, New York, NY
    I Am still Working , And enjoy my work . I also have a abbey. I do all my cooking and backing ., I have a small dog. I also have nice friends that are Doctors. I am Catholic and go to Mass, Pats, profile is all most the same as me, I have two Druthers one is a Doc, Vet DVM. And my other has a nice family. Three Grand Kits one is a pilot. I also have a son that works in FL. I am also a Vet from WW2 .
  • Lauren, 42 from Canastota, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Canastota, NY
    I am looking for someone who is honest and puts equal effort into a relationship. A partner. Integrity and ambition are also very important to me. I love going to live sporting events and watching them on tv so someone who enjoys sports is a must for me. I also enjoy going to the movies or out to dinner. Staying home and catching up on tv shows is good sometimes as well. I love experiencing new places so I like to travel when I can. I go to mass every Sunday so I would like to be with someone who also thinks that is important and will attend with me. My family and friends mean the world to me and I spend time with them frequently. My dad passed away 2 years ago and he was a huge influence in my life. He was an amazing father and person. He taught phys ed for over 35 years and dedicated his life to children. He made every person he spoke to feel like they were the only person in the world. My siblings and I were so lucky to have him for a dad. I like someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself. I am looking for someone who is in the Syracuse or Utica area as I don't really want to do the long distance thing.
  • Peter, 24 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New York, NY
    Every day is a good and perfect gift from God. I try to live each one to the fullest. Eager to share about my passions, interests, leisure activities and more: Me: --> 24 years old --> 2.5 years out of school, working in Software Development after undergrad @ Princeton U --> Living in New york, New York, 15 minute commute to midtown NYC where I work @ Bloomberg LP and where I do most of my hanging out --> Converted to Catholicism officially last June and had my confirmation @ St. Patrick's Cathedral Passions/Leisure: --> The Holy Catholic faith, daily prayer and spiritual reading --> My career, Software Developer @ Bloomberg LP in NYC --> Hanging out with friends, having deep conversations about the faith and importamt issues in the world; intellectual conversations --> Meeting new people, social events centered around important issues --> Keeping up with politics, history, important issues facing the US, the World, and current events --> Movies/TV Shows/Theatre --> Exercise / physical activity --> Philosophy! --> Taking walks!! I love walking along trails/paths that have verdant pastures, trees, or some historical connection. There was a Native American trail near where I grew up that I used to walk for miles to clear my mind. --> Reading/listening to audio books/watching debates and documentaries --> Playing chess; playing pool --> Mass at St. Patrick's cathedral In my own words: Converting to Roman Catholicism is the best thing that ever happened to me. The best part is the freedom of being able to live in the light. I get to be the same person at mass on Sunday as I am at work, as I am when I hangout with friends, and as I am when I engage with my family. Energetic, inquisitive, lively, and always grounded in the knowledge of the truth, and witnessing to it in any way I can. I have a wide range of interests, as noted above, and sometimes have trouble falling asleep. I hope to meet someone committed to glorifying God and having as much fun as possible in the process. Lastly, feel free to reach out I love having conversations! Best of luck on your search for genuine love and companionship and may God grant you peace always. God bless! Peter Thinking of starting a blog some time soon!! Will post here if I get around to it.
  • Traore, 24 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New York, NY
    Hi my name is Armel and i m looking for someone who will help to grow up in faith and help to always seek the face of jesus christ to realize my importance as son of God
  • Juana, 57 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, New York, NY
    I believe in God over anything. What is my passion to help others in every way I might. I give myself 100% to matter what even many times I have been damaged greatly I love to read and watch good movies