Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Edward, 36 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Raleigh, NC
    Hi, I am Ed. I like to play golf and hockey. I am currently attending Wake Tech to receive a degree in Geomatics. I am originally from upstate NY and happy not to be living there any more. I hate the cold and would much rather be on a beach or a golf course on a sunny warm day. I was a Cavalry Scout in the Army and miss it very much, I sometimes wish I never left. I look forward to finishing my associates in Geomatics and continuing my education. I am here to find friends, socialize and everything else if I am lucky. I follow the rules for Catholics but I have not attend church lately. My faith is not strong, but I believe in morals and love that Catholics have. If you want a guy to be active in the church than keep looking, I'm not him.
  • Rigo, 37 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Charlotte, NC
    I am not entirely sure what to say about me because often times I am extremely quiet and shy. I am laid back person and not much of a party person. I prefer someone who will listen to me when I have something to share to teach. Originally from Honduras, but grew in the US since 1992. My ultimate goal is to become the first astronaut for my country and want to share that with someone.
  • Matthew, 30 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fayetteville, NC
    As for activities, I'm a jack of all trades you could say. I'm a saxophonist, paratrooper, and a student pilot.....I love flying! I love playing soccer and pretty much all kinds of sports! I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, skydiving, wine tastings and doing pretty much anything fun. I graduated from Marquette University in Milwaukee, WI in 2009 with two majors in Criminology and Philosophy. I just completed my masters degree in 2015. I'm passionate about continued self improvement in body, mind, and spirit. I'm currently an Army officer specializing in logistics and a company commander for a company of Paratroopers at Fort Bragg, NC. I returned from my second combat tour in Afghanistan February 2014. I grew up just north of Chicago and most of my family is there with the exception of my twin brother who is also stationed at Fort Bragg with his wife. I enjoy relaxing and traveling in my off time. I love dogs, especially German Shepherds and will have one someday soon. I think cats are nice but I would not be able to live with one as I'm a bit allergic to them. I'm also a life long Republican.
  • Siobhan, 52 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Raleigh, NC
    It wants me to talk about myself, however, I find that difficult when not asked specific questions. Ask anything and I will be willing to answer. In the meantime, I am 52 years old, divorced (was not married in the church) have three grown children, three grandchildren. For any interest in temperments, I am just about 50/50 balance between meloncholic and phlegmatic. Which probably explains why I find it feels difficult to just speak of myself. I am very domestic by nature and prefer looking after my family and a home to all other work. Though knowing life is uncertain, have attended, and graduated as a Medical Assistant, to be able to support myself. Other than taking care of my children while they grew up, the medical field is the only secular area from the past I have worked where I felt I was doing something truly worthwhile. I am a convert, and would truly enjoy being with someone who understands the importance of having God at the center of a relationship, and desires to be a help mate to obtaining heaven. In my leisure time I enjoy quilting, knitting, reading, and going for walks.
  • Joshua, 26 from Hickory, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hickory, NC
    There are so many things that I want to be and want to do in this life but above all I want to be a man of God. Wherever God leads me then that is what I will gladly be. Beyond that, I am currently learning to speak French and I just now started to learn how to play the violin. I am an aspiring Sommelier (I love wine). I am also passionate about the Catholic faith and the Traditional Latin Mass. I pray the Rosary and wear the Miraculous Medal. I enjoy reading and listening to classical music. I'm studying the Ancient Greek philosophy of Stoicism and Medieval Scholasticism (Aquinas). I firmly believe that these will lead to solid, right thinking, especially in a world that has gone insane. If you want to know anything else just ask!
  • Mara, 25 from Spring Lake, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Spring Lake, NC
    I'm from Peru and I just moved to NC for work. I love kids and that's the main reason I studied education and work as a kindergarten teacher. My passion is helping people to be better every day. I enjoy watching movies and going out with my family, they are the most important thing in my life.
