Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Evie, 61 from Fayetteville, NC
    61, Fayetteville, NC
    Welcome friend! My name is Evie and I thank you for stopping by to read my profile. I have never met a stranger and I am quite funny once you get to know me. I've been told, (and agree I might, that I am both intelligent and articulate. I am probably one of the kindest and most compassionate people you will ever meet and one who looks for the good in others. I am a gracious hostess and a good conversationalist who can make a new friend feel welcome and at home. I am a glass half full kind of woman who always looks for the sunshine in life. Am I perfect? Absolutely not, but darn close I might add. (I am kidding!) I have two wonderful kids a son and a daughter who are the light of my life. That feeling is pretty mutual and a testament to my family values and the importance and honor motherhood is to me. Both kids are grown out of the home for the most part. Both are college graduates, my son is working in his field and my daughter will be applying to Law School in the coming year. I am beginning a new chapter in my life and I want to embrace the change. After all life is an adventure full of lessons waiting to be learned and new places to be discovered. Although my divorce was final in December 2011, I had been separated for quite some time, so life on my own is not a new experience. I am currently undergoing the decree of Nullity process as that is very important to me. I still currently work full time as a dental hygienist, four days a week. I am also very active in my parish I am a past Co-Chair of our Parish Council as well as I am involved with the Homebound Ministry and a facilitator for the Catholic Divorce Survival Program at my parish . I am also a very active volunteer on things like our Nazareth house for the homeless, parish dinners, First Communicant prayer program and the Woman's Sodality As for hobbies, I am pretty open but for now my concentrations are biking, hiking, reading, working out, and my volunteer work. Even though it sounds pretty lame to say this, I most certainly love the beach and the mountains. (Who doesn't right?) I am looking to meet a friend first and if there is a connection than it will naturally develop in time. The key words are "in time"; But that is contingent on the fact that you are not currently a member of Cell Block C! (Truth yes, but meant as a joke).) Thank you for reading my profile and I wish you well and if you are interested, drop me a line and tell me about you.
  • Mary, 61 from Charlotte, NC
    61, Charlotte, NC
    I moved to Charlotte from Dallas, Texas to be closer to family. I'm still learning my way around and I would love to find someone that can show me what this beautiful city has to offer....restaurants,movies,sporting events etc. I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor and is easy to talk with. I'm not into games or dishonesty and prefer to be the only person you are dating :-) . Thanks for reading my profile!
  • Zachary, 27 from Raleigh, NC
    27, Raleigh, NC
    Over the past year I've enjoyed becoming active in my faith and community and I especially cherish the multitude of new people I've met. My mother (who is a spiritual director at her home parish) and my Sister (who is currently discerning a religious vocation) have been the biggest influences on me. I would not be where I am today spiritually without their prayers and assistance. I'm currently in the process of moving to Raleigh, NC and I'm very excited for the opportunity presented to me in the form of a new job and I look forward to starting a new life and making new friends in North Carolina.
  • Dhamelis, 57 from Greensboro, NC
    57, Greensboro, NC
    Looking for a partner who is looking to enjoy life with me. Honest and fun to be with. Somebody who loves to love like I do. No games. I love to cook, sit around with the person that I love and feel good being around each other.
  • Mirna, 48 from Summerfield, NC
    48, Summerfield, NC
    I am looking for a partner to experience life with! There isn't much I won't try at least once. I am fun loving and really enjoy staying busy and connecting with others!
  • Rosalyn, 54 from Marikina, PH
    54, Marikina, PH God's grace after my bout with ovarian cancer GIFTED...with two wonderful daughters after my illness and chemotherary Further PURIFIED...with the illness and eventual passing of my husband DEPENDENT.... on Divine Providence through Ophthalmology practice PRIVILEGED.... to bring healing to every person that I meet Most importantly....RECIPIENT of GOD's loving mercy every moment of my life....
  • Katie, 31 from Greensboro, NC
    31, Greensboro, NC
    I am the youngest of 5 and grew up primarily in central North Carolina. I studied biology and graduated from Radford University in Virginia. I was married and divorced before, but not in the Church. I currently work at a local law firm and enjoy learning yoga, reading theology and attending Mass daily when I can. I love food and travel and dogs, although I don't have any pets. I really like staying in and watching movies and old sitcoms, but once in awhile I like to go out and have a few drinks and dance or play pool. My mother lives in the mountains so as often as I can I go visit, she is probably my best friend and the most influential person in my life:) I'm a simple person really, and my dream is to be a stay at home mom, although I enjoy my job and my life right now learning and growing in my faith.
  • Maritee, 29 from Manila, PH
    29, Manila, PH
    Open-minded, loving, serious, caring, religious Every Sundays I served in our church. I am an active member in the warmth ministry in the light of Jesus community. I am happy of helping others. especially to the kids without parents. the abuse women. and every Christmas I visit some charity. for me helping others is my happiness this is my way to love Jesus.
  • Michele, 27 from Chapel Hill, NC
    27, Chapel Hill, NC
    I am a second year PhD student in the business school at UNC (accounting). The program typically takes 5 years, so I have about 3.5 left. After graduating, I'll stay in academia and get a job as a professor. Before moving to Chapel Hill last year, I lived in Atlanta (4 years of undergrad at Emory and 3 years working in public accounting). It's challenging meeting people as a grad student in a very small program, particularly people with similar values, so I thought I would give this a try. I love sports (college football), music, movies (except horror movies), and traveling. Feel free to reach out if you think we would be a good match!
  • Geline, 56 from Manila, PH
    56, Manila, PH
    At this point in my life , I feel that growing old is best shared if you have someone in your life who have the same faith and beliefs as mine. Someone you can talk with, a good companion, a listener, a friend. Someone who also likes to travel once in a while.
  • Winnie, 36 from Manila, PH
    36, Manila, PH
    Hi I am simple & shy. I love to stay at home during weekends. I enjoy trying new things that could be advantageous to me. I love my family & I care about them.
  • Elize, 54 from Manila, PH
    54, Manila, PH
    Hi I am Elize . I am a widow for 3 years now. I have 3 children. They are all grown up. I join this site because I want to have friends..real friends who could be my best friend.