Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Robert, 31 from Charlotte, NC
    31, Charlotte, NC
    All I know to say is that I am a Catholic young man discerning my path in life. I currently work in a behavioral support classroom with traumatized children. I also work part time as an in-home behavioral health professional. I have a Master's degree in education with a Bachelors in history, philosophy, and Catholic studies. I just started my second Master's degree program in Theology at Franciscan University of Steubenville. I'm currently also seeking a potential future in full time catechesis. God is such an important factor in my life. I fall in love with the Eucharist every mass. It is unfathomable how much Christ loved us to be willing to lay his life down for us. My goal in life is to do my best to show Christ's love for other's in my own interactions. On my free time, I love hanging out with friends and family. The kids in my life, especially my nieces and nephews, are such a huge part of my life. I love sports and outdoor activities such as Football, Hiking, Fishing, and Baseball. I also like the movies, especially comedy. I like to read as much as I can. I read the entire Lord of the Rings trilogy in less than 3 days. Unfortunately my students keep me too busy to afford that kind of reading time nowadays. Feel free to ask anything about my interests. I'd like to end with one of my favorite quotes about gentlemanhood. "Don't say, 'That's the way I am. Its my character.' It's your lack of character. - St. Josemaria Escriva on chastity
  • Marina, 68 from Brevard, NC
    68, Brevard, NC
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I look forward to spending eternity in heaven with my God. The people who have been most influential in my life are a few of my teachers and college professors. My Catholic education has had the most profound impact on my life. I am very grateful for the privilege of a good education. I like learning more about my faith through Bible study which is offered at Sacred Heart Church, where I attend Mass almost every day. I enjoy exploring nature by hiking/nature walks. I like kayaking and canoeing, too. I enjoy meeting people and discussing life's issues. I also like to draw, paint and write poetry. I belong to a local writers' group called Transylvania Writers' Alliance (fly TWA) in Brevard, NC, where I live. I've recently had a poem published by Lilly Press in a literary magazine entitled, "River Poets' Anthology," which is affiliated with the University of Wisconsin & SUNY (State Univ. of NY). The poem was inspired by my USF (Univ. of S. Florida) biblical archaeology professor, Dr. James Strange. The poem's titled, "Archaeologist's Lament." I enjoy expressing my thoughts & feelings through poetry & art. I also enjoy communicating with all kinds of people. We can learn so much from each other, & sharing ideas makes life more expansive & interesting, don't you think so? I'd like to hear your thoughts & viewpoints on any subject. Write me, if you feel inspired to do so.
  • Valerie, 50 from Charlotte, NC
    50, Charlotte, NC
    God and family are the priorities. Looking for an honest, hard working man who will walk beside me, laughter and smiling are important, enjoy all genres of music, enjoy outdoors, beach, mountains, sports, concerts, wine and beer tasting, festivals/fairs, backroads.
  • Phillip, 33 from Greensboro, NC
    33, Greensboro, NC
    When I characterize myself to myself, I often find that I am - or desire to be - equal parts poet, philosopher and saint (Many good things come in threes!). That is, I try to be well rounded, and balance the life of the mind and spirit. I am introverted, but love being around people. Passionate, energetic people pull the most out of me, but I love quiet times of conversation, as well. I love the variety of a diverse community, or of being a part of several different communities. I am currently a (public) school librarian, and love it. I split my time between two schools, one elementary and one middle. I'm still working on my Master's in Library Science. I came to this because I have always loved to read, and reading is still perhaps my most beloved past time. This does mean stories (fantasy is my favorite), but I mostly read non-fiction and love learning about so many aspects of the world. In short, I'm a nerd. However, I am also passionate about diet and exercise. I study kung fu, going on 3 years now. I do write poetry on occasion. Finally, I try to have an active social life.
  • Connel, 28 from Winston-Salem, NC
    28, Winston-Salem, NC
    I am an Engineering Analyst who enjoys my work and loves to explore new places and make friends!! I love spending time with my family and friends. I like to hike , play soccer, public speaking & Enjoying Life. I believe in giving back to the community by volunteering during my free time.
