Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 73 from Winston Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Winston Salem, NC
    My church and my faith are very important as is my family. I look forward to getting up each day and planning or, even better sometimes, not planning what to do. I try to go to the Y three times a week for senior exercises in the pool. My friends and my children have been most influential in my life. I am a widow (16 years) and my husband opened new worlds for me. I am a transplant for the Boston area 35 years now. I really enjoy reading, movies, knitting and sewing. I like to travel but sometimes I get tired of doing this alone. I enjoy my volunteer activities at Our Lady of Mercy (Scripture, Kniting Group and Children's Liturgy of the Word. I have a dog who has "issues" but she does love to swim in a local creek where I meet other dog lovers Monday through Friday mornings. 2500 characters all about me is daunting so I'll close.
  • Rusty, 44 from Candler, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Candler, NC
    I am passionate about meeting other people. I like making new friends. I like making penpals and writing about my experiences. I enjoy reading, and working at home. In my leisure my time I enjoy going downtown, and hanging out with friends. the most important people are my family. I am caring compassionate
  • Lauren, 37 from Huntersville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Huntersville, NC
    I love the outdoors and backpacking. I take my kids on expeditions to the wilderness for extended periods of time every summer, usually Glacier National Park. I'm a lifelong Girl Scout and just love nature and fresh air. My former marriage was messy and I've been on my own for four years and have taken time to reflect and learn from the challenges and traumas I experienced. My background is diverse, professionally, academically, socioeconomically, and culturally. I'm a creative type and not very organized at home, though I'd like to be at some point. I'm a book hoarder, and it's a problem. Not trying to air all the dirty laundry, but just painting a clearer picture. For entertainment, I enjoy deep conversations, parks, social gatherings, shared meals and drinks, and occasionally watching TV. My favorite show, Parenthood, just ended, but I also enjoy Scandal, New Girl, the Mindy Project, and Castle. I love gardening but have been too busy the last year to do anything but start and tend my town's now-defunct community garden. I tried. I'm usually very active, running 5+ks and obstacles, but broke my ankle last year and have had to have surgery to fix it. I'd have an "average" body type if it wasn't for this setback keeping me from engaging in the activities that kept me fit. I'm still recovering and planning to hit the hills backpacking again this June.
  • Gabriel, 31 from Burnsville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Burnsville, NC
  • Kathleen, 65 from Weaverville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Weaverville, NC
    I enjoy being around people who are tolerant of diversity, and are open minded. I like working with clay, yoga, hiking, dancing (although I am not very good at it), watching some football occasionally, being in nature, and laughing, but never at someone. I enjoy conversation more than debate. I was fortunate to be married to a wonderful person for a long time (37 years), so I know there are good men out there! I would like to meet someone who can carry on a conversation and make me laugh! Courtesy and kindness are important to me and I don't like hunting- that is a deal breaker for me.(I know, contradictory right? I want tolerance, but can't deal with hunting- blame Bambi, Old Yeller, the Yearling..LOL) I love animals of all kinds, and birds and insects (mostly) as well.
  • Arielle, 25 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charlotte, NC
    Adventurous! Lived in Europe for two years (study abroad and masters). I love hiking and camping and long walks on the beach. I have a great group of childhood and college friends and we hang out all the time and take fun group trips together often. I have my masters in International Relations / Economics and keep econ as my bedside reading. I am from and live in Charlotte, NC where I work as a paralegal for a criminal defense firm (murder and white collar crime). I absolutely love what I do! And it isn't at all like the movies (I get that ALL the time). I have the cutest Siberian Husky puppy--her name is Stella. She follows me everywhere and keeps me active--always wants to go running! I'm not actively seeking a relationship, just open to seeing what's out there. I am not a practicing Catholic, I was raised Catholic (very Catholic) and now attend mass only occasionally with my family (living in the area).
  • Lina, 32 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fayetteville, NC
    Maybe I am a stranger for you now, but I hope starting from here we could be good friends and maybe something more special in future. I put a piece of my soul in this letter. I think it will help you to get to know me better. So,what can I say about myself? Of course I can tell you the whole story of my life, but I don't think it is a good idea! People are born to live in a couple and the main reason I am here is meeting this second-half of mine. It happened that I couldn't have found the person to share my life with. I am a romantic woman who dreams of romantic dinners, romantic walks, travelling with a beloved person. We all here talk a lot about LOVE. But what is love? For me love is care, love is support, love is mutual understanding, love is loyalty. What does it mean for you?
  • Dcanaj, 47 from Linwood, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Linwood, NC
    I'm a human being and I fall in love and sometimes I don't have control of every situation. The great thing about McDonald's is that they have a lot of different things on the menu. I love their salads. The more successful I become, the more I need a man... Yes I am God fearing woman and i believe that we have been given life and our own will so we will be asked about our acts.