Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Paul, 61 from New York, NY
    61, New York, NY
    Hi thanks for viewing my profile. I have been told that I'm funny, warm, positive and caring . My interests include dancing, sports, movies, museums, plays, good restaurants and just enjoying oneself. Look forward to meeting a wonderful woman to share life's journey as I have learned quite a bit about communicating and compromising.
  • Richard, 54 from Depew, NY
    54, Depew, NY
    I am an easy going laid back person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy dining out, movies, sports, walking, and good conversation. I work in the health care field which gives me the opportunity to help others. I am a very positive person and like to make those around me feel special.
  • Fran, 77 from Commack, NY
    77, Commack, NY
    I enjoy being active, taking walks, babysitting, travelling, and volunteering. I am looking for friendship and companionship with a Catholic person who shares my values.
  • Janet, 44 from Fairport, NY
    44, Fairport, NY
    I am passionate about my three kids and homeschooling, travel and social issues. I love kayaking, going to the movies and hikes. In my free time I like to cook and chat with friends and family.
  • Michael, 53 from Farmingdale, NY
    53, Farmingdale, NY
    looking for somebody to spend quality time with ... I enjoy dining out as well as dining in. Movies, concerts, rock music, easy listening, snowboarding, rainy days, golf, New York Jets (don't laugh!) ..... The great outdoors, mountains, snow, ..... Autumn .... I'm looking for good sense of humor, easy to be around kind of person .... Somebody who understands imperfection and can embrace differences in personality as well as commonality. Send me a note. Let's talk.
  • Andrew, 36 from Bay Shore, NY
    36, Bay Shore, NY
    Hello! my name is Andrew, I recently moved to the New York area from Canada. I am really liking the New York area so far! There are several things which define me as a person; first I grew up in a large family and my parents have been together for more almost 50 years and having a strong family is probably one of the most important things to me. I love getting together with family and friends and just talking, having a meal together! I am pretty physically active. I love playing soccer or tennis or any sport on the weekends when I have some time, hiking, mountainbiking or anything outdoors basically. I also love traveling and because my work schedule is very hectic I like traveling once or twice a year to relax. When I am really stressed out and tired I like just reading a book or watching a movie.
  • Jeffrey, 26 from New York, NY
    26, New York, NY
    Looking to meet a nice Catholic girl to learn and grow in the faith with. I love my Catholic faith - the true, the good, and the beautiful - and am hoping to meet someone who does, as well. New to CatholicMatch so let's see what it has to offer!
  • Ted, 38 from New York, NY
    38, New York, NY
    A little about me: I'm 38, single, NYC born and raised. Would describe myself as fun, a tad quirky and always friendly :) My career is important but family and friends are always more so! I like going jogging, ice skating, walks in the moonlight, sporting events, golf, going to the movies, finding a great deal, and cooking. Honesty, someone who has goals in life, great personality, and strong faith are traits I look for in my friends and partners.
  • John, 50 from Watervliet, NY
    50, Watervliet, NY
    For just a brief description of who I am, I enjoy my work very much and look forward to it each day. I sometimes think I'm one of the lucky ones. I not only enjoy my work, but the people I work with are great. It's like a family. Not the typical back stabbing and disruptiveness you here about a lot of companies. I also look forward to Mondays. That's when I play pool with some really good friends from my previous job. It's been over 25 years since we started this. Two of them are retired. The most influential people of my life would be my parents of course. They have been married for over 50 years. They aren't perfect, but I wouldn't trade them for anybody or anything in the world. They are living in an assisted living home but visit them every weekend. For my leisure time, the typical stuff. Watch TV, Go to the gym a couple nights of the week and on some weekends go to social dance. That's mainly where my photos came from. The last picture of me standing between two guys was taken last summer on small cruise ship. We had dinner and dance for the night. It was fun.
  • Theresa, 52 from Amsterdam, NY
    52, Amsterdam, NY
    Family has been a very big part of my life. I am the youngest of 6 children and lucky enough to still have my two beautiful parents in my life. I love my job as a special education teacher working with very young children. spending time with my family and friends is a very important part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my new rescued puppy, gardening, hiking, beach combing, exploring new/historical places and boating. I also enjoy watching my son in his sporting events at school. My faith is a very important part of my life.
  • Angela, 69 from Floral Park, NY
    69, Floral Park, NY
    Hi, my name is Angela, and I am 69 years old, and retired a little over a year. After working for close to 50 years, I an now enjoying waking everyday and just taking the day as it comes. I either get together with my sister, whom I am close to, or get together with friends to enjoy either a movie or dinner out. Or I am very content to just relax at home and just not do anything in particular, or get domestic chores done that tend to pile up.
  • Lori, 44 from Batavia, NY
    44, Batavia, NY
    I am passionate about life and meeting new people. I enjoy the outdoors whether it's doing yard work, talking walks, going to beach or lake with friends - the sunshine in general or just taking in nature.