Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lilly, 53 from Apex, NC
    53, Apex, NC
    I have been divorced for several years, mostly dedicated to raise my daughter (now a professional) and career. Now it is time for me!!!! I love NC and I am really looking forward to meet a Catholic gent that believes that Jesus is the first person in his life and in a couples life. A man that feels young, loves to travel, the ocean, dining out. I look for a partner that enjoys the good things that The Lord gives us every day! And yes.. the pics are quite recent; no old or photo-shop ones! LOL!
  • Kevin, 41 from Durham, NC
    41, Durham, NC
    I grew up in central North Carolina, and attend Mass at a local parish there. I am somewhat reserved, although once I get to know someone I tend to be a little more outgoing. Most people say I have something of a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but I suppose that is favorable to not having a sense of humor at all! My hobbies include hunting, boating, clay target shooting, beekeeping, and aviation. I have been providing flight lessons for the past 14 years, and that is something I really enjoy doing when I have the chance. My political views are pretty conservative, yet I do have a lot of friends who do not share some of my opinions, and we still seem to get along just fine. Finally, I do like to cook, although I still have not found the appeal in cleaning up afterwards!
  • Peter, 60 from Clemmons, NC
    60, Clemmons, NC
    Down to earth guy that enjoys family, music and fitness. Looking for someone to share experiences with and hopefully develop a long term relationship.
  • Laura, 27 from Kings Mountain, NC
    27, Kings Mountain, NC
    People meeting me for the first time would describe me as quiet but my friends know I love to laugh, make lame jokes (and laugh at them), and that I am a very loyal and trustworthy person. I am the second oldest of four. I have an older sister and two younger brothers, whom I am very close to. I've always preferred to hang out with "the guys." I love watching movies and classic tv shows. My favorite channel is TCM. Some of the things I like to watch are Psych, Sherlock Holmes, Bourne movies, anything with John Wayne, Rocky - to name a few (if you find the jokes in "Psych" offensive than you're probably not for me). I read a lot, especially mysteries and history. I like to hang out with friends (talk, laugh, eat, go bowling, hiking). I like to shop at antique stores (for books). I have a two year old dog (part lab, boxer, and pitt). I'm a fairly good cook - I mostly make desserts ;) I have a movie blog where I write about some of my favorite classic movies and actors - Phyllis Loves Classic Movies (this site keeps taking down my link). I don't use my real name on it for privacy reasons.
  • Barbara, 46 from Chapel Hill, NC
    46, Chapel Hill, NC
    I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. Perfect for me comes in a multitude of shapes and personalities. I'm open and honest. If you want to know something, just ask me. I don't have any children of my own but love my nieces and nephews dearly. I am also considering adopting an older child/children. In short, yes I love kids.
  • Luisa, 40 from Manila, PH
    40, Manila, PH
    I look forward to meet friends that leads me to find my future better half. I love children, I want to have my own with my man in God's grace. I enjoy travelling too, I also like being around with jolly people.
  • Dhamelis, 57 from Greensboro, NC
    57, Greensboro, NC
    Looking for a partner who is looking to enjoy life with me. Honest and fun to be with. Somebody who loves to love like I do. No games. I love to cook, sit around with the person that I love and feel good being around each other.
  • Malou, 29 from Taguig, PH
    29, Taguig, PH
    I am a God fearing person. A family oriented one. I only had 1 boyfriend which lasts for 10 yrs. I was hurt badly when i found him cheating on me. I just want someone who will love me loyally and faithfully. A man who has faith in God.
  • Mae, 25 from Manila, PH
    25, Manila, PH
    I am a family person so I always consider my family as my first priority before anything else.Early morning I usually go out to run with my dogs, mocca and sky.I love animals so you have to love them too. Heheh. :-) I know God has a better plan why he let me experienced heart break.But one thing I always pray to God ``To marry a man with a good heart", i can laugh with,who will wipe my tears,who can bring smile to my face whenever I feel down and the one who can accept and loves me so much. I am here to hear different stories,also to meet new friends or to meet maybe My the one. :-) Let`s see and wait in God`s perfect timing.
  • Rodgiene, 30 from Manila, PH
    30, Manila, PH
    -Looks up to how my parents honor each other and how they value our family -owner of the sweetest pug -loves to cook -Always on the lookout for outreach activities
  • Jen, 33 from Manila, PH
    33, Manila, PH
    I am friendly, caring, loving, dedicated and nurturing. I am only interested in meaningful and honest relationships with people who the share the same values with me. My family is the most influential people in my life. During my leisure time, I spending time with my nephews and nieces and treat them to their favorite fastfood restaurant; watch quality movies (rarely), listening to reggae, R & B music, and Christian music of Hillsong and the like, etc. I don't like to put myself in a box.
  • Michele, 32 from Manila, PH
    32, Manila, PH
    I love to travel. Once a year I at least try to go to one new place here in our country. :) I love seeing new places. I'm a very simple girl. I work hard. I love watching movies, but if I don't have extra budget for it I just watch online I go to mass every Wednesday in baclaran. Sometimes I miss it if there is something very important I need to do. I have been hurt, I have learned my lessons and I am still learning. I would love to meet someone who I can be friends with and someone who can be a loyal and faithful partner. I would love to have a family of my own, someday, in God's perfect time with the right person.