Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 60 from Charlotte, NC
    60, Charlotte, NC
    About Me & Who I'm Looking For Oldest of 4 brothers. Tight-knit family. I enjoy new experiences, be they cultural, people, food or travel. Enjoy good conversation, but can be an excellent listener as well. Don't feel the need to dominate, either the conversation or the room. If you know what Myers-Briggs is, I'm a ESTP, which essentially means I'm out-going, practical (show me how, don't tell me how) and perceptive (not rigid). I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to let her hair down a little from time to time, like when we're driving around in my Mustang convertible (because it won't be when we're riding on the motorcycle, helmets required, even if we're in SC!). Willing to stray from the beaten (Appalachian?) trail a little bit. Someone who loves to travel, but also loves to stay home, cook a good meal with me and then cuddle up either on the couch or by a cozy fire at home (and I have the perfect fireplace for that!) or maybe while camping. I am pretty active, playing volleyball weekly and the occasional basketball game or golf match. Love to explore new places both within the US and outside when possible. I've travelled in 42 states and lived in 4 (NY, CT, FL & NC) and NC is the best! We've got it all here, mountains, beaches, big (but not huge) cities and lots of sports, both college and (allegedly?) professional. I do enjoy sports but other than NFL football don't follow it too closely or watch too much, though I do enjoy the occassional Knights or Checkers game as well. I am very active at my church. I founded the Habitat for Humanity work crew there 20+ years ago (one of the first Catholic groups to work with Habitat back then), have served on many committees over the years and enjoy singing (bass) in the choir.
  • Brian, 31 from Salisbury, NC
    31, Salisbury, NC
    I work at a hospital patient transport. my mom and dad and sister and church friends are influential in my life. i like computer games such as sims 3 or runescape, i also like history medieval history and church history im good with kids and pets i have a pet rabbit and i like to read
  • Jenna, 26 from Concord, NC
    26, Concord, NC
    I am most passionate about my family. I am in medical school, so although I don't have much free time, I am looking forward to helping others live a long and healthy life. When I have time off, I enjoy reading and relaxing with friends and family.
  • Stephanie, 52 from Kings Mountain, NC
    52, Kings Mountain, NC
    Hello! I come from a large Catholic family. (Number 9 out of 10.) Although I don't live near my parents or siblings, I keep in touch through the family main line (Mom). A sense of humor runs rampant in my family and I was blessed with a good dose of it. I also enjoy the company of my other families, my parish family and my family of friends and co-workers. I enjoy a variety of activities and learning new things. I work at an independent jewelry store in my chosen trade of watch repair. Growing up with six brothers and three sisters in Mobile, Alabama it is hard not to be a sports fan. I've been to every football, baseball, soccer, track and cross country event that my siblings have been involved with growing up. My favorite college team is Alabama. My favorite professional team is the Carolina Panthers. The team was formed the year that I moved to North Carolina. I am a person who finds beauty in nature. Whether it's watching clouds in the sky or seeing someone with a smile that comes from within their soul.
  • Anna Laura, 22 from Greensboro, NC
    22, Greensboro, NC
    Hi !!, -I consider myself a very passionate person about my goals and my future dreams, I love to listen and to help people in general. Right now, Im in my last year of college majoring in Nutrition and Dietetics and Im looking forward to be a Registered Dietitian within the public health field, I want to create polices and food laws for help and guide people to have a more healthy and meaningful lifestyle. - In my leisure time I enjoy cooking, specially Mexican, Italian and Spanish food, since thats my background heritage, also, I LOVE baking. In general,l I love food and Im always looking forward to try new things. Talking about my hobbies, I play piano since I was 12 years old, currently Im learning photography, and I like to go to the gym. Also, I love traveling, I've been in Spain, Italy, Abu Dhabi, Canada, Mostly all around the US and Mexico. Talking about traveling, one goal in life that I have is to do El camino de Santiago de Compostela in Spain.
  • Bill, 66 from Foscoe, NC
    66, Foscoe, NC
    I enjoy the outdoors, especially the mountains of NC. I like hiking with my best friend Harley, my dog. I enjoy traveling and I lived in France and Ecuador for a while. The outdoors and walking in nature have influenced me to return to the church. In my "leisure" time I belong to the local volunteer fire department, where I attend weekly training and go on calls.
  • Cecilia, 62 from High Point, NC
    62, High Point, NC
    I love to help people, I go to church everyday and I always help those that are less fortunate. I look forward to meeting someone who is just a passionate about god and helping others as I am.
  • Katie, 31 from Greensboro, NC
    31, Greensboro, NC
    I am the youngest of 5 and grew up primarily in central North Carolina. I studied biology and graduated from Radford University in Virginia. I was married and divorced before, but not in the Church. I currently work at a local law firm and enjoy learning yoga, reading theology and attending Mass daily when I can. I love food and travel and dogs, although I don't have any pets. I really like staying in and watching movies and old sitcoms, but once in awhile I like to go out and have a few drinks and dance or play pool. My mother lives in the mountains so as often as I can I go visit, she is probably my best friend and the most influential person in my life:) I'm a simple person really, and my dream is to be a stay at home mom, although I enjoy my job and my life right now learning and growing in my faith.
  • Teresa, 52 from Gastonia, NC
    52, Gastonia, NC
    I'm a person who like to travel, I used to dance a lot a really like dance (spanish) I'm shine person but I really want to meet someone who I can talk, spend time and discovered the happy side of the life, it can be just a friend.
  • Bridget, 56 from Scotland Neck, NC
    56, Scotland Neck, NC
    I am a devoted Catholic ..honest reliable With a calm sensitive nature Most of my time I serve my community the poorest of the poor However I am a avid reader and enjoy arts crafts and music
  • Melissa, 43 from Charlotte, NC
    43, Charlotte, NC
    I am passionate about providing great and helping customer service to my patients. My Father has been the most influential person in my life. In my leisure time I like to job or use the elliptical machine at the gym. I do like to get out and try new things. My birthday is January 29,1973. So I am currently 43. I enjoy meeting new people and adding them into my life. I am a social person but I do like quiet cuddle days at home. I am currently separated and will get divorced. I would also love to get an annulment. Also, I have a dog name Lexi who was a rescue dog. I do love dogs and share 3 kids with my ex-husband.
  • Candido, 27 from Concord, NC
    27, Concord, NC
    Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory forever! (Eastern Catholic greeting) Hello to whomever may be reading this. My name is Candido as you can see, but my friends and family call me Candi. Even though I am not ethnically Ukrainian, am a member of the Ukranian Greco-Catholic Church. People may say "but you're not Ukrainian", to their remark, I say... I tan well. As you can see by my profile photo, I'm a bit goofy, never take myself too seriously. Some people may not think so; they just need to get know me. The Redeptorist priest have been very influential in my life, since they were the first ones to guide me when I was making my way back into the Church. St. Francis of Assisi is my Confirmation saint because of his humility. As a Byzantine Catholic, the writings of St. Ephraim of Syria have been very influential in my life. With my spare time, I like to be outside whether it be camping, hiking, kayaking or fishing. There's just something about God's creation that captivates my attention.