Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 66 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Buffalo, NY
    Thank you for taking the time to read this introduction, hopefully you may inquire further. For starters, if I am known for one descriptive, it is that I am honest... almost to a flaw. So, there is no hidden agenda; what you see is what you get. Those close to me have described me as possessing intelligence, wit, and charm, but I would like to think I have a well developed sense of humor. I am a person of simple tastes, yet strong convictions. I value integrity, openness, and fidelity in a relationship and reciprocate with the same. I am a patriotic person of moderately strong religious beliefs (but not fanatical). For recreation, I enjoy aerobic activities such as running, cycling, treadmill, or just walking. You may find me at the gym on a regular basis and I have a slim/athletic build. My taste in music ranges from rock and roll to classical music. I maintain that the most rewarding experiences in life revolve around friends and family. Im energetic, and would rather do something outside rather than watch television (a couch potato does not describe me). I disdain drug use, excessive alcohol consumption, and smoking. While I have been formally educated beyond the masters degree level, I find the most relevant education to be that which I have learned through life experiences. I am not dazzled by beauty; I am drawn into a kindness of spirit.
  • Walter, 69 from Utica, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Utica, NY
    I am in process of getting an annulment. I am athletic, exercise daily and watch what I eat. I like reading, sports ,and talking to people. I believe in all the teachings of the church. I teach and also have a business I run. I'm involved in playing sports right now and enjoy it . I am a Ukrainian Catholic. We are Eastern Rite and the pope is our head
  • Martin, 68 from Youngstown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Youngstown, NY
    I'm just a man looking for a life partner. I am mostly a home body and prefer quiet times to parties and events. My Rescued Huskies help to keep me in shape and would like someone who enjoys dogs and the outdoors.
  • Anthony, 81 from Great Neck, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Great Neck, NY
    I am an easy going guy. Try to take care of myself. by staying fit and trim. Love to travel and experience the adventure of new places and things. A couple of years ago I zip lined over the Zambezi river. Am interested in many things. Keeps up with social and world events. Likes to read. Am close to my family.
  • Lynda, 65 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Syracuse, NY
    My life has been filled with fun challenging things. Physical Activity has always been part of my life! I enjoy walking , hiking , biking or running. My Mom taught us moderation as a virtue that has served me very well. My realistic positive attitude with flexibility and adaptability saw me through challenging situations. I love to cook and have fun trying new recipes. I think it is fun to entertain . In daily life I eat healthy. I have my favorites on special occasions. My heart is full of love and family is important to me. A loving family only makes like better. Music has always been part of my life and I actually took voice lessons for 5 years. Learned a lot about classical music from my cousin who was a voice teacher and singer. Classical Music is soothing and versatile. My taste in music is broad loving rock'n roll , jazz, new age. I do know I love a melody! As I put a home together my friends say I am nester. LOL. I do love to dress up and dress down and feel comfortable in may arenas. 1998 I moved to NYC and settled in Brooklyn from Skaneateles, NY where I raised my family. . Today I work in 4 boroughs. Manhattan, Brooklyn, and Queens, and Staten Island. Guess I should move now! I love the work I do and realize I help people everyday. That makes me happy! I workout frequently and I am very active outside of work. I enjoy helping others and miss the joys of life with someone you love. I like movies, theater and concerts and enjoy eating out with friends. I have an open mind and I am tolerant and understanding. I try always to have fun! I would be wonderful share the fun. My family includes 3 grown children and their families, 3 brothers and their families and my Mom are very important to me. I am kind, generous, genuine,always trying to think of others. I am playful, love the the outdoors , love music and have interests in many arenas. It would be great to share my life.
  • Valerie, 60 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Rochester, NY
    Hi and thanks for stopping by, I am a 60 year old BBW never married female (and NO there is nothing wrong with me!) looking for a loving man who also loves God as much as I do. My mom kept telling me that when the time is right, Mr. Right will come. Well guess what? He hasn't come! Speaking of my mom, I took care of her for many years with her illnesses. She died last year but she was the most holiest woman I knew and I do miss her. We were more like good friends. Anyway, I love to spend time outside, love to garden, like hardware stores, and the 3 Stooges, so if you are a Stooges fan, we have something in common. Did I say I also love Maine? Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard? I have a masters degree in the medical field. If interested, let's talk and good luck! Valerie
  • Lorraine, 72 from Oyster Bay, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Oyster Bay, NY
    I am a woman, a mother and an artist, in that order. I used to say wife, mother and artist until my husband of 46 years passed away two years ago. That marriage was probably the the most influential experience of my life, bringing me seven wonderful children and 23 grandchildren. Besides painting, I love gardening, walking, entertaining, cooking, conversation, and politics.
  • Diane, 66 from Massapequa, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Massapequa, NY
    I lost my husband two years ago, so this is all very new to me. I have joined Catholic Match, because my faith is very important to me and if I should meet someone, I am hoping to share it together. I still work full time because I happen to love my job and I have no immediate thoughts about retiring. I am an animal lover, I have a dog, a cockapoo, named Scarlett and she is 12 years old. I love anything nostalgic. Enjoy music, especially from the 50's. I enjoy reading, doing puzzles and watching TV. I also enjoy drives in the country, going to the vineyards, stopping at farmstands, and relaxing in the beauty of the day. Love to go to Lancaster for a quick get away.
  • Mary, 76 from Fairport, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Fairport, NY
    I'm a very active person. I have been retired for 3 years. My main interest is my family. However, much of my free time is spent doing volunteer work and spiritual study. My hobbies are numerous. I like playing the piano, reading, square and round dancing, card playing and playing bingo. I also enjoy traveling, movies, and going out to eat. I'm looking for companionship with a man who has some of the same interests as I.
  • Fran, 85 from Auburn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Auburn, NY
    I enjoy my many friends that I have in the local Catholic churches. I am looking forward to meeting someone who would go out with me and start to fill the void left with the passing of my wife of 62 years. I would like to get married again someday. I work part time for myself designing barcode readers. My only hobby is going out in my sailboat on Owasco lake. I would do more things if I had someone to do them with.
  • Teresa, 64 from Huntington, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Huntington, NY
    Love family, animals and the outdoors. Enjoy cooking, shopping, traveling and my friends. Enjoy helping others and seeing others succeed. Love my country.
  • Louis, 90 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    90, New York, NY
    I stared working when I was fourteen and I am still working I think that has keep me healthy. I like to see baseball games. I enjoy my family when we get together. I also have good friends. Some are in other states that I get to see when I can they are Doctors. My leisure time is taken up by my home, Always something to do.