Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 26 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Charlotte, NC
    God has blessed me in many ways and I believe it is important to seize the opportunities I have to give to others and truly live with joy! I desire to grow closer to God and deepen my faith throughout my life and in all that I do. I live life in the fast lane; there are so many exciting things in life! I balance work with indoor/beach volleyball, ballet, running, volunteering, and spending time with friends and family. An active lifestyle filled with new adventures is my kind of fun - I enjoy traveling and experiencing the world! I also like a good challenge and competition! I am a fan for the University of Michigan and the Green Bay Packers.
  • Nora, 30 from Reidsville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Reidsville, NC
    This whole dating scene is so new to me. I spend my time thinking about others instead of myself. Being selfish is not forte. I am very independent, which scares a lot of guys. I work for a non-profit organization. I really love what I do. Hopefully, I am able to meet someone on here that would open my heart and I can trust.
  • Mike, 34 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Charlotte, NC
    I am a practicing Catholic and work as a graphic designer for a small company. Both of them come with their own unique challenges and rewards. I thank God for my talents in the arts, its great to see the world in a different light. I would like to consider myself a pretty active guy, and always down to try something new. If I'm not playing a sport, then I'm attending a social event or exercising at my local Crossfit gym. Charlotte has been good to me, I've lived in the area for a little over 3 years now and I have certainly made a home for myself here. Im always open to meeting new people and excited to see what happens next in Gods plan.
  • Brian, 31 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Salisbury, NC
    I work at a hospital patient transport. my mom and dad and sister and church friends are influential in my life. i like computer games such as sims 3 or runescape, i also like history medieval history and church history im good with kids and pets i have a pet rabbit and i like to read
  • Matt, 32 from Arden, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Arden, NC
    I'm 31 and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Up to this point I have put the majority of my focus on my education rather than finding a relationship. I now have a job I enjoy as a synthetic organic chemist making chemicals for a number of different industries including pharmaceutical, agricultural, materials, and energy storage. A little more about myself: I am single, never married, and have no children (at least that I know of) That "at least that I know of" line was a joke I am sure I don't have any children I am a quite easy going person and a little shy (if I wasn't I probably wouldn't still be single) I grew up in Northern Kentucky I got a PhD form The Ohio State University (Go Bucks!) I did a postdoc at The University of Alabama (Roll Tide!) I am a big college football fan Some of my favorite movies are : It's a Wonderful Life, Dumb and Dumber, Napoleon Dynamite, and O Brother Where Art Thou. In my free time I enjoy hiking, watching television, spending time with family, and playing card and board games.
  • Jenna, 26 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Concord, NC
    I am most passionate about my family. I am in medical school, so although I don't have much free time, I am looking forward to helping others live a long and healthy life. When I have time off, I enjoy reading and relaxing with friends and family.
  • Anna Laura, 22 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greensboro, NC
    Hi !!, -I consider myself a very passionate person about my goals and my future dreams, I love to listen and to help people in general. Right now, Im in my last year of college majoring in Nutrition and Dietetics and Im looking forward to be a Registered Dietitian within the public health field, I want to create polices and food laws for help and guide people to have a more healthy and meaningful lifestyle. - In my leisure time I enjoy cooking, specially Mexican, Italian and Spanish food, since thats my background heritage, also, I LOVE baking. In general,l I love food and Im always looking forward to try new things. Talking about my hobbies, I play piano since I was 12 years old, currently Im learning photography, and I like to go to the gym. Also, I love traveling, I've been in Spain, Italy, Abu Dhabi, Canada, Mostly all around the US and Mexico. Talking about traveling, one goal in life that I have is to do El camino de Santiago de Compostela in Spain.
  • Stephen, 28 from Indian Trail, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indian Trail, NC
    Hello! My name is Stephen. I am an avid video gamer; I have a PS3 and a PS4. I also play games from my laptop. I enjoy watching Soccer, NFL, and NASCAR. I am Rush 24/7 member. I watch anime, movies, some TV show: House, Numbers, Bones, etc. I like to read Sci-Fi, Mystery and books about the Titanic and Volcanoes. I read Manga as well. I look forward to getting married and starting a family! Currently I have a temporary job that is relevant to my Bachelor's of Finance degree. I hope that I can go Full time with them. I have a Part-time job with Harris Teeter. I work in the Deli department as a Fresh Foods Clerk. My best friends the Hughes' family, Father John Corapi, and Rush Limbaugh have been the most influential in my life. The Hughes family helped me to learn my faith and they pointed Rush Limbaugh out to. I am very religious and therefore very conservative. In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, play Basketball, football, soccer with friends. I do like to read and play video games as well.
  • Meaghan, 21 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Concord, NC
    Currently in school for cosmetology. Absolutely love doing hair and make up! Full time single mother to my beautiful daughter. In my free time I usually work out, or get into a good book.
  • Katie, 31 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Greensboro, NC
    I am the youngest of 5 and grew up primarily in central North Carolina. I studied biology and graduated from Radford University in Virginia. I was married and divorced before, but not in the Church. I currently work at a local law firm and enjoy learning yoga, reading theology and attending Mass daily when I can. I love food and travel and dogs, although I don't have any pets. I really like staying in and watching movies and old sitcoms, but once in awhile I like to go out and have a few drinks and dance or play pool. My mother lives in the mountains so as often as I can I go visit, she is probably my best friend and the most influential person in my life:) I'm a simple person really, and my dream is to be a stay at home mom, although I enjoy my job and my life right now learning and growing in my faith.
  • Tayler, 22 from Black Mountain, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Black Mountain, NC
    I am passionate about working with kids. I have had the opportunity to work with children in many different settings. I am currently working with preschool age children (3-5 year olds). I am currently working on a degree in early childhood education. I am a recent convert to Catholicism. I have learned so much already but, still have so much more to learn. I start my day with daily readings and end my day with The Holy Rosary. I attend Mass each week. Saint Katharine Drexel is the saint that I chose as my patron saint and I feel like she has influenced my everyday walk. "The Little Flower" and Saint Mother Theresa of Calcutta are also influences in my life. When I have spare time, I love to crochet and knit. I also like to hike and hammock. I live in the most beautiful part of the country to do both. I enjoy watching Star Trek and Doctor Who as well. I also have a great goofy dog that is a package deal!
  • Candido, 27 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Concord, NC
    Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory forever! (Eastern Catholic greeting) Hello to whomever may be reading this. My name is Candido as you can see, but my friends and family call me Candi. Even though I am not ethnically Ukrainian, am a member of the Ukranian Greco-Catholic Church. People may say "but you're not Ukrainian", to their remark, I say... I tan well. As you can see by my profile photo, I'm a bit goofy, never take myself too seriously. Some people may not think so; they just need to get know me. The Redeptorist priest have been very influential in my life, since they were the first ones to guide me when I was making my way back into the Church. St. Francis of Assisi is my Confirmation saint because of his humility. As a Byzantine Catholic, the writings of St. Ephraim of Syria have been very influential in my life. With my spare time, I like to be outside whether it be camping, hiking, kayaking or fishing. There's just something about God's creation that captivates my attention.