Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Milenia, 48 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charlotte, NC
    I consider myself very active. I enjoy reading, hiking, biking, yoga, exercise, dancing, good ethnic cuisine and self-development. I like to serve my school, community and people in need, and I enjoy being with family and friends. In addition, I travel overseas about twice a year. This gives me an opportunity to be more in touch with myself and to love and appreciate my life and allows me to see how I can make a difference in this world. I consider myself to be an open-minded, balanced, fun, energetic, friendly person who embraces life and feels that she herself is a life force. I have been a Spanish educator for twenty years, and I feel blessed because this professional experience has given me much more fulfillment than I could ever imagined. In addition, this profession is a gratifying career and I love every aspect of education. I am still continuing my education and look forward to write children books in Spanish.
  • Yazmin, 25 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cary, NC
    I am 25 years old. I am currently studying Early Childhood Education. I love to go to daily mass and I pray the Rosary every day. Many people describe me as a sweet person. I am a very traditional family oriented woman. I have Mexican roots. Spanish is my first language and I know a little bit of French. I am interested in a guy who draws me closer to God.
  • Nora, 31 from Reidsville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Reidsville, NC
    This whole dating scene is so new to me. I spend my time thinking about others instead of myself. Being selfish is not forte. I am very independent, which scares a lot of guys. I am an open-minded person, which might not seem agreeable to most guys on here. Hopefully, I am able to meet someone on here that would open my heart and I can trust. If you would like to get to know more about me, drop me an inbox.
  • Bertha, 29 from East Flat Rock, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, East Flat Rock, NC
    I am passionate about learning more about my Catholic faith and sharing it with others. I am currently involved in several ministries at my Parish. I have been blessed to be a part of a great group of friends through my parish and workplace. I enjoy hiking, spending time with friends, and have recently started running.
  • Elisa, 27 from Burlington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Burlington, NC
    Originally from Mexico, born in Texas. I've been living in the U.S. for a long time. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I especially value my faith and my family. My parents and grandparents have been the most influential people in my life. I am one out of nine siblings 6 sisters and 3 brother.
  • Lourdes, 59 from Laurinburg, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Laurinburg, NC
    I am a happy person most of the time and I enjoy been around people. I like the fine arts, traveling, and the beach. Currently, I am looking for a permanent "partner in crime", a friend to go out to dinners, movies, and other social events. Of course I can go out by myself, but it is not a good way to talk about how good or bad is the food, or how the movie director completely missed the point of the book (smile). I am a practicing Catholic and would like to know someone who shares my faith. I like people who are smart, educated in the best sense of the word, and who understand current events. My political views are guided by my views of social justice. I respect people of all backgrounds, and my friends are very diverse. Most of my friends do not smoke and drink just a little and I like them that way.
  • Yovana, 46 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Charlotte, NC
    My name is Rosa Yovana , as a latina lady we use all our names. I born in Nicaragua a little city name Esteli. With both catholic parents and grand parents. I came to USA when I was 16 years and have been living here since then . My believes has bee stronger introduce at my younger age from my maternal Grandmother and have been keep grown with people with knowledge of religion. In leisure time I love to listen to music ,love to dance(salsa, cumbia, merengue but I love to learn different type of dances) , watch movies at the theater or home, play in the parks, go to beach, swim in a pool, go recreation park with friends and family. I 'm a positive, loyal, truthful , respectful , compassion, honest and sincere person, I love and enjoy helping at the need times all ages the teen are a little hard sometimes but they are worth helping them. I am very reserved in my personal life until you gain my trust. I have two children 21& 14 , Girl & Boy. The boy lives with me and he goes to high school.
  • Michael, 46 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fayetteville, NC
    Currently relocated to North Carolina after many years overseas. Adjusting to life in the United States. Looking for like minded Roman Catholic friends who share an interest in living a life in faith.
  • Veronica, 42 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Charlotte, NC
    I just moved to Charlotte area about 6 months ago from Seattle, WA. I don't have kids but I have 2 beautiful cats and they are my babies. I don't believed in long distance relationships. I am originally from Venezuela and i moved to United states 20 year ago. It is not easy for me to make friends and I would like to get to know someone first as a friend and the time will tell. I am a honest person and i don't like lies. I lived with my Mother and take care of her. My dad was the most influence person in my live. I missed him. I am very familiar person and I like quality time with family.I lie eating out but i am not a big fun of nightlife.
  • Diana, 56 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Charlotte, NC
    My parents are the most important influential in my life they steel together after 58 years they tech me love , respect and faith hope.they have taught to have a good morals and believing in God Im a passionate and enjoy everything related to art,nature,home decoration that is what I use to do during my free time and I also enjoy outside in the sun walking talking with friends and also music is important it makes me comfortable and relaxed,going on a trip and walking at sunset.
  • Nora, 33 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fuquay Varina, NC
    I am an energetic person. Love going out to movies and dinner. I really enjoy school currently working on degree. During my leisure time I work around my house or spend time with my kids
  • Elizabeth, 40 from Kill Devil Hills, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kill Devil Hills, NC
    I'm a very easy going person, I like to smile and be around positive people, I don't like to argue and like to stay away from trouble. I love to be around children and that is what is my job about. I respect older people. Mostly my parents. First of all is my son, his education is very important to me, he has many activities after school and I'm always on the move. But we also get the time to enjoy ourselves, watch our favorite show and plan a trip. Since I don't have my family in this country I love to have friends around. I also like to enjoy the simple things in life. Take care of my flowers, go for a walk listening to good music, and just go to my deck and get some vitamin D, to read and hear the birds. Sometimes I just take the car and go far away I love to drive!