Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chapel Hill Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chapel Hill North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kris, 52 from Chapel Hill, NC
    52, Chapel Hill, NC
    I'm a strong Catholic Christian. Hope you will join me for some adventures! My friends consider me loyal, supportive, and fun. I don't have any kids, but I definitely enjoy kids, especially my nieces & nephew. At home, I like to create art, garden, and make salsa. I coach swimming for Special Olympics and have been involved with HEC for many years. I work multiple part-time jobs (volunteer coordinator at a retirement community, coordinator for aging and disabilities for 2 counties, presenter for Family Honor, exercise instructor for kids, healthy volunteer for research studies) while I'm in the process of changing careers to Health Education and Wellness. I love to exercise and dance. I hiked in several states in the last few years - especially enjoyed New Mexico, the Rocky Mountains CO CM trip in Sept. 2011, still haven't explored all the parts of NC. I attended the National Catholic Singles Conference in Atlanta in 2015, and I was inspired to meet so many like-minded Catholics. I like to travel but I'm also looking forward to settling down with someone special!
  • Keith, 39 from Chapel Hill, NC
    39, Chapel Hill, NC
    Never quite know what to put to introduce myself. Or rather, what to put that doesn't sound like everyone else. Everyone's easy going, loves to laugh, loves to have fun. Makes me wonder, how often do we come across someone that says "I had fun once about three years ago, worst time of my life. Never again." Down-to-Earth? That's fine, but what about astronauts and flight attendants? Don't they deserve love too? Partner in crime? I'd actually rather be a crime fighter. Maybe we could be a duo. Batman and Wonder Woman, like in the superhero movie. Full disclosure: I'm not a billionaire mogul. Plus, I doubt you have an invisible airplane ha ha. Or, you could be Batman. I won't be Wonder Woman though. Her tiara is nice, but not that nice; I can do without that accoutrement :) Such a conundrum. Here's hoping we all come across our spontaneously hilarious down-to-Earth unique laid-back fun-loving traveling adventurer foodie...
  • Joe, 31 from Chapel Hill, NC
    31, Chapel Hill, NC
    Hi. I'll admit I'm a romantic, and I'm just hoping to find the right Catholic girl. After living in NC for a few years previously, I went to the midwest for grad school, and now I'm back. During my free time, I like to stay active and play basketball. I also enjoy traveling and seeing other parts of the country, and more recently world :)
  • Amalfi, 40 from Chapel Hill, NC
    40, Chapel Hill, NC
    I am a very simple person, I like to enjoy family and friends, also spent time painting and reading some book or magazine, I'm a very passionate person and I love to travel and enjoy life.Part of my life is that I am a very romatica person and I like to write poems, paintings and share my ideas, I am very protective of my friends and family, I like riding bikes, going to museums and learn about different cultures and people
  • Kaitlin, 28 from Chapel Hill, NC
    28, Chapel Hill, NC
    I feel really weird writing this haha. I have a degree in Environmental Science with a concentration in Ecology. I really love catching frogs, lizards, and bugs. I take pictures and then let them go. In other words, would prefer a bucket of tadpoles instead of flowers. I think they are cute. My personality type is INTP. I love talking about history and politics. Good first date ideas include: (1) teaching me python, mysql, and/ or sql, (2) teaching me something that you are really good at. :)
  • Amber, 33 from Chapel Hill, NC
    33, Chapel Hill, NC
    Hello. :) I'm Amber. A funny, quick witted, God loving mother. My passions include living my Catholic Faith, raising my children, and generally having fun. I aim for clean eating, a regular yoga practice for health benefits, and lots of outdoor time. I look forward to learning about, laughing, and enjoying time with a special someone. I look forward to celebrating Mass as a family and doing community outreach. I have a heart for service. I've been most influenced by my Grandmother. She's taught me unconditional love and kindness. She also showed me how to respect myself and what true feminism looks like. I've traveled the world and nothing compares to sitting at her kitchen table while she tells stories of her youth. <3 A fun time for me would be a day at the beach with family and friends. I enjoy fishing and camping. I can bait my own hook, too! ;D I grew up on the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida. I have ocean water in my veins! Traveling brings joy to my heart. So does eating a good grilled meal and watching a funny movie. I love to listen to live music of most types. A good vibe with chill people calms my spirit. Taking care of myself spiritually, physically, and emotionally is high on my priority list. I feel confident in who I am as a daughter of Christ, mother to my children, girlfriend to my besties, and student of life. I feel in my heart that I'm ready to adventure back into dating and getting to know someone on a more intimate, personal level. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm fiercely loyal to the one that holds the keys to my heart. Maybe that's you? Lets find out...
