Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 49 from Perry, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Perry, NY
    First I would like to point out that I have an annulment though my profile says divorced. I am confident capable, down to earth and easy going with a good sense of humor. I work hard, try to stay in shape, like to read, love to learn, good at fixing things around the house and cars. I enjoy time with friends and family. I like home improvement, watching movies, gardening, love nature, enjoy hiking, hunting, fishing, camping. My faith has grown over the years and become very important to me but don't get me wrong I am no saint. I have 3 boys, two out of the house, one working, one in college and part time i have my precious little man who is 13. Every other weekend and Wednesday nights till 8pm. They are all wonderful young men, polite, respectful and good workers. I long for a woman with faith in God to share lifes adventures with and encourage each other to grow in faith and all aspects of life. If i sound like someone you might like to get to know, send me a message, i would love to hear from you.
  • Maryann, 47 from Yonkers, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Yonkers, NY
    I can hardly imagine my own life passionless. Without passions our life would rather resemble the life of an emotionless human being. True passion contributes that life is meaningful. The most influential person that I find inspiring would be Thomas Jefferson. Jefferson wrote the Declaration of Independence, became the first republican president, and began the self -improvement thought process by learning through going to school. Jefferson told people that knowledge was the way to becoming a better person. He also believed that Americans need to improve on what they think, not by changing day by day. When people ask me what I did over the weekend, I'm generally honest: "oh, you know, cleaned the house, ran some errands, read a book, watched some Netflix." I don't think that most people have super exciting hobbies once you get past a certain age, to be honest most people don't have a lot of time for hobbies other than schlepping to do errands and other things. When I do unwind I enjoy dinner and socializing with good friends, a captivating movie or live music. I also spend time with my adorable niece and nephew and all the fun things that follow.
  • Bridget, 23 from Wantagh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wantagh, NY
    Hi my name is Bridget and I am 23 years old. I am really interested in meeting a nice guy who shares my passion for the Catholic faith. I am from a close-knit, big, Catholic family and I have a love for traveling, books, and good conversations over cups of tea.
  • Maria, 59 from Suffern, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Suffern, NY
    Hello I'm a fun loving mom with one grown daughter. I love laughter, comedy, good conversation and funtimes. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, concerts, shows, NYC and the ocean. I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with them. I'm 100% Italian and enjoy all things Italian. I'm also at a point in my life where Spiritualy I'm finding and needing The grace of God who's helped me in many ways I'm thankful for. It's a comfort of all comforts .
  • Karen, 48 from Plattsburgh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Plattsburgh, NY
    I am a very living and compassionate person,I love to help others.I am a,secular Franciscan and I do alot wi th my fraternity,It brings holy peace to me and it brings great joy to help are brothers and sisters in need!!!.
  • Joseph, 49 from Poughkeepsie, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Poughkeepsie, NY
    I Love our Lord Jesus, i am very grateful to our Lord, He is true freedom. I am a freelance writer. Enjoy: playing the drums, woodwork... Nature: hiking the woods/ mountains, jumping the waves at the beach, even raking the leaves, chopping fire wood, pruning trees... i really enjoy the natural. Mucho ( Years ago, I was "married" for a few months, from a civil court. One or two priests told me the Church did not recognize it, so neither do I. This is why I wrote never married. -Joseph)
  • Caren, 41 from East Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, East Rochester, NY
    I'm a mom of two and I'm always making something. I cook, knit, write, garden, etc. I would love to learn to fish and hunt. I'm a crunchy granola type in a lot of ways. I did the whole attachment parenting thing (loved it!), raised chickens and ducks, made jelly, lots of fun stuff. I used to homeschool my kids, which was crazy and fun. Like the homesteading, I miss it. That was work that felt important to me and always brought me joy. I still teach writing to homeschool students. I also tutor and work as a customer service representative. When it comes to music, TV, movies, etc. I like the smart and quirky. I have a history of watching murder mysteries like Bones, reading classic literature like Jane Eyre, and avoiding reality television. I enjoy the kinds of board games that get awards in Germany and have a bunch of expansions. My idea of a great party is maybe ten people around a table with some good food and some games. I enjoy the occasional big party, night on the town, whatever, but my normal speed is quieter and more intimate.
  • Emily, 25 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, New York, NY
    I am finishing up my third year of medical school in NYC and entering the military (Navy) match this fall for residency. When I'm not in the hospital or studying, I enjoy the simple life- running, hiking, swimming, triathlons, being in nature, farmer's markets, good wine, good food, and good conversation. I'm involved in young adult ministry in NYC and always looking to grow in faith. I come from a middle class background with extended blue collar roots on both sides of my family. I value education, but I also value life's secrets that can't be taught by a professor or by reading books. Whenever I get a chance to leave the city to visit family or take a trip with friends I do! I went to Salt Lake City and VT this winter with friends to ski and Costa Rica last summer with my Mom and sister.
  • Marie, 26 from Williamsville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Williamsville, NY
    Hi! I am from a large Catholic family. They play a big role in my life; I love them. I appreciate the little things: reading, dancing, and trying new things. I love music - I taught piano lessons for several years. One of my favorite things is sitting at a piano or guitar and playing music with others. I've worked as a youth minister for several years and spent the past few years discerning the consecrated life. I was a missionary, teaching Latin at a small college in Belize for a year. Following that, I served at the Madonna House in Canada, a consecrated community. Feeling drawn more towards discerning marriage, I returned to Buffalo.
  • Fanny, 44 from Malverne, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Malverne, NY
    I always heard about catholicmatch and finally decided to give it a try. I love my faith, God is at the center of my life. As a lay person is not always easy but I strive hard every day to give glory to God with my actions and my way of life. I love having fun, I enjoy a good conversation, I am a good listener. My friends describe me as thoughtful and caring, gentle but strong. I love adventures, having fun, discovering the unknown but always keeping in mind the greater purpose which is the sanctification of our lives. I admire Saint John Paul II, he was a man of strong faith who trusted God even on the most difficult moments of his life despite the hardship he endured. He is a great example of sanctity. I also admire St Joseph he protected cared and provided for his family. He is a great example of fatherhood and protector of purity. I enjoy nature, I take delight in the beauty of creation and on the invitation to dive deeper to discover the unknown and unexpected. I love animals especially dogs. I like their loyalty and unconditional affection.
  • George, 27 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New York, NY
    My name is George, I am 27 years old and I currently live in New York. I'm passionate about service and giving back but I also love the mental challenge working in finance gives me. I am an Army veteran, I work in finance, and am finishing up my second grad degree during my free time. I love to run, travel, read, learn, and try new things. I love the adventure of life. I am not a perfect person but my faith is very important to me. I want a partner I can be happy with, share new experiences with, and someone I can grow deeper in faith with.
  • Adele, 74 from Williamsville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Williamsville, NY
    I'm a retired teacher aide of 27 years. Enjoy reading and crocheting. In good health and just joined a gym. Love animals...have a dog. Enjoy being with family and friends.