  • Clint, 27 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Greensboro, NC
    I feel like I have finally made it through the "growing up and going to school" phase of life, so what now? I guess I'm working on that haha. Anyways, after college, I decided to be brave and move here from Idaho for my first engineering job. I have to say leaving everyone you know is pretty hard at times, but I've managed so far. I have a little 1-bedroom apartment in Greensboro, but I'm dying to get a garage with a house attached so I have space to put the truck and some new toys. I actually work in Martinsville, so I have lots of time to contemplate life during the commute. There's a long story about why I'm working there and living here. I would say I fit in more with the country type. I didn't grow up on a farm and I'm not a redneck or anything, but I would like to think I am what people would call a "good ol' boy". I like almost everything you can think of outdoors like hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking, mountain biking, dirt bikes, 4-wheeler, taking the truck off-roading, archery, floating the river, playing frisbee golf, and so on. I've also played hockey since I was 12 and still do on the rec leagues in Greensboro. I'm very motivated professionally, work hard, and am always trying to get ahead. I'm currently studying for the GRE so I can get my master's degree online. I can, and have fixed just about anything you can think of on a car. I'd love to be a design engineer in the automotive industry someday (preferably Dodge). I love building and designing things, and I think that's probably why I went into mechanical engineering...well that and I come from a family that is densely populated with engineers. The good thing is now I can build and design things all I want, and use other people's money to fund it haha. I value friends and relationships in my life, and am the kind of guy that will gladly help them move or paint or rake leaves or whatever....as long as they have cold beer afterwards :) I'm very down to earth and value being open and honest with each other in a relationship. I'm also kind of a smart ass at times, it just comes out. That being said it's always fun to have someone that doesn't get offended and can throw it right back at me. My faith is also important to me. I'll admit I've slipped at times in my life, but I still go to church every weekend and have a good relationship with God. I would love to find someone with who has similar values and beliefs that can help me pass them along.
  • Mark, 38 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Manila, PH
    Hello Catholic Match! Let me see... I'm passionate about Catholic philosophy/apologetics/theology and I look forward to hanging out with friends. Most influential people in my life aside from family and friends would be Peter Kreeft, Scott Hahn, Ed Feser, etc. I enjoy watching movies and going on food trips.
  • Stephen, 28 from Indian Trail, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indian Trail, NC
    Hello! My name is Stephen. I am an avid video gamer; I have an XBOX 1 and a PS4. I also play games from my laptop. I enjoy watching Soccer, NFL, and NASCAR. I am Rush 24/7 member. I watch anime, movies, some TV show: House, Numbers, Bones, etc. I like to read Sci-Fi, Mystery and books about the Titanic and Volcanoes. I read Manga as well. I look forward to getting married and starting a family! Currently I work full-time for LPL Financial in the Margins department. I started there 2/21/17. My best friends the Hughes' family, Father John Corapi, and Rush Limbaugh have been the most influential in my life. The Hughes family helped me to learn my faith and they pointed Rush Limbaugh out to. I am very religious and therefore very conservative. In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, play Basketball, football, soccer with friends. I do like to read and play video games as well.
  • Ava, 24 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manila, PH
    I was raised by my very conservative parents. They thought me how to be a good example of being a Christian. During my Highschool, I studied in a Catholic School runs by a Priest in our small community. I learned a lot on how to be a better Christian-Catholic. I was a youth leader in our community. Every week we always had a prayer meeting. There were also many events/activities like Youth Camping, seminars, retreats and many more. During my free time I talks anything with my family (parents and siblings), cooking, playing badminton and I also like playing flute (only basic chords). I am a very sweet person, family oriented, kind.. I like to talk funny things but I can be seriuos also. Im not exaggerating but I am the adviser of my friends. $.K.Y.P.E. razeraze89
  • Michael, 36 from Clayton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Clayton, NC
    I love to be active and engaged in life, I'm looking for someone that wants the same. I love to travel and asee new places, as well as stay in at home and cook a great dinner.
  • Jerry, 86 from Southern Shores, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    86, Southern Shores, NC