  • Barbara, 46 from Chapel Hill, NC
    46, Chapel Hill, NC
    I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. Perfect for me comes in a multitude of shapes and personalities. I'm open and honest. If you want to know something, just ask me. I don't have any children of my own but love my nieces and nephews dearly. I am also considering adopting an older child/children. In short, yes I love kids.
  • Catherine, 24 from Chapel Hill, NC
    24, Chapel Hill, NC
    Hello! So one of the first things about me is that I am both devoutly Catholic but also go to a non-denominational/Baptist church as well. I'd love to be a Catholic dental missionary at some point in life, and live by the mantra 'He is no fool to give what he cannot keep to gain what he cannot lose'. God has done some pretty amazing things already through my mission work in dentistry and I can't wait to see what He continues to do once I start practicing!!! My Catholic faith really started to become important in my life in college where I worked with a lot of nuns during a few alternative breaks, and ever since I can honestly say that God's Will has an impact on the greater majority of my life decisions, be that buying choices, how I spend my time, what movies I watch, and any trips I might take. During the day I'm a dental student (which is TOTALLY an answer to prayers and a God thing but that's a longer story) but other than that I'm always up for powerlifting, swing dancing (to ANY sort of music I swear), volunteering, painting/drawing, and doing tons of free stuff because lets be real those are usually the best sorta events. Basically, life is wonderful and like coffee through a small straw I want to take in every last drop of it! I'm pretty against technology too; don't really watch any TV and get sad when people are always carrying around their phones. I leave mine in my backpack all day and like to experience life.
  • Mary Jane MJ, 62 from Chapel Hill, NC
    62, Chapel Hill, NC
    I've arrived at a point in life where I'm grounded, comfortable with myself and my "person-ness." I love to laugh and believe life is too short to take it too seriously. I hope to connect with someone with similar perspectives - maybe after all this time find my soul mate. I plan to continue to work a few more years as I really do enjoy what I do - marketing/business development in laboratory medicine. While some may view the state of health care as problematic, it brings some exciting frontiers. I enjoy exercising and usually get to the gym 5-6 days/week where I'm an avid Les Mills spin cycle junkie. Looking forward to getting a new road bike so I can enjoy the fall! When I'm not doing that I'm at home walking my dogs, listening to smooth jazz while I read or work on projects . . .refinishing a chest of drawers right now. I enjoy cooking and I'm pretty good at it even if I say so myself. I enjoy relaxed entertaining at home but I harbor a desire to travel some (not connected with work for a change!).
  • Maria, 25 from Chapel Hill, NC
    25, Chapel Hill, NC
    I have always aimed to be a "What Would Jesus Do?" kind of person, and aim to make others feel valued. I am a study abroad advisor at the university level, and deeply value my work with students - global engagement is very important to me, and I aim to give students access to these experiences. My faith stems in large part from my incredible family, especially my mother. I also participated in a Catholic retreat in high school that really solidified my faith. (I was recently on team for the same retreat as an adult nine years later - talk about full circle!) I am a big reader/writer, and am currently working on my (very ongoing) memoir. I am highly conversational in Italian, and try to pick up new languages when I can. I am hoping to find a good adventure buddy - I have traveled quite a bit and am always looking to cross more places off my growing bucket list! I truly believe that a positive relationship is based on friendship and shared commitment to each other. I look forward to finding this person to face life's joys and challenges with!
  • Michele, 27 from Chapel Hill, NC
    27, Chapel Hill, NC
    I am a second year PhD student in the business school at UNC (accounting). The program typically takes 5 years, so I have about 3.5 left. After graduating, I'll stay in academia and get a job as a professor. Before moving to Chapel Hill last year, I lived in Atlanta (4 years of undergrad at Emory and 3 years working in public accounting). It's challenging meeting people as a grad student in a very small program, particularly people with similar values, so I thought I would give this a try. I love sports (college football), music, movies (except horror movies), and traveling. Feel free to reach out if you think we would be a good match!
  • Natty, 25 from Chapel Hill, NC
    25, Chapel Hill, NC
    These profiles feel really awkward, but I'll see what I can do: I've lived in Chapel Hill since I was five, and I enjoy being near my family. I studied archaeology in college, so naturally I got a job in the pharmaceutical industry. Really, my passions are research and writing - whether it's about ancient projectile points or a pharma company's business structure. In my down time, I like movies, Netflix, food, and good arguments. I've dabbled in martial arts and love all types of dancing. Most of all, I don't think life should be taken too seriously.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:

Catholic Dating By Diocese:

Top Catholic Communities: