Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joe, 63 from Charlotte, NC
    63, Charlotte, NC
    I am a sincere, kind, talented, intelligent, well educated man. I like the arts, especially music, movies and books. I like sports, but don't waste a lot of time watching on TV. I like the beach and ocean. I like my job, I work hard at it, and have been successful. I have a few very good friends that I trust, and trust me. I am loyal to people that deserve loyalty, and I believe in honesty, and doing the right thing. I am conservative in my values, but not brutally so.
  • Gregory, 42 from Greensboro, NC
    42, Greensboro, NC
    Trusting God to bring me and my future wife together through an online meeting people place? Yeah, it's crazy, but God has done crazier things in our lives, right? I am an active man who is serious about his faith. I am always updating my career skills and also energetic in health/exercise and keeping fit. During my free time, it's usually exercise, chores around the house or getting together with friends for a board game night, movie, restaurant, or sport. I am quick to laugh but also enjoy that never ending serious conversation. I hope to find the right woman to serve God beside, to join me on the road ahead.
  • Brenda, 61 from Flat Rock, NC
    61, Flat Rock, NC
    I always find it a little awkward to talk about myself, but here goes. First thing that you should know about me is that I am a Secular Franciscan. I am always ready to talk about it so if you have any questions please feel free to ask. I am a happy person and have received many blessings in my life. I have many different interests. I enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, and the theater but would more often choose to entertain at home with a few close friends. I love cooking, gardening, entertaining, and watching old movies. I prefer quality to quantity in everything I do. I choose my friends carefully and most of my friends are fellow Franciscans. I enjoy spending the day in my garden or browsing small shops and antique stores or window shopping. I could spend an entire day just strolling through flea markets or small towns like Saluda, Black Mountain, and Hendersonville. I am a person who is mostly comfortable in her own skin and with being alone but would love the opportunity to make that special connection with someone. I'm 60 years old and I am hoping to find a sincere, God loving man that is interested in meeting, spending time together, and getting to know each other. I hope to meet that special person that I can click with and build a lasting relationship while sharing a life together. I am a kind, understanding, and compassionate person. I am a home body by nature but love the simple things in life and having fun. So I guess that's me in a nutshell. If you want to learn more about me you just need to ask. If you think we might have a chance of making a good connection, drop me a note and we can take it from there. Thanks for reading my profle. Good luck in your search. God's Peace.
  • Brenda, 63 from Durham, NC
    63, Durham, NC
    I am a self-employed psychologist who works with women on women's issues. I was married for 34 years but 4 years ago I went through a friendly divorce. I lived in Raleigh for 20 years prior to the divorce, then moved to the Fort Myers area for 3 years, as I love the water and warmth! I decided to come back to Raleigh so I could be a practicing psychologist again (must have a PhD in FL) and because one of my daughters lives here with my grandson. It's been fun, but something is missing! I'm a spur of the moment, southern gal with a quick wit. I also enjoy deep conversations on many subjects and would like to meet someone who is easy to talk with, easy to be with. I look forward to what the future may hold and am struggling with the Church's teaching on remarriage after divorce. I'm as comfortable in flip flops and capris as I am dressed up. More later....
  • Anne, 51 from Charlotte, NC
    51, Charlotte, NC
    I love spending time with my family. I have 4 great grown children that are all making their own lives. Going to work is a pleasure because I get to work with children each day! I enjoy going out with friends to try new restaurants. One of the best experiences of my life was finishing an Ironman triathlon. I spend my free-time taking walks on the greenway and to be honest...I enjoy the occasional catnap :-) I'm looking for someone who likes to volunteer for different activities - especially church and 5k's. I've always loved life but surviving stage 4 lung cancer has given me an even greater appreciation for each new day. Watching movies, playing cards, yahtzee and puzzles are my favorite activities. I grew up in South Jersey at the beach so the beach is my happy place.
  • Julian, 48 from Holly Springs, NC
    48, Holly Springs, NC
    Enjoy reading and most at home out in the woods. Fishing and hunting are priorities when I get off time. Enjoy riding motorcycles, 99% of the time alone, no club or anything. Pretty normal person with a funny bone. I am a former Marine, and it shows sometimes.
  • Amy, 43 from Manila, PH
    43, Manila, PH
    I was born and raised in the Philippines . I'm a simple person with simple thoughts and who lives a simple life.I love to travel , hike, run, surf ( not a pro though, but I can balance on the board), I love to take photos of places and people. I'm scared of cats ..but I love Garfield and Hello kitty .I love to laugh and I'll always be a kid at heart. I believe that life is short live ,laugh,love.
  • Haidee, 33 from Muntinlupa, PH
    33, Muntinlupa, PH
    i am an engineering graduate but now working as support to australian financial advisers (after 8 long years of being lost, considered lost as i didn't enjoy working in a manufacturing plant). Major career shift, huh.. ;) I usually spend my free time reading books (i promised myself not to read any books by Nicholas Sparks again but...), and getting restful sleep (will continue this profile tomorrow as it's getting late!)..
  • Mirella, 42 from Charlotte, NC
    42, Charlotte, NC
    Reading, the music, movies, exorcise, are my passion. Experiences my friends and my family. Enjoy reading, coffee, talk with my friends, I like music .
  • Bridget, 45 from Charlotte, NC
    45, Charlotte, NC
    I have been getting outside my comfort zone and putting a great deal of faith in God. I have relocated to North Carolina after living in rural Virginia for over 20 years. I enjoy being with children and helping them reach their full potential so I plan to obtain a teaching license and master's degree in Education. My goal is to spend the rest of my working years as a teacher. I have a daughter who is 24. She is the best part of my life. I enjoy cooking, hiking, and reading. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces, who are 9 and 12. I work out 5 to 6 times a week for the health (physical and mental) benefits. I work out first thing in the morning to get it over with so that I can enjoy the rest of my day (LOL).
  • Imac, 27 from Makati, PH
    27, Makati, PH
    Aside from working most of the time, I usually watch movies and read books. I also like to play computer games. My work is in finance, so I'm also interested in business.
  • Tex, 53 from San Juan, PH
    53, San Juan, PH
    A fun loving person who loves God the most. A devotee of Our Lady, as taught to me by my spiritual father, St. JME. Goes to mass everyday. It is the most important routine in my life. I feel saf if I don't receive Our Lord. I teach catechism class to children. In my leisure time i love to read books or watch my favorite korean drama or meet friends.