Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 24 from Oak Ridge, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oak Ridge, NC
    Hey, it's Matthew and I am living back home in the greater Greensboro area after spending 5 years up at App State in Boone, NC. I'm just about to start a new, more permanent job in this area, so I'm hoping to stay in the Triad for a while. I am really strong in faith and always looking to improve and become a more prayerful Catholic as I believe it's important to have a great relationship with God and Jesus. My confirmation saint (and favorite person) is Jeremiah, the prophet who never wanted to be one and a wonderful example of faith. I have been involved with every church I have gone too, and Christian music is almost always playing on my radio! I just love God! My parents are my biggest role models and I am very close to them and enjoy a strong relationship with both. I also have 2 younger sisters, who I adore and love, and am also very close to. I'm a little dorky (aren't we all, though!?) and can sometimes be a little shy and distant, but once we get to know each other, we're friends for life. I have a small group of people who I'm proud to call my friends, and I am always willing to be a great listener and friend to anyone that needs it. In my spare time, I love to read, watch TV (especially baseball, hockey, basketball, football, etc and crime shows), travel and explore, watch movies, listen to music, and be involved with church. My Dad and I joined the Knights this year and I also have become involved in a local young adult ministry.
  • Robert, 44 from Wilmington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Wilmington, NC
    People always say that I'm nothing like they thought I would be. They say I always seem quiet and reserved, but after they get to know me me they usually say that I'm smart and quick witted. I like to spend time with my family, exercise by walking, swimming or lifting weights. I like to read in order to learn new things. watch movies, and listen to music.
  • Tin, 35 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Manila, PH
    Looking forward to new.... friends, travels, vacation, adventures, places, things, food, conversations and experiences with learnings on life and faith
  • Maribel, 46 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Raleigh, NC
    I'm Puertorrican. I have 3 children. All of them grow up (25,21 and 20) I'm passionate for the Eucharistic. I'm look forward some one who wants to share life and values like go to mass and enjoy different outside activities. The person with more influence my Lovely Mom and a Priest from the church that I go. I enjoy reading listing music and others activities. Need to know me first. My English is not perfect but if you want teachme English I can teach you spanish. That is the Life " share. ".
  • Jessica, 25 from Clayton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Clayton, NC
    Hello y'all! My name is Jessica, and I am a history-loving, Civil War reenacting, Catholic gal from central North Carolina! :) I graduated from Belmont Abbey College in 2015 with my Bachelors of Arts in History and a minor in Government and Political Philosophy. I am currently working on completing my Masters of Arts in History online at Southern New Hampshire University. I am concentrating in American History, but I have developed a fascination with World War II history, particularly the Holocaust. Right now, I am working full-time as an Administrative Assistant, but am hoping to be a park ranger or work at an historic site once I finish my degree! :) In my spare time, I love reading, participating in Civil War reenactments, watching a good movie, traveling, walking, playing violin and piano, going to coffee shops, and hanging out with my family. I'm a pretty laid back person, and I love meeting new people! Since I was homeschooled through high school, I was able to be brought up in my faith from a young age, and my Catholic faith still remains a very important part of my life today. More than anything else, I am looking for someone who desires to live out their faith in their daily life too. I try to incorporate my faith as much as possible into my every day routine (which is something I'm still trying to get better at!) and I'm always looking for new ways to deepen my relationship with God. As St. John Paul II said: "Life with Christ is a wonderful adventure." :)
  • Divine, 57 from Mandaluyong, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Mandaluyong, PH
    I trust and I believe that GOD's gift of a good partner in life and his biggest blessings to me is yet to come. While waiting for HIS time, I committed myself to serve the Catholic church. GOD's daily miracle and blessings strengthened my faith in HIM and the Catholic church. I wish and I pray that the right one for me will also have a strong faith in GOD and will make HIM the center of our relationship.
  • Justin, 30 from Mount Holly, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mount Holly, NC
    I love God and my Family. I would like to get married and have a family and be a Deacon one day. My mom and Grandparents have been the biggest influence in my life. I love hunting and fishing. Im a 4th degree Sir Knight in the Knights of Columbus and past Grand Knight. I love my faith.
  • Christine, 36 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Pasig, PH
    I love to travel and experience new things. I love discovering old and new beaches, chasing sunsets, trying different cuisines, and sitting quietly enjoying the view.
  • Pat, 68 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Durham, NC
    I am very adventurous, energetic, educated and self employed. I own my own Design Firm in Raleigh which is very successful. I have 3 sons that are local and 4 beautiful happy grandchildren. I have traveled all over the world and U.S. both for work and pleasure. I live in a Country Club neighborhood and I am very active in club and its many activities. I especially take advantage of the Gym and indoor pool. I excercise almost every day and try to eat healthy. I can go on and on about the things I do and would like to do but I will save for direct communication.
  • Irina, 22 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Durham, NC
    Hey there! I'm currently living in Durham working on my masters in theology at Duke, but my heart is in South Bend, Indiana where I attended the University of Notre Dame. I enjoy good food, good movies, and good conversation, as well as watching sports (especially the Fighting Irish, Flyers, and Phillies). Message me if you want to know more!
  • Augustin, 31 from Farmville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Farmville, NC
    I am not sure where to start; I have been out of the game for quite a long time. I honestly thought I would never me back on the dating scene but after some unexpected developments that were no fault of my own I have found myself here. I am a very unique person with an equally unique background. I am very laid back and down to earth, I have three boys who mean the world to me and I am a very involved parent. If you don't like kids then pls don't waste my time. I will graduate with my MD from ECU in May and will start working as a Emergency Medicine resident physician on July 1st. I grew up in a strong Catholic family ( 11 kids, all homeschooled). My parents are both from Quebec and I grew up speaking French, now I am trying to learn Spanish as well. I grew up on a farm and plan on having place of my own one day. I love spending time outdoors, esp kayaking, fishing hunting camping ect. Craft beer, cooking and trying new restaurants are a few of the things that make me happy. People have described me as genuine, honest, witty and caring. I am very patient, esp with my kids. I value faith, hard work and honesty more than just about anything else. I am looking for someone who shares some of these attributes.
  • George, 47 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Manila, PH
    Hi im George from Philippines 47 years old,im a good man and have great heart,single now separated from previous relationships and now willing to accept for new relationship,my hobbies are sometimes jogging with my friend,walking on the beach and sometimes went to out of town.i am simple person and simple life.if any one accept me who i am i also willing to accept her and love her very much.