Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cary Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cary North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 49 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cary, NC
    This is always the toughest part and I'm thinking it may be best for a good friend or family member to fill this out for me, I guess I'm just not great at talking about myself. My original introduction is below...and now that I'm reading it, geez, is it boring! So this will be a work in progress...maybe I should Google "how to write an effective online dating profle"...haha! Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile. I'm a kind hearted, generous, easy going person who has traditional values and beliefs. I was born and raised in New York and have lived in North Carolina for the past 20+ years. I enjoy being physically active by either going to the gym or cycling (both road and mountain). I really love being outdoors especially in the Spring and Fall. I also enjoy just having some quiet time reading a book, watching a movie, or just hanging out with a few close friends. I would like to get out and travel more; there are just so many places I've never visited in the US, not to mention the rest of the world. My Catholic faith is an important part of my life and I try to deepen and strengthen my relationship with the Lord each day. I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same. I find writing about myself a bit difficult so if you would like to know more just send me a note. God Bless!
  • Keith, 53 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Cary, NC
    As a youngster living in the Midwest with parents who understood the value of Traditional Catholicism, I was fortunate to have a solid foundation in the Faith at St. Dominic Catholic Grade School and later at Notre Dame Catholic High School. These were years when I cherished trips to the Northwoods and wanted to learn more about the natural history of the plants and animals there and elsewhere! Pursing this interest in college, I earned degrees in Natural Science and kept the Faith of Our Fathers in my heart. Since then, I've been fortunate to work as a professional biologist in NY and NC. I am an honest, kind, perceptive person with a good sense of humor who enjoys hiking, biking, fishing, gardening and almost any outside activity.
  • Maria, 68 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cary, NC
    Most of my friends see me as an "out of the box" type of person, meaning that when God created me, He threw away the mold :) I can be very quiet, seen as serious at times, yet can be a bit of a playful clown in order not to take things so seriously. They also see me as a person who, tries hard to stay on the narrow path going to Heaven. Prayer is not only something I do, it's a way of life for me. It's that crucial to who I really am... Like many others I actually enjoy, Nature, genuine affection, sincerity of words, the company of friends, laughter, children's way of perceiving the world - simple, direct, uncomplicated. The older I get the more I prefer simplicity. If nothing else it sure saves alot of time... In the Myers Brigg analysis of personality types - I am an INFJ the rarest of personality types. I've come to believe that in knowing oneself, it not only is freeing but quite practical as well.
  • Yazmin, 25 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cary, NC
    I am 25 years old. I am currently studding Early Childhood Education. I love to go to daily mass and I pray the Rosary every day. Many people describe me as a sweet person. I am a very traditional family oriented woman. I have Mexican roots. Spanish is my first language and I know a little bit of French. I am interested in a guy who draws me closer to God.
  • Philip, 61 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cary, NC
    I enjoy just about anything such as sports, hiking, wlaking, travel, etc. I am a BIG Star Trek fan as well as anything science fiction. My family means everything to me and I would do anything for them. I also love to do anything around the house that needs to be fixed or cleaned.
  • Matt, 35 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cary, NC
    Who am I? Simply put, I am Matt. I am passionate about quite a few things. For example, I am passionate about being a parent and giving my little girl the love she needs. Even though she lives out of state with my ex, I talk to her daily and I think we have a really good relationship. No matter how old she gets, she will always be my little girl. She's 5 1/2. I am passionate about my work. God has laid out a great opportunity with a great company and I am doing what I can to persevere and be the best employee I can. I read a quote once from Mark Cuban who said something along the lines of "Work like there is someone working 24-hours a day to take your job". I enjoy my work and am keeping my ears and eyes open to advance within the company to really make the most of myself. I am passionate about education. Even though I recently completed my MBA program, I believe education does not stop there. I really want to be able to put my degree to use and believe it is imperative to read up on various technology trends and articles and even re-reading textbooks. I do not want to be one of those people who receive a diploma and think "Ok. I'm done. Education over". I am passionate about my faith. Being a member of the Catholic Church, the only church founded by Jesus himself...how can someone not be passionate about it?! I enjoy going to mass. I enjoy listening to the homilies and paying attention to the message. I enjoy giving God the praise He deserves. There are so many books about the faith and I like reading what I can when I can. What I look forward to is advancing my career, continuing learning, continuing my relationship with my daughter, and I look forward to meeting that special someone. I may not have had the best relationship with my parents and at times still don't, but they have been influential to me. They gave me the opportunity to attend Catholic school from middle school through high school and supported my decision to go away to college. My daughter has also been influential. She was a driving force that kept me going through school for 2 1/2 years to earn my MBA. My degree was not just for my benefit, but for her's too. I consider my experience in DivorceCare to be pivotal to me. There I met some great people who were going through the same thing at the time and realized I wasn't alone and have cultivated good friendships with some people in the group. Free time: reading, writing, going for walks, spending time with friends,
  • Katie, 32 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cary, NC
    I'm a North Carolina native and a southern girl at heart. I love my family, friends and career. I'm a homebody but also an avid traveler and up to try most things at least once. My free time is generally spent hanging out with my dog, projects around my house or reading a good book. I love the outdoors; particularly skiing, hiking and fishing. The most influential people in my life are my parents. They have been married almost 40 years and are each other's best friends.
  • Diane, 63 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cary, NC
    I love outdoor activities... Esp those that that involve water sports ( swimming, sailing, fishing, boating). I also enjoy spending time walking/hiking with my Golden Retriever rescue dog "Bailey", and checking out different trails and parks in North Carolina. I just love being outside... But I'm not big on cold weather.... I had enough of that in the many years I lived in Michigan growing up! I am an RN and work in practice management that allows me to help others, improving their lives through improved care and timely services. Helping others is gratifying and I love knowing we have helped our patients feel more comfortable,confidant and knowledgable about their heart disease. Strong friendships and loving family relationships are the cornerstone of my life, providing me with joy, camarderie, emotional and mental stimulus... I treasure the people in my life and love meeting new and people.
  • Russell, 38 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cary, NC
    Live life to the fullest trying to leave the world a better place than what you found it. Always think about doing what's right instead of what's right now.
  • Robert, 76 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Cary, NC
  • Emily, 25 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cary, NC
    Moved to NC a few years ago from WI for school. Working on agriculture-related Ph.D. at NC State. Work 50+ hours a week on my thesis project. Visit family and friends back in WI a few times a year. Enjoy singing in church choir when time allows. Dedicated, educated, and introverted.
  • Daisy, 26 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cary, NC
    Hi my name is Daisy. I live in Cary, NC and works as a nurse in a hospital in Durham, NC. I migrated to this country since 2011. I am originally from Manila, Philippines and I spent most of my life living in the city with my mom. I had all my education and bachelors degree from the Philippines . It was a big adjustment at first and right now I'm still learning the language and the culture. However, I love what I do for work and love how beautiful this state is. The person I look up to is my mom. She taught me to be a good person and God fearing. My father works overseas and I didn't really had the chance to be close to him but we still talk and share stories from time to time. Regarding my faith, it is important for me to find a guy that understands what faith I believe in. It is also important for me that we try to live on the boundaries of our faith even so there are times we make mistakes in our lives. I am a busy person, I work most of days in a week mostly because I don't have anybody to share my time with. But I do have some hobbies such as hiking and backpacking. I also have a 6month old puppy which gets all my attention and love. It would be nice to find a partbernabe that is a dog/animal lover. I do like to travel as well to see what/how people live in different places in the world and see how beautiful their food and culture.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: