Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Patricia, 71 from Mooresville, NC
    71, Mooresville, NC
    In search of someone who wants to enjoy the remaining years of life, the best of which are to come....About myself: I was married once for 35 years, have four children and 8 grandchildren with one due on Christmas Eve. Moving 17 times during those years, I am happy to say that I have been in the same location for the last 12 yrs. That location is on a lake, and I enjoy the tranquility, the wildlife, and beauty God has given in nature. Although I enjoy travel a good deal, I am also happy at home. Even though I like cooking especially baking, I no longer am crazy about deciding what to fix. I thoroughly enjoy taking care of my landscape. If you enjoy receiving mail, greeting cards, I enjoy making them. Because I am about a half hour from Church, I do not go to Mass every day, but I do go during the week as well as on Sunday. I am a lector and the chairperson of our Ligurgical Commission. That means I represent the Commission at our Parish Council. I have been on my own now for just about ten years. I can do it. Do I like it? I miss having that best friend, that special companion. So much of life is more pleasurable when experienced with someone else. I certainly am open to new friendships as well as someone who wants to date or develop a serious relationship. Let's see where the journey might take us. I need to update this as it is three years old.....moved, have eleven grandchildren, am enjoying a new faith community.
  • Diego, 32 from Raleigh, NC
    32, Raleigh, NC
    I was born in Bogota city, I was raised in traditional family. I graduated at laws in 2009, then I decided to come to America to study English. I like having fun time like any other boy of my age, for example dance, sing, play soccer and meet with my friends. I think the best way to manage a healthy and happy life is being in constant contact with God, cause He is the only who can light my way. I would like to know to much people to exchange ideas about life experiences.
  • Etta, 79 from Leland, NC
    79, Leland, NC
  • Barbara, 47 from Chapel Hill, NC
    47, Chapel Hill, NC
    I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. Perfect for me comes in a multitude of shapes and personalities. I'm open and honest. If you want to know something, just ask me. I don't have any children of my own but love my nieces and nephews dearly. I am also considering adopting an older child/children. In short, yes I love kids.
  • Debbie, 52 from Raleigh, NC
    52, Raleigh, NC
    I enjoy summertime the most, maybe because it is baseball season (my favorite sport to watch) or a good time to go to the beach. I am active at my local Catholic church and have been a member there for 25+ years. I am a registered nurse and enjoy helping people. My grandmother was a nurse, and when I was little wanted to be just like her. I would say she was one of the most influential people in my life. She moved from Ireland by herself in 1920, came to the U.S. and several years later became a nurse. Just this past summer I had the chance to go to a family reunion in Ireland (my first trip to Ireland) and had a wonderful time meeting cousins I had never met and seeing some that I have known all my life. It was a great experience. In my leisure time I enjoy taking walks, reading, listening to music, keeping in touch with friends and enjoying the company of my three children, two of whom are in college now. I also enjoy museums, movies, picnics, the symphony once in awhile and of course the occasional day trip to the beach or catching a baseball game (usually minor league as there are no major league teams close to the area where I live.)
  • Reena, 30 from San Juan, PH
    30, San Juan, PH
    An Introvert, listener and Inclusive. I love conversation about God. I am a fan of sports and arts. I enjoy outdoor activities. My work is in-line with Marketing, but I am still in my discerning process whether to pursue my Spiritual Counseling path. Moving on, I am looking for the right person to share my life with God being the center of our marriage.
  • Carla, 31 from Hope Mills, NC
    31, Hope Mills, NC
    Hey there! My name is Carla, I love to listen to alternative and folk music, i hate to say it but i am obsessed with the 80's-90's music, just brings me back to some good old times! I always keep an open mind and love to try new things, it being food, new places, things to do and etc. I love my family and have a close relationship with them, I spend as much time as i can with them. I'm looking for someone who is God fearing, patient, kind, loving and faithful. Won't write too much in here, and leave some for conversation. =)
  • Jez, 37 from Charlotte, NC
    37, Charlotte, NC
    Born and raised a catholic. My dad was an ex-seminarian, mom was a catechist and one of my brother's a get the picture. My faith was a big part of my life growing up but once I moved away from home it started to become monotonous...I had a bit of spiritual dryspell. I did a little bit of exploring, attended other non-catholic christian churches but found myself missing the Mass. So I got re-acquainted with my own catholic faith and now have a new found appreciation of the catholic traditions and a more personal relationship with God. I like running, swimming and hiking but some days I just want to stay at home and watch tv all day. I work in IT so Im also a bit nerdy. I dont think I fit in any kind of stereotype. I try and struggle everyday to be a good thing I learned I can't do it alone, everything is grace.
  • Soph, 26 from Makati, PH
    26, Makati, PH
    I spend most of my time, after work, in working out at the gym, running outdoors, and looking for more ways to get moving. Love discovering new restaurants and cafes. I have this little addiction to a continuous search for health and wellness way of living. Travelling has always been exciting for me. When I meet new people and learning from anything they can share to me about food, sports, passion, related to creativity and science that's where I also get inspired to get going, kick off something new and try out things i've never experienced in the past. Very open to any adventure [?]
  • Thomas, 33 from Hope Mills, NC
    33, Hope Mills, NC
    Hey, my name is Thomas. I'm 33, never married, and no kids. I work a lot, but in my free time I enjoy to golf and hang out with family and friends. I'm always looking forward to the next vacation or weekend getaway.
  • Cosmosal, 29 from Charlotte, NC
    29, Charlotte, NC
    I have been born and raised Catholic. My parents and family are devoted Catholics and have been truly inspirational in shaping my spiritual and personal life . I'm passionate about living life to the fullest making the most of every moment. By career I am a Business Systems Consultant. Music and sports are my favourite hobbies. I play the guitar and piano a little. In my free time I like running outdoors and playing soccer. I look forward to meeting someone who may or may not meet the same interests, but shares the same passion for life as I do.
  • Hank, 51 from Charlotte, NC
    51, Charlotte, NC
    I enjoy meeting positive productive who want to make a difference in the world we live in for the good .I like to communicate with someone that has similar interests but also capable of being independent thinker.