Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kristy, 35 from Croton On Hudson, NY
    35, Croton On Hudson, NY
    I have moved to NY from South New Jersey after My Dad passed away about 6 years ago but I'm going back most of every weekend to visit my Mom. Have known this website through a friend, with a hope to make some new friends ( want to be friends first). It's hard to tell people about myself but most of my friends said i'm a simple young lady, friendly, nice, active, independent, caring, and mirthful. I love out door activities such as hiking, biking, swimming, Jet Ski ...etc. But traveling and cooking are my favorite!
  • Cristina, 42 from Astoria, NY
    42, Astoria, NY
    I am a 38 year old catholic woman living in Astoria, NY.I was born and raised catholic and my faith is an important part of my life. Looking to meet a like minded mate for a serious long term relationship. I have heard good things about this site.
  • Michele, 57 from New York, NY
    57, New York, NY
    What am I passionate about? Family, spending time with children, education, theatre, music, fitness. My parents were both very strong personalities, and strong in their faith, and it has been my good fortune to be a recipient of those qualities. My extended family were quite present the 1st 10 years of my life, and those who are still alive - and their offspring- for the most part, hold a special place in my heart. One of my early childhood teachers, a nun who ran the lower school program which I attended, was enormously influential as well. Leisure time?? Leisure time.....when I have it..... exercising, theatre, opera, movies, or just spending time with my nephews.
  • Tom, 26 from Manhasset, NY
    26, Manhasset, NY
    I'm a scientist. Decided against medical school. May pursue a doctorate. Typical day consists of work and commuting between Long Island and Manhattan. Not exactly my ideal lifestyle. I enjoy nature things. I want to ride my bike, climb rocks, jump cliffs, scuba dive, and skydive enough to fly wingsuit. Will probably end up doing triathlons someday.
  • Mary, 55 from Carmel, NY
    55, Carmel, NY
    i enjoy helping others.I enjoy gardening.I enjoy praise and worship music I believe God has a good plan for my life.I do enjoy hiking bike riding and nature.I enjoy fishing watching football going to baseball games I enjoy going to plays and movies I enjoy making thing I like to crochet and knit I also like to cook and bake
  • Ronald, 34 from New York, NY
    34, New York, NY
    I desire to share my love and my life with a great woman. I have a nice heart with too much love and passion. I can be your friend, too. I don't speak English yet. I am living in Brooklyn, New York. I don't like party a lot only some drinks and foods. I prefer walk and go to new places. I'm more shy than sociable. Thanks for visit my profile. Please, Write me!
  • Jessica, 30 from New York, NY
    30, New York, NY
    I am passionate about life and happiness. Doing the right thing in the face of adversity, even when it's difficult or not the appropriate thing to do. I tend to be quiet, shy, and reserved (most of the time ;-) ); I prefer to listen rather than speak. I'm of Lebanese and Italian descent. I have been to Lebanon six times so far, and will continue to travel there as often as I am able, as it is my second home. I have also been to Haiti several times (mostly as a child). I graduated college in 2009 with a Bachelors in Adaptive Physical Education (minor in Psychology) and have discovered an immense passion for French (and all languages), so I would love to go back to pursue that. I say "love" a lot ;-) I love learning new things in general. I would like to further my knowledge of both Arabic (Lebanese dialect) and American Sign Language. I received a certificate in Arabic Language and Culture in 2013. I would like a career in translation or American Sign Language. We'll see what the future holds. I currently work with children with special needs at a nonprofit. I love to both take and be in photographs. I enjoy a good book, movies, the internet, and tv shows. I like to sing and dance around when the mood strikes. I'd love to learn to play the violin and the guitar; I dabble in piano/keyboard. I love Arabic/Lebanese music and belly dancing. I am a delicate balance between being a kid at heart, and being too mature for my age. I love the old classic Disney movies and musicals (I can quote and sing every line to certain ones :-P), as well as Broadway shows & their cast recordings; my first Broadway show was If/Then (amazing!). Some of my favorites (in no particular order) are: If/Then, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, Rent, Little Women, The Light in the Piazza, and having recently heard songs from Hamilton, I have a feeling that it will be next on the ever-expanding list of favorites. Family-oriented; I have a huge family on my dad's side and I love to be surrounded by them. Churchgoing. Peaceful. I'm your typical girl-next-door type, I don't like conflict. I live by the golden rule "Do unto others..." as best I can. I love animals and try to help them whenever I can (even bugs!) - they're better companions than humans sometimes.
  • Tim, 21 from Oriskany, NY
    21, Oriskany, NY
    i am a 21 year old guy who was diagnosed with aspergers syndrome when i was a baby. im a honest, trustworthy and loyal guy. just having a hard time finding the right girl.
  • Anthony, 32 from Westbury, NY
    32, Westbury, NY
    I currently work as a bank teller. I am also attending classes for a Bachelors in Accounting. In my free time I like to play video games. I go to the gym two times a week. I don't like it when I have days off with nothing to do. I feel that I always have to be working to be productive. Hopefully after I graduate in December 2018, I'll have a job that will keep my mind occupied.
  • Gil, 43 from New York, NY
    43, New York, NY
    Hi I'm Gil. I work on wall street in finance and live downtown. Divorced, and looking to find the right co-pilot and partner. Open to marriage/kids with the right person, but not into wasting time or casual dating. Been there done/that. Ivy league educated, econ/math and financial engineering. I lived extensively in europe(all told 10 years in London, Zurich, Moscow mainly) I like to golf and ski, cook, and try new things. Spas, traveling, nice dinners, comedy clubs, tapas bars, boozy nyc sunday brunches..yes please. Go to church about once a month hoping to find someone to go a bit more often. Family is very important to me despite the fact that they live far away. No Drugs. Love women who are kind, funny, affectionate, and intelligent. easy on the eyes always a plus:). Thanks for looking and good luck to all.
  • G, 38 from New York, NY
    38, New York, NY
    Hi. I am still developing this introduction. Here it goes for now... I like travelling, watching movies and concerts, and going out with friends. I go to church on Sundays. I've only been here in New York for 2 years.
  • Theresa, 26 from New York, NY
    26, New York, NY
    I'm currently pursuing my master's of science degree in International Education. I've studied abroad in Japan, Italy, the Philippines, and worked in South Korea. For fun facts, I'm a foodie and I have a love for arts and music. In my spare time, I like to laugh, drink coffee, and listen to the rain while playing my ukelele. God, my family, and friends play a big role in shaping who I am today.