Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martin, 68 from Youngstown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Youngstown, NY
    I'm just a man looking for a life partner. I am mostly a home body and prefer quiet times to parties and events. My Rescued Huskies help to keep me in shape and would like someone who enjoys dogs and the outdoors.
  • Barthelmy, 48 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Brooklyn, NY
    I am from St. Lucia, born and raised in the Catholic faith. Presently I am now getting back into my faith. Since I moved to the US I never went to any Catholic church or mass. But, the past 3-4yrs I have made a great effort in finding my way back to the church which I was baptized and raised in. Usually I attend mass once a week. I feel so at home in the Catholic church and plan on never going to any other church. That is the reason why I here searching for a Catholic woman. I would like to meet someone who is into to the Catholic faith. A person who is down to earth, easy going who love God first, loves nature and likes doing fun things. I enjoy doing simple things, such as a strolls in the park or the city streets, weekend road trips, hiking, nature, riding my bicycle, digital photography, playing pool, watching soccer or cricket, working with computers, spending time with family, friends and that special person in my life. I am also a good cook and I enjoy cooking all type of foods. Every morning I wake I make myself breakfast and cook dinner for when I get home. I really enjoy cooking and don't see it as a chore but as a way to stay healthy or to make the foods I enjoy and to cook the traditional dishes I grew up eating. My homeland St. Lucia is one of my favorite places on earth. That's the reason why I try to visit every chance I get. When I am there I like to get caught up with old friend, going to the beach or finding some friends to plan out some adventure. It could be going to the river to bathe and catch crayfish, an around the island journey, finding a street fair or local cultural festival. I am a very easy going, down to earth person. Who tries to avoid people who like drama or come who across as wanting confrontation and all cost. Life is very short and simple and I like to keep it that way. If you enjoy reading my profile please feel free to drop me a note.. Hope to you hear from you and good luck in your search..
  • Lynda, 65 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Syracuse, NY
    My life has been filled with fun challenging things. Physical Activity has always been part of my life! I enjoy walking , hiking , biking or running. My Mom taught us moderation as a virtue that has served me very well. My realistic positive attitude with flexibility and adaptability saw me through challenging situations. I love to cook and have fun trying new recipes. I think it is fun to entertain . In daily life I eat healthy. I have my favorites on special occasions. My heart is full of love and family is important to me. A loving family only makes like better. Music has always been part of my life and I actually took voice lessons for 5 years. Learned a lot about classical music from my cousin who was a voice teacher and singer. Classical Music is soothing and versatile. My taste in music is broad loving rock'n roll , jazz, new age. I do know I love a melody! As I put a home together my friends say I am nester. LOL. I do love to dress up and dress down and feel comfortable in may arenas. 1998 I moved to NYC and settled in Brooklyn from Skaneateles, NY where I raised my family. . Today I work in 4 boroughs. Manhattan, Brooklyn, and Queens, and Staten Island. Guess I should move now! I love the work I do and realize I help people everyday. That makes me happy! I workout frequently and I am very active outside of work. I enjoy helping others and miss the joys of life with someone you love. I like movies, theater and concerts and enjoy eating out with friends. I have an open mind and I am tolerant and understanding. I try always to have fun! I would be wonderful share the fun. My family includes 3 grown children and their families, 3 brothers and their families and my Mom are very important to me. I am kind, generous, genuine,always trying to think of others. I am playful, love the the outdoors , love music and have interests in many arenas. It would be great to share my life.
  • Valerie, 60 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Rochester, NY
    Hi and thanks for stopping by, I am a 60 year old BBW never married female (and NO there is nothing wrong with me!) looking for a loving man who also loves God as much as I do. My mom kept telling me that when the time is right, Mr. Right will come. Well guess what? He hasn't come! Speaking of my mom, I took care of her for many years with her illnesses. She died last year but she was the most holiest woman I knew and I do miss her. We were more like good friends. Anyway, I love to spend time outside, love to garden, like hardware stores, and the 3 Stooges, so if you are a Stooges fan, we have something in common. Did I say I also love Maine? Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard? I have a masters degree in the medical field. If interested, let's talk and good luck! Valerie
  • Nuno, 37 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Brooklyn, NY
    What's up ladies!!!! My name is Nuno was born and raised in queens NY and now reside in north Brooklyn. Love our faith but unfortunately (or fortunately for us) the women I usually meet don't feel the same. A friend of mine found someone on this site so I'm giving it a try!
  • Joshua, 25 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, New York, NY
    I'm a student at Hunter College getting my Masters of Fine Arts in Poetry. I moved to New York about five months ago and live in Bed Stuy. I enjoy reading and writing (obvs), Netflix, Boxing, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, visits to The MET, and general shenanigans.
  • Fran, 85 from Auburn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Auburn, NY
    I enjoy my many friends that I have in the local Catholic churches. I am looking forward to meeting someone who would go out with me and start to fill the void left with the passing of my wife of 62 years. I would like to get married again someday. I work part time for myself designing barcode readers. My only hobby is going out in my sailboat on Owasco lake. I would do more things if I had someone to do them with.
  • Nancy, 59 from Jamestown, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Jamestown, NY
    I love to have fun and laugh. I enjoy playing board games,cards, bingo,going out for dinner or lunch. I like the movies if it is a good one. I like drinking socially and good conversation . I love my church family and am a Eucharistic Minister. I am looking for someone who will share my faith. I guess I am a spiritual person. Just want to find my soul mate.
  • Anthony, 32 from Westbury, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Westbury, NY
    I currently work as a bank teller. I am also attending classes for a Bachelors in Accounting. In my free time I like to play video games. I go to the gym two times a week. I don't like it when I have days off with nothing to do. I feel that I always have to be working to be productive. Hopefully after I graduate in December 2018, I'll have a job that will keep my mind occupied.
  • Benjamin, 22 from Corfu, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Corfu, NY
    I'm a bright, easy-going kindhearted guy that is always up for a challenge. I make lots of jokes, and at times seem to thrive on sarcasm. I find my career, working night shift, as a registered nurse to be both rewarding and enjoyable. I spend much of my time off reading, playing tabletop games, watching tv/movies, and doing outdoor activities. Thankfully, I'm blessed with a wonderful family and a few close friends to spend time with. Lately, I've realized that it's important for me to find someone who shares my faith and values, and to be honest, this has proven difficult, so here I am!
  • Kevin, 32 from Medina, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Medina, NY
    Hey I'm Kevin, I'm 32 and looking to start that next chapter! I'm a country guy who just really enjoys everything outside, sports, family, good friends, going out for a good time or just staying in at home! I've got a small farm plus full time job and have 2 great labs at home, message me to chat!
  • Diana, 46 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, New York, NY
    Hello my name is Diana and I have three boys ages 28, 24 and 15. I'm also a grandmother of a 5 years old and a newborn baby boy. Many say I look too young to be a grandmother but I started young and I'm enjoying every minute of it. I'm looking for my best friend that hopefully will turn into a nice relationship