Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kris, 52 from Chapel Hill, NC
    52, Chapel Hill, NC
    I'm a strong Catholic Christian. Hope you will join me for some adventures! My friends consider me loyal, supportive, and fun. I don't have any kids, but I definitely enjoy kids, especially my nieces & nephew. At home, I like to create art, garden, and make salsa. I coach swimming for Special Olympics and have been involved with HEC for many years. I work multiple part-time jobs (volunteer coordinator at a retirement community, coordinator for aging and disabilities for 2 counties, presenter for Family Honor, exercise instructor for kids, healthy volunteer for research studies) while I'm in the process of changing careers to Health Education and Wellness. I love to exercise and dance. I hiked in several states in the last few years - especially enjoyed New Mexico, the Rocky Mountains CO CM trip in Sept. 2011, still haven't explored all the parts of NC. I attended the National Catholic Singles Conference in Atlanta in 2015, and I was inspired to meet so many like-minded Catholics. I like to travel but I'm also looking forward to settling down with someone special!
  • Kevin, 41 from Durham, NC
    41, Durham, NC
    I grew up in central North Carolina, and attend Mass at a local parish there. I am somewhat reserved, although once I get to know someone I tend to be a little more outgoing. Most people say I have something of a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but I suppose that is favorable to not having a sense of humor at all! My hobbies include hunting, boating, clay target shooting, beekeeping, and aviation. I have been providing flight lessons for the past 14 years, and that is something I really enjoy doing when I have the chance. My political views are pretty conservative, yet I do have a lot of friends who do not share some of my opinions, and we still seem to get along just fine. Finally, I do like to cook, although I still have not found the appeal in cleaning up afterwards!
  • Jon, 20 from MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    20, MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    Well, I'm Jon. First off, Im a pretty passionate musician, ive been playing guitar most of my life and i never travel without an instrument haha Id say im a sucker for Cafes, coffee has a special place in my heart. I'm in the military for the next few years and I'm stationed here in Cherry Point NC, but I am born and raised in michigan in a tiny little Farm Town lol I am very much willing to meet somebody in North Carolina however, and perphaps they can give me a tour of the area and all your favorite places to go! Also, you dont have to worry about the whole military thing because my unit doesnt deploy, so im here on base most if the time!
  • Luisa, 40 from Manila, PH
    40, Manila, PH
    I look forward to meet friends that leads me to find my future better half. I love children, I want to have my own with my man in God's grace. I enjoy travelling too, I also like being around with jolly people.
  • Lavinia, 51 from Taguig, PH
    51, Taguig, PH
    I joined this group to by chance meet a person who knows exactly how it feels to have somebody to talk to share your ideas with consult with...who could be a friend. My life's journey was never easy...and God has been my source of strength ever since. He never fails. I am a working mom who spends 12 hours work daily that is why when I get the chance to stay at home,I normally read or watch movies or go out with my 3 children. It's been 4 years since I lost my partner for 23 day I woke up and thought about having someone to grow old with, someone who could make me smile again,who will pray with me and help me be closer to God. Life is short
  • Carlos, 29 from Carrboro, NC
    29, Carrboro, NC
    i was born in El Salvador, i have a degree on Public Accounting, im taking an English course in Durhan Technical. i love reading, watching tv, and playing soccer
  • Wena, 36 from Manila, PH
    36, Manila, PH
    I am looking forward for good friendship And would be my partner. Someone who will accept me for am I. I love teaching children. They are sweet and kind. I love listening to old love songs
  • Anna, 35 from Marikina, PH
    35, Marikina, PH
    My kids are truly my life and my everything! We love going out, eating good food and watch movies. I'm hoping and praying that I will find the man who will love me and my kids with all his heart.
  • Star, 52 from Quezon City, PH
    52, Quezon City, PH
    Hi, my name is Star! I have a sunny disposition, I am cheerful and easy to get along with. I live in the city most of life. I am 52 years old, single, never married and no children. I am on my own but I have five dogs with me. I have worked mostly with church-based NGOs (Non-Government Organization). I am kind of laid back. I love to read, I am interested in culture, history, and literature. I go gaga with Pablo Neruda's poetry. I am also a fan of Asian films, I watched tons of it. Favorite filmmakers are Akira Kurosawa, Wong Kar Wai, and Park Chan Wook. I also love to watched old Hollywood films. I grew up with my paternal grandmother with tons of extended relatives. My grandmother was the one who influenced me the most. She is a strong woman but kind and generous to everyone who knew her. She is very much loved and respected in the community where I grew in. I am warm, affectionate, with a good sense of humor and a good listener. The integrity of a person is very important to me. I want to share my life with someone who shares the same values.
  • Jules, 46 from Cedar Point, NC
    46, Cedar Point, NC
    I am most passionate about raising my youngest child and my career. Throughout my life many people have influenced the direction I have taken and the person I have become.
  • Maritee, 29 from Manila, PH
    29, Manila, PH
    Open-minded, loving, serious, caring, religious Every Sundays I served in our church. I am an active member in the warmth ministry in the light of Jesus community. I am happy of helping others. especially to the kids without parents. the abuse women. and every Christmas I visit some charity. for me helping others is my happiness this is my way to love Jesus.
  • Daisy, 26 from Cary, NC
    26, Cary, NC
    Hi my name is Daisy. I live in Cary, NC and works as a nurse in a hospital in Durham, NC. I migrated to this country since 2011. I am originally from Manila, Philippines and I spent most of my life living in the city with my mom. I had all my education and bachelors degree from the Philippines . It was a big adjustment at first and right now I'm still learning the language and the culture. However, I love what I do for work and love how beautiful this state is. The person I look up to is my mom. She taught me to be a good person and God fearing. My father works overseas and I didn't really had the chance to be close to him but we still talk and share stories from time to time. Regarding my faith, it is important for me to find a guy that understands what faith I believe in. It is also important for me that we try to live on the boundaries of our faith even so there are times we make mistakes in our lives. I am a busy person, I work most of days in a week mostly because I don't have anybody to share my time with. But I do have some hobbies such as hiking and backpacking. I also have a 6month old puppy which gets all my attention and love. It would be nice to find a partbernabe that is a dog/animal lover. I do like to travel as well to see what/how people live in different places in the world and see how beautiful their food and culture.