Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 48 from Cornelius, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cornelius, NC
    I recently moved to the Charlotte area and am enjoying exploring what the area has to offer. I'm so happy to have escaped Michigan winters! I work hard to stay fit for all the physical and mental health benefits that come with it. I get to the gym most days. Cycling is my favorite way to get some cardio and enjoy the scenery and fresh air, although I just purchased a standup paddleboard and that is now battling for first place. I love to golf and bowl. I enjoy going out with friends for a couple drinks and some good live music or just staying home and watching a game or a movie.
  • Mimi, 56 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Quezon City, PH
    I'm a simple, loyal and caring woman to my family and friends. I'm looking for new friends or possible partner in life, to grow (old) in love with, care for each other, our family and community... I'm waiting for a special someone to find me.. I like latino music, dancing, walking, arts and crafts.
  • Michele, 48 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Raleigh, NC
    How I am like the girl next door: Live in a nice neighborhood, find activities with my three teenage sons, go to church, take care of my house and spend time mowing the lawn, pulling weeds, and growing roses some of the time. Exercise at the gym and outdoors regularly. I am hard-working, stable, dependable. Have a great career. Committed to family, friends. Passionate about helping others. Prefer goal setting and planning but always enjoy surprises and spontaneity. I live the values of integrity and honesty, even when it is the hard thing to do. I am conscientious, courteous, kind, loving, caring, passionate and loyal. God plays an important, constant, role in my life--my guide through good times and bad. How I may not be like the girl next door: Prefer finding adventure --whether locally like kayaking on the Neuse, hiking at Umstead or the Eno or going away to scuba dive or white water raft. My next trips in the next few months are to New York, Cozumel for scuba diving, white water rafting in WVA and Africa for a photographic safari. Another passion is mission trips--I have performed CPR on someone on a volcano in Guatemala and helped rescue a child bitten by a Tommy Goff snake in Belize. My trips are rarely boring. My general approach to life is with enthusiasm, energy and positivity. Love to laugh and enjoy life--not spending much time worrying. Prefer to avoid drama and face things directly when needed. I am most thankful for all that I have-- three beautiful children, a great family and lots of love around me. My interests: photography, wilderness medicine, cycling, scuba diving, snorkeling, time on the lake or beach, white water rafting, hiking, reading, going to football, basketball and baseball games, exploring new places and an occasional game of golf. Grew up repairing cars with my dad on weekends--ask me how this lead to my career... Apologize for not having many photos of me--usually find myself behind the camera and not in front of it. Have many photos of everyone else!
  • Bernadette, 28 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pasig, PH
    Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile :-) My friends call me Dette. I am Finance major and currently works in a bank. I grew up in a very close and loving family. I like reading inspirational materials, eating out and traveling with family and friends. I grew up in a very close and loving family. I love attending charismatic activities such as The Feast that help me grow in my Catholic faith and strengthen my relationship with God. I plan to travel more, meet more people and try activities outside my comfort zone since I am bit shy and reserved. I look forward to the day when I can finally settle down and start my own family. [?]
  • Bob, 76 from Jackson Springs, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Jackson Springs, NC
    I enjoy walking daily working in my garden, hobby is oil painting!!!! Love too cook Italian is my favorite. Going out occasionally , Enjoy some movies ,reading about my faith which I love !!!!
  • Ursula, 49 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Raleigh, NC
    I like Confession because I am constantly screwing it up. I love the Eucharist because it gives me strength to keep going. I try to go to Mass more than on Sunday and pray my morning offering. My rebellious heart and I have a long way to go and I am grateful that God is merciful. I am not a disciplined person but there is clean laundry in the basket and food in the fridge. I learned from Madonna House to do the duty of the moment and pray while you are doing it. I am a hard worker yet mischievous. I am a great dancer even if no one can follow me, oh wait, I mean, lead me. I can sing and should do it more often. My current favorite artist is Danny Gokey: Love Will Take You Places. But it was Matthew West that pulled me out of the fire swamp with Grace Wins Every Time. The future looks full of possibilities including but not limited to a bike ride, a trip to the beach and a tour of a distillery.
  • Jenna, 23 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Manila, PH
    Hi, I'm Jenna. I am new to these dating sites since it was just recently suggested by one of my friends. I heard and I also believe that there are success stories here and now I am giving my love story a try. (Even in job interviews, I perceive this question as a tricky and a difficult question to answer. It is because I believe that words could not really capture who I am but I will still try to share who Jenna is.) I am an extrovert who also seek "me" time every once in a while. If you would see me in a group, I am one those story-tellers. I always wanted people to enjoy and feel entertained whenever they spend time with me. I love being with a group since people give me extra energy and happiness. With this, I always feel fulfilled whenever I spend time with my family, friends and colleagues. But despite all of these, I also desire for quietness and peace. I am even more productive working individually as compared to being in a group. I admit that I may also be considered mature or an old soul. I could relate well to older people and I really love learning from them. But I can say that I am still young at heart and I love to do activities that makes me happy. I have the passion for singing and dancing. I am now able to do both by being part of a choir at church and by attending dance sessions at the gym. I also love watching films and listening to music. I love going out, especially when it is for a nature trip. (If I will be a millionaire, I really wanted to spend money for travelling to places that would make me experience the beauty of God's creation.) I am also someone who treats people with dignity and respect. My motto is that in doing anything, I should always avoid hurting people. If problems could be addressed in a loving manner, then I would always choose that path. Lastly, I live each day as if it is my last day. When torn between two aspects (example: doing a requirement for my academics vs. spending time with my family), I always think of what I would choose if it would be my last day. I feel happy in loving and serving God through loving and serving other people.
  • Nancy, 75 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Charlotte, NC
    My interests include staying active and healthy, keeping current with world events and news and family which includes four children and their spouses and six grandchildren. My parents and close friends have been influential in my life. Since I am retired most of my time is my own. I enjoy reading, gardening, movies and travel.
  • Tess, 67 from Apex, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Apex, NC
    Love to travel, cooking, love yoga, spinning and exercise to strengthen my core! I have lived in many parts of the United States, Europe and Mexico. Looking forward to meeting people and develop friendships and shared interests.
  • Chrissy, 36 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Manila, PH
    Well im the type of person who is easy to be with ,honest , caring and loving person. Im not here for any reason but one thing that im sure of is that im looking for someone who is serious.
  • Pat, 51 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Quezon City, PH
    Hi! Im single, a teacher teaching in hs level and willing to meet and make friends. Im a bit shy , and im trying this for the very first time. I want to make and meet friends who might be my companion for the rest of my life[?]
  • Chris, 51 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Greensboro, NC
    I'm Chris and my friends call me the quiet type. My career takes a lot of my time. But when I am free I like to travel and read about history, science and religion. I am a cradle catholic originally from St. Louis but currently living in North Carolina since 2007. I am fairly active in my parish and it gives me a lot of joy to see a parish family take care of one another through thick and thin.