Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sally, 66 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Durham, NC
    My passion in life is to spend more time with my family Love to walk,dancing,listening to the Golden Oldies,gardening,organizing stuff around the house & travelling short or long distance.
  • Jon, 21 from MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    Well, I'm Jon! First off, Im a pretty passionate musician, I've been playing guitar most of my life and I almost never travel without an instrument! I'd say I'm a sucker for Cafes, coffee holds a special place in my heart. I'm in the military for the next few years and I'm stationed here in Cherry Point NC, but I am born and raised in a small little farm town back in Michigan. I am very much willing to meet somebody in the area however, near or far, I dont mind long drives. Also, you dont have to worry about the whole military thing because my unit doesn't deploy, so I'm here on base most of the time!
  • Dorie, 42 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Manila, PH
    I am an honest and loving lady looking for a sweet, honest and loving man that God prepared for me. I love to cook, exercise and travel to places here and abroad. I am a dedicated teacher and a school discipline officer. I believe that besides having intelligence, discipline is very important as well as good character.
  • Faith, 39 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Quezon City, PH
    I am a simple girl with simple needs. I love reading, dancing, watching movies, traveling and getting to know other cultures. I prefer staying at home on a typical Friday or Saturday night but during special occasions, I do go out to bars and clubs. My ultimate dream is to travel the world with the one God has meant for me.
  • Sarah, 25 from Huntersville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Huntersville, NC
    I have been so abundantly blessed in my life! For the past few months I've been serving as the Coordinator of High School Youth ministry at the parish I grew up in! I am constantly surrounded by passionate, driven, compassionate people who are so in love with the Lord and the Church. I work for and with teens whose faith constantly inspires and feeds my own, and I love having a job that both allows me to be silly, and also have deep, real discussions about important things. In my free time I love sharing a good coffee or a good scotch with friends, and when I'm not working evenings at the Church, I am seeking out an opportunity to watch Jeopardy or play board games or trivia. I am so lucky to live very near to my family, and involved with ministry with them as well! Praise God!
  • Michelle, 32 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Manila, PH
    Hi! A Data Scientist here. Aside from crunching data, I enjoy everything that is good e.g. books, movies, boardgames, travels, indoor/outdoor activities. I love having conversations about places, cultures, professions, and beliefs. Temperament: Sanguine Melancholic. I want to meet someone who wants to please God in everything and who struggles to be a follower of Christ. :)
  • Jasmin, 57 from Mandaluyong, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Mandaluyong, PH
    My personality is quite aggressive, I am very entrepreneural .loving,caring, and I am very practical tyoe of woman.esp.when it comes to decision making, i am not fond of buying branded things, I can be very independent in everything I do, but its also great to have good, intelligent , and jolly man to complete my life.and have fear in God. I am willing to take good care of him, even he is much older than me,as long as we are compatible with each other.
  • Theresa, 60 from Oak Island, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Oak Island, NC
    Hi, I am a 60 year old single woman (but still feel and live as a 40 year old), seeking companionship and a friend to socialize with. I live on Oak island, NC and enjoy yoga, stand up paddle boarding, fishing, bike riding, tennis, walking the beach, swimming, and the local music scene. I enjoy weekly mass and find comfort and strength in my religion. I work full time and hope to do so for a few more years, but do have a flexible schedule. My passion is yoga and teaching children the benefits of meditation and yoga through the CIS volunteer elementary schools programs in Brunswick County, NC. My dream is to retire in a few years and pack my travel bag without an itinerary or agenda and take off for a year or two and explore South and Central America, Australia, and New Zealand. I am searching for someone of like mind to share my future with and have fun.
  • Noela, 32 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charlotte, NC
    I am passionate about family, faith, and work. I look forward to success My parents have been the most influential people in my life. Their constant support has shaped me into the person I am today I enjoy relaxing, doing some gardening around the house, crocheting, hanging out with family and friends
  • Ivan Conrad, 19 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Manila, PH
    Know me, and surely I'll be more happy :) knowing me gets you tricky but I'm sure it will be more fun between us. Know me Honey. And I'll know you also.
  • Angelica, 45 from Las Pinas, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Las Pinas, PH
    I love to travel,enjoy the outdoors,cooking and singing.I want to do these with someone who will be close to my heart,has a great sense of humor and loves God.
  • Lyn, 31 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Manila, PH