Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Yazmin, 25 from Cary, NC
    25, Cary, NC
    I am 25 years old. I am currently studding Early Childhood Education. I love to go to daily mass and I pray the Rosary every day. Many people describe me as a sweet person. I am a very traditional family oriented woman. I have Mexican roots. Spanish is my first language and I know a little bit of French. I am interested in a guy who draws me closer to God.
  • Brenda, 63 from Durham, NC
    63, Durham, NC
    I am a self-employed psychologist who works with women on women's issues. I was married for 34 years but 4 years ago I went through a friendly divorce. I lived in Raleigh for 20 years prior to the divorce, then moved to the Fort Myers area for 3 years, as I love the water and warmth! I decided to come back to Raleigh so I could be a practicing psychologist again (must have a PhD in FL) and because one of my daughters lives here with my grandson. It's been fun, but something is missing! I'm a spur of the moment, southern gal with a quick wit. I also enjoy deep conversations on many subjects and would like to meet someone who is easy to talk with, easy to be with. I look forward to what the future may hold and am struggling with the Church's teaching on remarriage after divorce. I'm as comfortable in flip flops and capris as I am dressed up. More later....
  • Anna Laura, 22 from Greensboro, NC
    22, Greensboro, NC
    Hi !!, -I consider myself a very passionate person about my goals and my future dreams, I love to listen and to help people in general. Right now, Im in my last year of college majoring in Nutrition and Dietetics and Im looking forward to be a Registered Dietitian within the public health field, I want to create polices and food laws for help and guide people to have a more healthy and meaningful lifestyle. - In my leisure time I enjoy cooking, specially Mexican, Italian and Spanish food, since thats my background heritage, also, I LOVE baking. In general,l I love food and Im always looking forward to try new things. Talking about my hobbies, I play piano since I was 12 years old, currently Im learning photography, and I like to go to the gym. Also, I love traveling, I've been in Spain, Italy, Abu Dhabi, Canada, Mostly all around the US and Mexico. Talking about traveling, one goal in life that I have is to do El camino de Santiago de Compostela in Spain.
  • Carlos, 29 from Carrboro, NC
    29, Carrboro, NC
    i was born in El Salvador, i have a degree on Public Accounting, im taking an English course in Durhan Technical. i love reading, watching tv, and playing soccer
  • Myrna, 48 from Manila, PH
    48, Manila, PH
    Hi am myrna .am a very simple person and living in a very simple life.i love to be with people who are trustworthy and honest.i love to cook and love to go to the beach to see the beauty of sunset the beauty of nature.i love to stroll in the park with some of my friends enjoying to see childrens playing...
  • Teresa, 52 from Gastonia, NC
    52, Gastonia, NC
    I'm a person who like to travel, I used to dance a lot a really like dance (spanish) I'm shine person but I really want to meet someone who I can talk, spend time and discovered the happy side of the life, it can be just a friend.
  • Jon, 28 from Manila, PH
    28, Manila, PH
    I like watching nba games which makes me feel relax and also i like surfing net. I am looking forward to meet new friends and to know more people. I love dogs and cats.
  • Rhoda, 41 from Manila, PH
    41, Manila, PH
    Everyday is a day of blessing filled with grace to help us live our passion and continue our mission in life. I am a good daughter, loyal friend, happy companion, and a caring teacher who enjoys the company of the kids left under my care. I love being in the company of my friends hanging out for coffee, watching a movie, reading books, traveling or simply marveling at the many wondrous creations. The world is simply a beautiful world if we only care to be a little more kinder and loving!
  • Josh, 32 from Raleigh, NC
    32, Raleigh, NC
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends when I'm not working. My faith is very important to me as well. I like watching sports, reading, playing cards/games and playing with my dog.
  • Conie, 52 from Pasig, PH
    52, Pasig, PH
    Hi thanks for the view .If your going to live a life that will decide you to change all the what you were in before example the place where you live , your types of work your hobbies your fashion would you sacrifice them just to folilow the beat of your heart? Do you want to take a chance ?Is falling in love at late age is an awkward for somebody to try?
  • Franny, 43 from Raleigh, NC
    43, Raleigh, NC
  • Komi, 36 from Greensboro, NC
    36, Greensboro, NC
    I m going to make this easy on you ladies and let you know what I m looking for in a women .romantic, sweet ,honest,loyal.attentive, supportive,understanding,christian and love church