Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Simone, 38 from Charlotte, NC
    38, Charlotte, NC
    Hello everyone! Well i would consider myself as a laid back, humble, honest, and caring person. I'm reserved but love to laugh and have fun. I have been told I'm a pretty good listener, always open to new ideas and interests. I like the little things in life! Whether it's counting down the days for a special event or just coming across something that makes me smile.. Those are the moments I live for. I'm family oriented, so my family and friends are very important to me. I love GOD above all because he's my everything, and my faith keeps me going everyday.some of my likes include travel, reading, music(listening or dancing), tennis(mostly watching), playing scrabble and trivia games till my brain freezes:). I try make time to volunteer with the elderly. My favorite devotions are the Adoration of the Blessed sacrement and the Rosary.
  • Gretchen, 52 from Chapel Hill, NC
    52, Chapel Hill, NC
    Isn't technology amazing? We can meet others that are far away and connect! So many people in this world to meet! So about me, I like to have fun with friends; I want to go out and enjoy my life. I like people, dogs, nature, music, books, travel and many other things. I love going to restaurants, movies, listening to music, and hanging out with my friends. I like walks with my dogs. I notice the stars at night or the sky in early morning when it is just me and my dog. I love eating out, trying new foods, enjoying every day. I have travelled and always want to again, finding something interesting at every city, specially restaurants and people. What makes me smile? My children's smile, selflessness, generosity, classic jazz, salsa, good food and more. What I am looking for? Someone to share all of the above. Now, my kids do not need another parent, only adults they can trust. What do you think? Up to finding out about each other?
  • Kelly, 46 from Charlotte, NC
    46, Charlotte, NC
    I have amazing college age kids (Go Pack x2), fabulous family and friends, a great career and a deep faith in God. I am truly blessed. I've learned life is just too short not to be happy and live each day to the fullest. I strive to live each day with grace, gratitude and plenty of laughter. I typically spend my leisure time enjoying all of the things a city like Charlotte has to offer- restaurants, museums, sporting events, theater, festivals, concerts, "parties in the park" in the late spring/summer, one of our many coffee shops or our greenways. I also enjoy the beach and mountains which are both so close to Charlotte. I really enjoy traveling, near or far. I'm just as comfortable in the front row in a little back dress as I am on the back porch in jeans/yoga pants and a tee-shirt. I love turning up the music and cooking healthy home made goodness for my family and friends. When the music is turned down, I like to snuggle by the fireplace under a blanket with a book/movie or with that special someone. Life is pretty great. Having somebody to share it with would be even better. A little more about ME: 1. Super Mom of two college kids, 19 and 21, with the ability to run in heels. 2. I work with major health and academic systems on patient care pathways. I work from home in Charlotte but, travel often. I spend a lot of time in the Triangle area. 3. Laughing until it hurts and great friends/family are a big part of my weekend. 4. I walk a few miles everyday with my two dogs when I'm in town. Otherwise hotel treadmills. 5. Looking for my Rock, the man that helps me feel "safe".
  • Leonardo, 36 from Charlotte, NC
    36, Charlotte, NC
    I'm a Hispanic guy with very strong Catholic roots. I been in Charlotte for almost 3 years. I have a bachelor degree in Marketing and trying to finish an MBA, I work in costumer service / sales Family is very important to me, It has always been a dream of mine to have my own family
  • Matt, 32 from Arden, NC
    32, Arden, NC
    I'm 32 and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Up to this point I have put the majority of my focus on my education rather than finding a relationship. I now have a job I enjoy as a synthetic organic chemist making chemicals for a number of different industries including pharmaceutical, agricultural, materials, and energy storage. A little more about myself: I am single, never married, and have no children (at least that I know of) That "at least that I know of" line was a joke I am sure I don't have any children I am a quite easy going person and a little shy (if I wasn't I probably wouldn't still be single) I grew up in Northern Kentucky I got a PhD form The Ohio State University (Go Bucks!) I did a postdoc at The University of Alabama (Roll Tide!) I am a big college football fan Some of my favorite movies are : It's a Wonderful Life, Dumb and Dumber, Napoleon Dynamite, and O Brother Where Art Thou. In my free time I enjoy hiking, watching television, spending time with family, and playing card and board games.
  • Juan, 29 from Asheboro, NC
    29, Asheboro, NC
    My name is Juan. Currently working full time and soon entering college to finish up my bachelors degree. Enjoy walking or runs. Watching sports. I try to stay active, I go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I like doing simple things but I do once in a while look into activities I haven't tried yet, like sky diving lol. I think family is the most important part of life. If you want to know more just ask, I'll be glad to tell you.
  • Chris, 22 from Holly Springs, NC
    22, Holly Springs, NC
    I'm passionate about getting to know people, looking at the brighter side in life, helping people, and finding the right person. I look forward to getting into my ideal career as a welder. I usually play football, baseball, basketball and hanging out with friends.
  • Yan, 36 from San Juan, PH
    36, San Juan, PH
    I am a simple lady who likes adventure and zest for life. Travelling, going to places, meeting people, and experiencing new things excite me. I explore, and live life as it is, enjoy the moment, and feel all the blessings that God has in store for me. No matter how difficult life can be, there would always be something good in it that would make us smile and give thanks. :-)
  • Tyler, 24 from Greenville, NC
    24, Greenville, NC
    I'm a simple guy who is lucky enough to live an extraordinary life. From the rainforests of Central America to the swamps of the East Coast, and soon the lakes of Canada, I'm usually out doing crazy things in the name of science. See I'm a biologist currently working on my masters at ECU. Where I study the behavior of animals to better understand evolution. I also teach, which believe me can be more dangerous sometimes than wrestling a crocodile, but I love doing both. I'm a total geek, who loves movies and reading novels. But nothing's better then hitting the trails for some backpacking in the mountains, or forget the pack and try some survival training. Turkey hunting is almost as important to me as my faith and I'm a mediocre but handy carpenter. The most attractive women to me are strong willed, but sensitive and kind. Honestly the best thing you can do just is make me smile. So, if this post peaked your interest, say hi and ask me about some fun stories. Maybe we can make some new ones together.
  • John, 85 from Durham, NC
    85, Durham, NC
    As a retired college professor, I started a charitable organization in Guatemala to bring impoverished Guatemalan youth to the United States for high; some of them went on to college here. I am an author and have several publications, mostly scholarly but I have recently finished a manuscript about Guatemala.
  • Sen, 53 from Parañaque, PH
    53, Parañaque, PH
    I am jun, third among 4 siblings. I grew up in Sta cruz manila took my elementary at Espiritu Santo Parochial School, my high school at mapua inst. Of tech. Finished BSBA at Central Colleges of the Philippines. I am 53 of age now solo parent with one son who will be turning 21 this May ,, an Avionics graduate at PATTS. Right now im working as a finance officer at a real estate firm.
  • She, 33 from Manila, PH
    33, Manila, PH
    Teaching is my greatest passion. Most of the time I'm with 5 year old kids; that sometimes I feel like I'm one of them. I also love to cook and try new dishes. I usually spend my leisure time going out with family and friends.