  • Dwayne, 56 from Kernersville, NC
    56, Kernersville, NC
    I am 56, Divorced 3 children and 4 Grand Daughters The Lord has blessed me throughout my life, and I am not perfect by no means, I strive on a daily basis to live my live for him and most of the time I fail at doing just that many times. I thank the Lord each and every day for those that he brings into my life. I was raised on a farm in a small town in central North Carolina, where my father taught me to tend the fields, even though at the time I didn't realize how much I would go to appreciate what he was teaching me. My Father also taught me to be honest, Loving and to follow my dreams. Although when I told him I was going to be a police officer, he wasn't thrilled, but was alright with my decision. While in the service I began going to Mass, The Mass and Rosary brought me close to the Lord and the church. I converted to Catholicism in 2006. Serving the Lord is very important to me I joined the US Air Force and spent my first 3 years in Upper Heyford England, Living in a small village called Milton under Wychwood and loved it. I have visited most of Europe and some of the states in the US. I love to travel and meet new people and learn about their culture. I enjoy Cycling, Camping, sky diving and serving the Lord. I look forward to spending the rest of my life serving the lord and spending time with the people that he graces me with. I pray that he will bring that one special person into my life so that I can share it with
  • Rei, 36 from Manila, PH
    36, Manila, PH
    If things are meant to happen it will happen no matter what... I believe God is always in control. I am a Filipina woman who grew up away from the city. Brought up in a family with close family ties. Beach/nature is always my top pick of escape from the busy life of the city. I appreciate moment of solitude but I also love to spend the day next to someone special... life becomes more colorful when you share it with someone whom God has prepared to be your partner in life. I believe that God is working on that... i believe He has planned it even before we are born. Right now, I am looking forward to meeting him and spend the rest of my life with him. I know, Gods plan is always the best. His timing is perfect... never too early nor too late. Thank you for reading my profile. Have a good day. God bless [?]
  • Lia, 61 from Raleigh, NC
    61, Raleigh, NC
    Have you seen the movie "My Big Fat Greek Wedding"? Well, that is the family I come from only it is a close knit Big Fat "ITALIAN" Family. I am a first generation American, young at heart woman. I know what it is like to have a loving, passionate family who understands what a successful relationship needs...Faith, loyalty, partnership, friendship, honesty, good sense of humor. I do my best to live a life that matters and do my best to shine Christ light. I truly believe it's a person's heart and the fruits of their lives that matter. I love good food, life, music, singing, hiking, longs walks on the beach, matter what life hands me....I have faith that God has us in the palm of his hands. We (my family and I) view the glass as ALWAYS half full in our home. Faith, Honesty, Friendship and Family is very important to me.
  • Gannon, 19 from Greensboro, NC
    19, Greensboro, NC
    INTJ/INTP, depending on the day apparently Definite Type B person - I enjoy my downtime but I also don't mind adventure, especially with someone worth adventuring with. I enjoy writing, but am somewhat controlled by inspiration (which is sporadic) Currently a freshman in college on the path to an International Business degree I am a thinker; there is rarely a time when I'm not thinking about the future/philosophical concepts/literary concepts/politics Not trying to avoid making the first move or anything, but if you want to
  • Divine, 57 from Mandaluyong, PH
    57, Mandaluyong, PH
    I trust and I believe that GOD's gift of a good partner in life and his biggest blessings to me is yet to come. While waiting for HIS time, I committed myself to serve the Catholic church. GOD's daily miracle and blessings strengthened my faith in HIM and the Catholic church. I wish and I pray that the right one for me will also have a strong faith in GOD and will make HIM the center of our relationship.
  • Judi, 55 from Holly Springs, NC
    55, Holly Springs, NC
    After spending the last year plus focused on building my company, it's time to take some time for me. Hoping to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things I do - like hanging out with friends talking, laughing, and thinking; lingering over a good meal; enjoying the outdoors; anything at the beach or on the water . . . My two dogs own a big chunk of my heart, and my brothers and sisters are some of my favorite people on the planet. I am nowhere near having it all figured out, but I am loving the journey!
  • Pauline, 20 from Quezon City, PH
    20, Quezon City, PH
    Hi im pauline im 20 years old. I love to cook, watch tv. Play badminton and read books. I want to be a chef someday . And make my parents, family and relatives proud.